@Kryptokeena activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "So Far Given Away $15.91 From my BCH Lottery! "
ohhh very good i like your dinamics, good job
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
So Far Given Away $15.91 From my BCH Lottery!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Earn $ 5 to $ 7 daily with Noise.Cash by following..."
thanks my friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Lottery Update
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fiat Money Could Cause Hyperinflation, Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Will Not
2 years ago: published the article
The new DIAMONDS of the COINMARKETCAP Platform
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sta. Elena, my Home"
oye debes amar tu pueblo yo de verdad no me pasa por la cabeza alejarme d emi tierra natal
2 years ago: commented on the article "One Day I Stop Working and Depending on a Boss and..."
hey is very grateful for the welcome. I'll be waiting to correct those details, thank you, I'll improve next time.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Will the miracle of the technological age destroy humanity?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I cried silently without anyone hearing