Journey to Crypto World: Farming at Pancake and Beefy

65 284
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

I don't know how to start to write. As this is my first time writing about cryptocurrency.

Well I should start at the very beginning of my Journey. I'm not very fluent in English so please bare with me if there is some grammatical error along the way.

But with visual presentation I hope it would be understandable especially newbie like me who wants to try farming too.

As we all know I started earning real Crypto here in read.cash and must very thankful for that.

Then there comes noise.cash, I started to join Last December 25, 2020 and my earnings was the starting point to Start my journey into the Crypto World.

A very Big Thank you to read.cash and noise.cash for their platform that can truly helped people like me especially in terms of cryptocurrency.

Then along the way of interacting at noise.cash I met some new friends. A Crypto enthusiast to be exact. I joined the friendly community at telegram where is the goal is helping each other learn and earn.

So I decided to try and invest my earnings into farming. And by the help of Ashish @Ashma for his knowledge and experienced in Crypto world talking with them in the group really helped me a lot and some other newly friends too, like Anabiya who is still exploring the Crypto space and trading fiercely win or lose.

And bmcj98 who always shared her trading Experienced Articles and Jane who successfully done trading many times. And by looking and reading what they went through.

I wanna make a try too and see how far can I explore the Crypto World.

A Sincere Thank you, most especially at @CryptoSorted who's been my guide in the world of farming. Although my brain has a lot of confusion but still he managed to have patience in me and guided me until I successfully done my first Farming.

Never did I thought that at this age of mine I can still meet some friends from around the world not personally but virtually. I still consider them as one of my friends.

And of course learned Crypto. It's never been too late. There's a time for everything.

So now, Let me share with you my Journey to Farming at Pancake and Beefy.

To start, the very First Thing to do is to transfer some Crypto or tokens in Binance.

Since all I got is BCH. I transferred some of it in my Binance account.

I have $8 dollars at that time and thought it would be enough but Ashish said $12 or $15 dollars will do as I will undergo many transactions.

So I swapped my stable coins into Bch worth $7 dollars but I only send $5 dollars to binance. Overall I've got $13 Dollars ready for farming.

I converted my small assets of BCH into BNB.

As you can see from the above screenshot photo it was already converted into 0.030481204 BNB.

Now let's go to my Trust wallet.

I click the Ethereum and copy it's address.

And now let's go back to Binance..

I withdraw all my BNB choosing the BEP BSC or Binance Smart Chain.

After I click the BEP BSC this warning appeared. And It's okay just click "I understand".

I paste my Ethereum address then Click the Max worth of 0.30481204 BNB.

A few moments later it arrived on my Trust wallet.

And tsaran!!! there it is very quick. But As you notice my BNB was not on my ETH wallet but in a Smart Chain. You can guess it right! it's because I choose the BEP BSC.

Now let's proceed to Farming and Staking my little investment.

From my Trust wallet I click the Dapps.

Then scroll downward looking for the PancakeSwap then click it.

And click Connect.

As you can see on the choices of wallet, I guess that we can do farming too not just only in trust wallet. So it's up to you guys what you're gonna choose.

As for me I only have Trust Wallet.

I clicked the MAX and select Cake token.

So here it is I'm ready to swap...

Confirm the swap then just get excited at this moment. I don't know the feeling, it's much more than when you're in love lol.

oooppsss..... Insufficient balance. So I reverse the maximum price to swap.

Instead of 0.30 I changed it to 0.28 with the equivalent of 20.4492 Cake.

Finally it's a success...

It's not finished yet... Let's go to Beefy and use the Cake for farming there.

Let's scroll down again and looked for Beefy Finance then click it.

Then I Choose Cake Smart. As you can see my balance was there.

Slide the bar into 100% then click Approve.

So in approving there will be a network fee of $0.05 . I clicked the Approve.

Approval Success so let's proceed to DEPOSIT.

Slide the bar into 100% then click Deposit All.

Before we can approve there's another network fee of $0.34.

At last Deposit is a success.

So the overall total for the network fee is $0.05 +$0.34= $0.39 dollars. This is only for Beefy.

There is $0.16 network fee in Exchanging BNB to Cake.

$0.39 +$0.16=$0.55 over all network fee.

And from withdrawing from Binance to Trust Wallet was left is $12.50 dollars.

So $12.50-$0.55=$11.95 dollars. Left investment on Farming in Beefy.

Please correct me if I'm wrong as I'm not really good at Math.

I started my Farming on January 9 with the Deposited Cake worth of 20.4625 then increase into 20.5195 and today into 20.7153. I guess it's not bad.

Seeing your investment grow eventhough it's not too big But for me it's a very big accomplishment already on my Journey to Crypto World using what I earned.

A little information:

APY=Annual Percentage Yield

APR=Annual Percentage Rate

But as you can see in the picture above the APR is in a daily percent basis which is 0.50%up. I was even surprised when it reached to 0.60%.

So normally I guess it's on 0.56 percent daily interest. Just imagine your investment increasing day by day. It will surely brought happiness in your heart.

Although there is no forever in relationship but in Farming there is Forever.

Hopefully you understand this Article of mine and for those newbie out there who wanted to try farming too.

leejhen ❤️

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

24
$ 2.43
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @CryptoSorted
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 3
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks its was a great lecture for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this! I really learned a lot and it was so easy to follooooow! huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome . I'm glad that it can help 😊💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just saved it for reference. Try kong gawin 'to ngayon since holiday at madami akong time hehe. Thanks mamsh for sharing this step by step guide.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Yeah go Lang . kakagising ko Lang haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sis, nag-try ako now..tama ba na after nung deposit wait ko na lang after a month? At di pa lalabas ang pancake dun s wallet? Pa-guide din ako ha, super noobbbn!😁 Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala sorry now ko Lang nabasa haha. Kung na deposit na okay na yan😇 meron akong Article on how to harvest the Pancake at grabe Ang shock ko haha. Okay na yan sabay Tayo next month ulit mag harvest 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yap, sinave ko na for future reference...thanks ha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah next month mag harvest kana din😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah dumating na Ang fruits of my harvest 😇 ibibili ko ng something para may remembrance 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga, maganda un☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this is what I was interested in, but it’s still very confusing do you have access to a next guide in English that maybe your friends who encouraged you to attempt this investment opportunity might have as reference? Your guide is very good but for a new crypto user like me it’s very confusing it needs a lot of explanation as for why we are doing each step in the first place? Lol

It’s confusing also do we really need a Binance wallet? There reputation is really bad on the AppStore with poor disappointing reviews I must admit having a wallet that gives interest is amazing I wish there were more like it, but Binance is coming under a lot of heat so do I really need to use it? To do this trick? And if you can post a guide explaining each process that would be a huge help. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh it is really needed to use binance as we are using BSC Binance Smart Chain network. As for why I'm doing this farming . I just like to invest. I only have to wait then harvest my farm. This January 9 Is my harvest season exactly one month of farming. As for Binance mostly farming used Binance and I think it's not very bad mostly traders use it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very helpful Ate Leejhen! But I have a question, kapag po ba nagdeposit na wala na akong ibang gagawin like claim claim wala na? Parang mining na lang sya?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala sit back and relax Lang😅 everyday siya mag increase dahan dahan akin cguro dahil maliit lng Ang investment. As of now nasa 22 point something cake na siya😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang okay yan ah gusto ko din itry hehehe paano naman po yan mawithdraw?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yan Ang Hindi ko pa Alam hahaha. tatanungin ko pa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Balitaan n'yo po ako kapag alam n'yo na hehehe gusto ko din itry yan😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

na withdraw na😇 grabe si Cake😇 A blessings for this month hopefully next month ma shock ulit ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How much USD po nawithdraw n'yo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$109😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow magkano po puhunan n'yo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yon nga $13 haha lumaki value ni cake as of now lapit na mag $6 nag start ako farming $0.51 Lang siya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah kaya pala swerte naman💚 dm po kita sa telegram hehe pa guide po ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay tingnan ko pag di nakalimutan ahah Kaya sinulat ko sometimes makakalimutin na😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe okay lang po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah message ka Lang pag di ako tulog mag rereply ako😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha may withdrawal Naman dun di ko Lang Alam saan Papunta pero SA cake ata haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha basta po kapag alam nyo na sabihan nyo po ako😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh My, kailangan king esave at basahin uli, mejo ang haba ng process nya baka mamali ako ng osa ay yari pag nagkataon. Anyway thanks for this, gonna save it for now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha nakakahilo Ang process pero may pics naman from 20.4 cake now 22 na😇 pero e harvest ko next month pag mag one Month na siya at least may na save stay put Lang si cake. Konti Lang bch ko pero I managed to divide into three😇 Iba sa farming may Trading at SA bitcoin. com for hodling para pag mag dip ng bigla e may pang buy ka pa😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oag ako ata tinuruan nyan mayayamot sakin ang teacher kasi mabagal ako mag pick up 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

naku haha medyo kabado yon bawat turo Panay screenshot ko din haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha kay ashma ka nagpa turo ano? Ang hirap pa naman mag engols grabi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha Hindi pero Isa din siya sa mga nagtuturo at nag guide Kay Chris ako nagpaturo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh ayos pala at mababait talaga tao sa gc ank

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo pero among gc tinutukoy mo? 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cryptosorted mandin haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your success already Hehehe. I am glad you are on the right path in crypto and learned something, no matter if it's slower it will yield for sure. Thanks to @CryptoSorted he is really a blessing in disguise. I am learning a lot from the group and his articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah thanks hoping for our Journey to crypto will succeed this year.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @leejhen, it was an interesting read and Congratulations on your journey so far. Also, in your article you mentioned that some telegram group helped you out, since i'm also new to this and trying out things coming my way, so wanted to ask, is this telegram group open for all, or is it some kind of a private group. If it is a public group then can you please let me know how to join this group. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very open for all you may joined and ask everything about Crypto. t.me/CryptoSorted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nag try ako today, follow ko tong procedure, nahirapan lang ako sa approval ang tagal, akala ko may mali akong napindot, ginawa ko paulit2x buti nalang successful. Maraming Salamat sa Guide po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow buti Naman welcome to Farming at least naka save at may interest Yong pera natin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This process is wow! Seriously I'm also a numb in crypo investment, I only hold them just hearing about farming things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah just try it. And oh you are really mark as spam hopefully everything will be okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope for that sooner than later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations... you're on track to becoming a successful yield farmer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you for your guidance. I can farm forever ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha! yeah... but not literarily forever. but for as long as you wish.

when the money is big you can always withdraw small amounts to use it and leave the rest there until you're done or move onto another and better stuff.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha okay thanks but I just like the word forever in farming. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder lang kung pede imtoken sa eth kasi wala akong nakita... Masave nga nang matry later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ko din Alam joined ka SA telegram community pwede ka magtanong dun about Crypto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kakahilo pero ganyan talaga ok naman pag nasubukan kesa sa binabasa lang. Parang lovelife lang yan. Angsakit masaktan sa una pero kalaunan ok na. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha may forever sa Crypto sa Love Wala lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

niceee..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kahit nahilo ako bhe, go! 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha oo medyo nalito din ako buti nalang nag success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And daming proceso 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha Yong akala mong tapos na meron pa pala. pero okay Lang at least nka save na siya na invest na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ilang percent per day jan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

0.56 percent or minsan tumaas naging 0.60 siya pero Ang normal ata is 0.50 pataas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not bad...

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago