Let's learn how to create an account in BINANCE and operate in it

0 13
Avatar for Kryptokeena
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto Trading

How about my dear crypto friends once again here, going to leave you some content that you can take advantage of, and we come with the creation of an account in the BINANCE Exchange at the moment the most important and popular worldwide, the number of transactions that Every day they run on this fabulous platform that has gradually gained the trust of the crypto community, so it means that if you do not have an account in BINANCE you are wasting your time, run now and create one today I will explain the steps of how to do it, let's start:

1- We start in a simple way by typing in GOOGLE the word BINANCE and once you open the platform and once there we click on the top where it says Register.

2- We will register with an email, later we will put a password that is quite solid, minimum of 8 characters, 1 capital letter and 1 number, they accept the terms of service and they give you to create an account.

3- Once we enter our account it is important to make all the necessary adjustments of our account, having as main point the security of our account, in my case I recommend using Google Authenticator to access the account, that will provide greater security to it, as well as other options where they will verify your profile. They will get all that in the tab below.

4- To enter the section where we do the action of buying low and selling high, we enter the Trading tab specifically in Advanced is the one that I recommend the most, here in this section you can see the graphs made up of Japanese candles different indicators, we have a section of purchase and sale where we will make both purchase and sales orders, that is where we will configure it, we see our available balance and the different types of orders, such as limit, market, stop limit and OCO orders, which we will detail in a next Post to learn how to use them.

5- At the time of trading we must learn to perform different types of analysis to avoid losing money and to be able to take a reference of where the price could go in the next few minutes, and well to perform all these analyzes and procedures I use the TRADINGVIEW tool I assure you that many people also do it, it is ideal for all those who want to be Traders, personally I use it to carry out my analysis and later in BINANCE I create the order that I already studied in TRADINGVIEW this is how I operate below I show you how it looks this platform.

6- And as the last Tips that I can give you before entering the markets is to use this good tool called COINMARKET CAP which is a platform where we will see the movement of assets in real time as well as a small review of its history, the historical highs, the market capitalization and many important technical data that we should know, it is super easy to use and it is good to always consider it.

And well my dear friends this has been all for today, these are the main tips and an extra on how to create an account in BINANCE as you realized is very simple, the important thing is that they provide maximum security since as you know they will have real money in it, I hope you liked it and well below I will leave you a video of my YouTube channel more specific of all this that I am telling you, where you will find all this information in detail, I hope it can work for you and I wish you the best of success.


I also leave you the link of my channel in case you would like to SUBSCRIBE:

http://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_Cr0QgLvkVI-_eD9hXAE-w?sub_confirmation=1

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Kryptlook
Avatar for Kryptokeena
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto Trading

Comments