Fastest and Safest Browser!

27 107
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago

This article is for those newbies who still don't know this application and I think this is a big help for you. I don't know if there's someone who's not using this and yeah, I deleted my Mobile Legends so I can install some applications that I need especially in cryptocurrency. Let's call this application as BB. Ooh more likely an endearment, lol just kidding. 

Brave Browser is an application where we can surf on internet in a safe and fast way. They also offer a block ad and website trackers. Obviously, their block ad feature simply means that they will automatically block the ads sent by the website that you are surfing. For example the website will send a notification to you saying "www.example.com" wants to send a notification to you, allow or block?" those are ads from the website and those ads can be block automatically with the use of Brave Browser.

Website trackers is a script where the website can "monitor" what you are doing on your phone eventhough you're not using their website. Let me give an example, let's assume that you're visiting an online store then you search for a product "Plain white T-shirt" you scroll and scroll on the website then you got bored and visit Facebook, when you are scrolling on Facebook you'll see an ads about Plain white T-shirt, You got bored again and visit YouTube but suddenly, there's an ads about Plain white t-shirt AGAIN. That's not coincidence, the reason behind that is website trackers, they are tracking what you interested in. 

This browser also has a Dark mode feature so it can lessen the risk of blurring your eyes, also, it is a big help if you are using readcash and noisecash at night. Check the steps so you can setup the dark mode.

  1. Click the three dots on the lower left corner of your screen.

2. Click settings.

  1. Choose appearance and turn on the "Night mode (Experimental)". Also, set your theme as dark mode so it is pleasant.

  1. Voilaaaa! Your readcash is darkmode! It is also working on other platforms.

Moving on, this application is faster than a normal browser, I am using normal browser on my phone but the qr code in noise.cash isn't working that time even I have a strong internet connection so I can't use that feature then I tried to install brave browser and now, the QR code is working! So I recommend to use this application.

Last but not the least, you can earn free BAT on this browser by just clicking the ads that they will send to you everytime you are surfing on internet. Unfortunately, I don't have an example of ads from them. There will be a notification that will appear on your screen and all you need to do is to click and wait for it to finish its loading. After that, you can close the tab again. I am using Brave browser for almost three weeks and now I earned $0.22 and for me that's not bad because I am using this browser because of their service and being fast and safe browser, the free BAT is just a bonus for me. The browser said that you can verify your wallet when you reached 25 BAT so I think it tooks time. Those BAT that you received can also use to tips authors or websites that supports BAT like Publish0x (I haven't tried it yet). 

Brave browser has no referral because they already removed it, but if I'm not mistaken they already had it on the past. 

NOTE:
Join in Publish0x and Readcash if you want to earn cryptocurrency by just reading and writing an article. I am using Presearch for surfing.


11
$ 1.16
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @bbghitte
+ 2
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago

Comments

Using brave too but sad that i don't get that many ads

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Set your ads into 5 ads per hour pero baka after ng 5ads wala ng next baka bukas na ulit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayang yung BAT ko for almost 3 months na ipon dn yun then nadelete ng kapatid ko yung brave🤦🏼‍♂️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iyak hahaha ilang BAT din yun😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nasa 2 USD na rin yun🤦🤦

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang laki na hahaha sayang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Using brave too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ilan na po BAT mo?😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Worth $3+ na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow tagal mo na pobsiguro ginagamit yan😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Crypto browser gamit ko pero sa laptop lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yan po yung may mining diba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang brave din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero may mining po yata yan ano?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also use it sometimes in my laptop. Thanks for reminding me about this. I'll install it again in my phone later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome! It's good to use it😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, indeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag publishox ka din? Ako di pa na approve dun. Di ako maka write.

Anyway brave din gamit ko ngayon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes kaunti pa lang article ko sa P0x pero ilang months na akong user😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Matagal ka din ba na approve?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sakto lang hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sakin di parin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also have this one and it's really cool specially the Dark Mode, alam mo ba naka ipon na ako ng mahigit $1 dito kaso mo, na distribute sya sa isang site, site nga ata basta ganon matic sya na distribute kahit na labag sa kalooban ko 🙄 kaya tuloy, tsss.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo ganda ng dark mode. Aww that's sad😆 tagal pa naman bago maka $1. Baka po pinindot mo yung distribute automatically😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naka automatic nga siya nong tiningnan ko, diki na kasi ginalaw un non nong nag install ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha buti ako di kk ginalaw yun😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diko din naman ginalaw un ee

$ 0.00
3 years ago