I cried silently without anyone hearing

0 33
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Tell me what is this now.

After all this time, I didn't understand what was it like?

You forgot I guess you had left me, seeing even a desperate farewell once upon a time.

While everywhere I searched for you was on the door, I was a corpse that did not even have a grave back then, had the strength and courage to die, nor to live, and you knew about it.

I wasn't there anymore, I was a broken, worthless toy that was thrown aside when I found a new toy for you.

Is it good? Did I come to your mind now? Did I come to your mind now when the new toys could not satisfy your soul?

Come on from there

You were over and you closed.

Didn't they tell you that no woman would ever want back a man she was used to missing?

Go man

I lived and finished.

When you go, I'm done.

By the way, it was not that easy, the scratching of the walls, the blood fell on my nails.

Look with your heart - Poetry

Hope dispels darkness

People are beautiful and their egos are bad

Hold on to life of a plant,

Like a flower stubbornly clinging to the ground.

I dream of a country where birds beat their wings happily

Prohibitions; should not spoil psychologies!

God smiles in man

My awkwardness made me an artist

Our friendship with the sun is based on my babyhood.

Every human being on the edge of the abyss should be reached

If the world is dirty this dirt gets on all of us

Feel finds its way on earth and in the sky

I don't even have a breath to give bad people

Everyone I call a friend is as big as the world.

Then oh my heart, my heart, oh my heart, it stopped, it did not beat, it just pumped blood in your absence.

You weren't.

You weren't there.

Everywhere is door wall, everywhere is dark.

My bed became the home of my "handful, handful" tears that I shed overnight.

By shutting down on the bed silently so that no one could hear, many nights cried out in silence and vomiting blood;

Take it from my heart, take it from my heart, or take me with you saying that I cannot be a sinner by taking my own life and crying out, where were you?

Have you come now

Now did you break my heart rhythm and come back to kill me again?

No, it was once, give it to my naivety.

I cannot swim in the same waters again, I can never let you upset me again because the first time was a mistake, the second time would be my preference.

I won't stretch it out

Sorry who are you?

Who are you?

You are deprived of your presence in me, while the red apocalypse is in me, you are not now in the shadow of a loving lover, when you are full of peace and love.

You say come to me or tell me, when I was always the light for you, where was your shadow that shined with your love?

Go

I can't be more balm to the wounds of your childhood, you can no longer make me pay for the stories that you are not loved.

Go drown in the garbage of your own heart

go away from you

I've already moved to a new heart

I got warmed up and even settled down

and a lot

I'm happy now.

Good thing you went, go again, always go before you come

Go.

Go!

8
$ 0.43
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments