The new DIAMONDS of the COINMARKETCAP Platform

0 29
Avatar for Kryptokeena
2 years ago
Topics: Binance

How are you guys today I bring you a new reward that the COINMARKET CAP platform has brought for us that in my opinion it may look good at any time, well friends as you already know my name is Jesús Orlando and this space I call Kryptokeena a space created for Cryptocurrency Trading and Entrepreneurship Platforms, I hope you take advantage of this information.

My friends, first of all, for those who have not yet known the COINMARKET CAP platform, it is a space where you can visualize the different types of cryptocurrencies that exist in the world, therefore you can see their history, their historical highs, how they are formed your projects, in short, many special technical data necessary to know when operating in any Exchange and it is a very important platform for all Traders because it allows us to previously study an asset as well as its Exchange where we trade it.

Reviewing this Platform I have noticed that it now has a new modality and it is an item to Claim some special DIAMONDS that the Platform gives you every day as well as the possibility of obtaining them by performing some tasks.

Surely you have the doubt that they can make these DIAMONDS, and although they are just implementing the withdrawal of them for free they are not yet being marketed or exchanged, but in their description it indicates that we will soon be able to accumulate more and more and exchange them for items can be textiles in the COINMARKET CAP store for example clothes and things like that, as well as surprise boxes who knows what they can bring and some NFTs that can be worth a lot of money, the important thing is that they are reclaimable in a way free just for rewarding our loyalty then go create your account and start withdrawing some day for good reputation it will be worth it.

These good prizes that the platform is giving are motivated by its success and it is seen that it promises, just imagine being able to accumulate enough diamonds and that tomorrow you can claim fabulous prizes, then it is easy you just have to have an account on the Platform and that's it. Remove them that simple, I hope this information can be of much use to you, as soon as I will continue to upload valuable content for the well-being of all users, greetings many successes and I invite you to visit my YouTube channel and other social networks I leave you at the bottom of this Post, successes and the best of good vibes.

I wait for you on my Youtube channel: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_Cr0QgLvkVI-_eD9hXAE-w?sub_confirmation=1

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kryptokeena
2 years ago
Topics: Binance

Comments