One Day I Stop Working and Depending on a Boss and so Evolve, This is the Story of my Life

4 197
Avatar for Kryptokeena
2 years ago

Hello, how are you my dear friends of this fabulous Read Cash Platform, here I introduce myself my name is Jesús Orlando and I want to tell you a little about myself and thus debut on this Platform, I am a person who has lived like many other crazy things in his life, however my life begins in a humble home and if it was, my family made up of my two brothers with me would be three and my mother and my father, the latter when I was just a child just suffered many things between accidents and diseases, the strongest and the one that would end his life, the mortal Cancer, was a great example for me and gave me a lot of strength to get ahead, We were very humble and due to his illness practically everything that came into my house in terms of money was destined to his medicines and therefore, very few things we had, however I loved my childhood and I love my brothers and my mother, with the passing of time and once he passed away little by little we grew up my brothers started to work and well I am the youngest of all and life was changing little by little we stabilized a bit, however it was still strong, nevertheless one day I left to play soccer with my brother near the case and in broad daylight a group of criminals approached us and wanted to hit us and we defended ourselves, there were 5 individuals, we just 2, we defended ourselves as best we could and I don't even know why they attacked us. The story is that they wounded my brother with a knife and almost lost his life, however my prompt action helped save his life and he underwent surgery and he lived again. This had as a consequence that he left the country for Ireland due to the insecurity that was lived here, and that happened more than 12 years ago since that time I have not seen him in person again, but thanks to the Internet we always have communication, the same I would spend with my other brother who emigrated from my country to seek a better life, he went to the United States, for more than 6 years.

This is my story, a young Venezuelan who has fought here in his country, I currently live with my old woman, I take care of her here at home and I have a beautiful 6-year-old son who barely got to know one of his uncles but he shouldn't even remember the situation here in My country for no one is a secret that is one of the worst and trying to emigrate with my old lady is complicated, she finds it difficult to adapt and then economically I had to seek to solve apart my son must have his mother's permission to be able to leave, I'm sure that will not allow it, if friends I have a son but I have not been with his mother for like 4 years, life was not the best for us and we had many differences and today we see each other hopefully two or three times a month, in At present I have no family here in Venezuela, absolutely all of them emigrated, aunts, uncles, cousins, brothers, etc etc etc, life here has been complicated, However, in my youth I decided to study and enter the Armed Forces specifically the Navy in this case it is the Naval part, I became a professional and enjoyed my career a lot until everything changed and I felt a lot of disappointment so I decided to retire after 14 years.

One day a friend introduced me to a cryptocurrency which, to be honest, didn't even have the slightest idea of ​​what it was, at first I thought it was a game that was delusional, but over time that cryptocurrency made me recover my $ 100 that with I had saved effort, if only $ 100 was saving years of my life, if they read well for years, after I recovered the money invested I liked it and I started reading a little more and guess that the currency collapsed and I never changed it for dollars It means that these 100 $ of years became just 7 $ and it has never risen again, I still have many coins of these, maybe one day they will be worth something, but this apart from giving me a lot of nostalgia, it made me try to learn more and more , because I wanted to get my money back, and well, you can't imagine everything I've studied for 5 years now, to the point that I'm a Trader, I won't say that I am a pro

fessional because I will never consider it that way, but I do know enough to know the market. and know what I do, Knowing when to buy an asset, knowing when to sell, easily taking profits of $ 50, $ 100, $ 150 already seems very normal, in view of this my economic situation changed from 1% to 1,000,000% a brutally incredible turn, I felt a lot of passion for this and I was day, late, night behind my PC, and I thought of creating a channel on YOUTUBE that by the way here I leave them you just have to click here I hope you can check it out, support me and give me a I like it hehehe, a while of publicity does not hurt, in short I believe this channel to teach people to do what I learned to do practically without help and I try to teach it as I wanted it to They will teach it to me, although it is a new channel, in the same way I was interested in the multiple platforms that are on the Internet where you earn cryptocurrencies for doing things, writing, making videos, homework, freelance work, among others, I am more passionate about this Even for cryptocurrencies and I decided to change my life, nowadays I don't have a physical job where I have a grumpy boss and that is why the title of this Post, I simply got tired of

having a Boss that I would make him a millionaire with my talent , and I thought why not become a millionaire myself, of course it should be noted that I am not yet, but I am very calm financially, I am an entrepreneur, Trader and I research many platforms to generate money, perhaps little but by putting them together you make a good monthly economic stability, and to be honest in Venezuela, which is a country so hit, with $ 100 a month a family as small as mine that we are only my mother, my son and I, well with That money is much more than enough, so all that remains is part of my next projects, I want to create a company and perhaps my own cryptocurrency but there is still a lack of that, I am innovative, curious and passionate about what I do, I love making videos to teach people that is why I ask for real support for my channel, I go for more and I want to do great things, this is an example that without having anything today I have everything, although to be honest I want to be able to one day reunite my mother and my other two brothers, sincerely it has been difficult to be without

them, And soon I know that I will achieve it, maybe I will leave my country but I will never get it out of my heart, well my friends this is part of the story of my life, a little summarized because there are many details, but little by little we will talk and of course I will bring information very important to this platform over other platforms and other ways of generating certain income that today I feel that they are the greatest blessing of all, apart from my family and my beautiful son, I say goodbye to you not without first telling you where my name KRYPTOKEENA because easy KRYPTO because it resembles cryptocurrencies that simple although in reality it should be CRYPT but since I am crazy and I invent crazy things I put it like this, to make a difference you always have to mark it, and KEENA because it was a dog of the HUSKY breed SIBERIANA who lived for more than 14 years with me, that is, from my childhood until recently and represented a lot for our lives and this is a tribute to her. I am very grateful for your time invested in this presentation reading, I say goodbye, wishing you all the best blessings and a very good vibe, it is never too late to start, the mistake is to stand idly by, sit down, think, reflect, always hand in hand with God and surely they will evolve as I did, a family that could not even buy a pair of shoes, blessings guys and thank you.

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Panky
Avatar for Kryptokeena
2 years ago

Comments

Amigo que história bonita de superação..O blockchain e cripto moeda está mudando a vida de muitos. Inclusive a minha.. Hoje também tenho uma expectativa de vida financeira melhor.. Fica com Deus.. Abraço

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claro, meu amigo, isso realmente mudou a vida de muitos que, como eu, vieram de baixo sem muita esperança e aqui nossas vidas realmente mudaram que eu valorizo ​​muito as criptomoedas e como você sempre diz, Deus é quem deve a quem devemos tudo. Saudações e sucesso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. Please, do not write complete articles in bold! This hurts the eyes and doesn't make it a good read.

I wish you luck here on read.cash and all the best for you and your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey is very grateful for the welcome. I'll be waiting to correct those details, thank you, I'll improve next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago