First spot trading on Binance

28 106
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago

Alright, I published this article since some of my readers request for it and I also don't have a topic so let me share my first spot trading experience on Binance. If you're one of my generous and beautiful readers, you probably know that I have a goals—specifically a crypto-goals—and one of it is do the spot trading.


I also achieved my first goal which is to save $150 on the first month of 2021. Additionally, the bot (rusty) has been generous at me this past few weeks so I also achieved the $50 goal in one month. We're on a half of the month but I already achieved the $50 goal, can I achieve $200 before this month ends? If I earned on this article, I immediately monitor and note it so I can monitor my earnings before the month ends. Let me update you at the end of the month.

So moving on, January 13 I deposited $23+ in Binance and it is my first deposit because I want to give a try on how to do spot trading because some experts say that it is easy compared to what we think so I tried it. I send my $23+ in Binance and after 10-20 minutes it arrives. 


At first, I don't know what price that I will set but since the price of BCH is on $460-$480 I set the price on $502 because my gut feeling says that it will pump, yeah I'm not using technical analysis just my gut feeling😆 After setting the price I leave it since it is just a spot trading where our BCH will not be liquidate.

January 14, 2021 the price of BCH reached $507 so I immediately went to Binance and check if my BCH is sold and yeah! I've got a profit! 


My $23+ became $25 so I have a profit of almost $2 and that is fine for me! Maybe some of you will say that it is too small but for me as a student and a noob in crypto, I'm happy that I got a profit even a small amount. To be honest I blamed myself because I didn't set the price in $507😆 Well, I took it positive instead of thinking negatively, "Greediness can lead to a failure". So some of the users ask me to teach them in spot, actually I'm embarrassed about this because I'm still a noob but I will make a tutorial😆

  1. The red one means you will BUY BCH USING USDT. As you can see, you're on the BUY tab.

  2. The yellow one means the PRICE OF BCH that you set where you want to buy. [Use the photo as the reference] As you can see on the photo, it is on $511 so it means when the BCH reached $511 it will buy BCH automatically. 

  3. The green one says that 100% of your USDT will be converted into BCH in short, you will buy BCH with all of your USDT. 

  4. When you're already done, click BUY BCH. It will go on your orders and all you need to do is to wait.

Selling has the same process, set the price, use 100% if you want to sell it all then click SELL BCH, it will automatically go to your orders and when the price reach your desired price, it will automatically converted into USDT. 

For me, it's hard to decide when it comes to crypto especially if you're lack of patience. Until now my $25 is still on USDT because the asset that I want to buy is still not reach the price that I want. I am hitting two birds with one stone since one of my plans is to diversify my portfolio, I am planning to buy LTC so I can hodl it. By that, I achieved my goal which is to do spot trading and also buy another asset (I don't know if you can call it diversification but I consider it as one, please let me know if it is)😆 I will buy LTC once it dumps, I'm also planning to do spot trading then buy LTC again. 

If you want to read a well-explained article about spot trading, I recommend to read an article written by Ate @Jane, "Spot trading on Binance" I think it can help you a lot to do spot trading because I also used that article to do my spot trading. 

I hope that I can achieve my goals sooner or later and I know that I/we can achieve our goals if we will do it together and to make it real and easier, join the #CLUB1BCH because this club has a lot of people that has positive mindsets and I believe that when you are surrounded by positive people, it can create a domino effect and you'll also become a positive thinker, dream high but reachable😁 Goodluck to our journey!

#CLUB1BCH

16
$ 4.18
$ 4.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @bbghitte
+ 3
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago

Comments

Binance is the best, I love it. It's intuitive and has a great team beyond all they do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed! It has a lot of features

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratss Doraemon happy trading 🎉🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one.. Start sa maliit..lalaki dn yan 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga po❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$2 dollars of earnings is enough for me. kaysa sa Wala haha. mauuna kapa sa 1bch goal☺️ Go for it. Pero Ang cute ni Doraemon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po okay lang din po sakin ang $2😁 hahaha sabay-sabay po tayo sa 1bch. Cute nga po 'yan😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done! Consider cipping in small amounts of BNB when possible and hold it in a Launchpool if available. Also add the Binance for shitcoins and dust them for BNB

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright! Thanks for your advice! So it's good to hodl BNB? I will do it😁

By the way thanks for the sponsorship😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same on my first tey kahapon, ahaha maliit din tinubo mahigit $2 lang din ahaha. Pero happy na nga ako dun at saka at least tumubo. Pwro kanina nag try naman ako mag buy. Ne set ko sya sa $499 so na hit un kanina. Then ni sell ko ulit tapos set naman into $560 I think haha. Paikot ikutin natin ang ating pera ng kumita diba 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow galing naman hahaha spot po ba yang inyo or futures?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spot lang syempre, di pa ulit ako naga future, na trauma pa ako sa loss ko na $10 kay sg, baka maubos sayang 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha oo nga po ee try ko na din magset kaso katakot baka magdump bigla😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kahit naman mag dump di naman mawawala un. Wait lang daw na tumaas tapos ulit if ever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha oo nga po eh, what I mean is minsan kasi sobra yung dump tapos tagal bago magpump😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun lang talaga, nakakakaba din pero tumataas na ulit sya ah. Ang nilagay ko pa namam sa limit ay $590 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang tagal pa po ng 590 hahaha nagsell ka na din po ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, yan na nga ni sell ko na tas ang limit ay 590 nga 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope I mean sa Bitcoin.com po kung nagsell kayo dati. Hahaha taas ng 590😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay hindi haha syempre bat ikaw nag sell?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi nga po eh hays sana nagsell ako sa 630😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lahat ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm planning to sell it all once tumaas then buy again kapag magdump. Dapat kasi masa $225 na po akin eh kaso nagdump kaya naging $155😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, so parang di na hodl kasi buy sell buy sell kana, pero pag ganon naman ginawa mo madami kang tubo. Yung sakin diko ginalaw kahit nong nag $600+ si bch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko pa din po s'ya ginagalaw ngayon haha planning pa lang. But maghohodl pa din po ako, I will send some of my bch to binance. Magkano po nilagau nyo sa binance?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$23 palang sakin, pero ngayon $27 na sya haha. Maganda pa ri. If mag leave ka ng kunti sa btc.com

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga po haha di ko nga alam kung paano magwithdraw sa binance😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago