My pieces

14 24
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

It was so amazing that life is like a glass that you can show yourself as yourself of what inside of you but then this glass sometimes will fall and break into a pieces.

Yes! here I am again my second literary piece to share with you.

I will be using Shakespearean Sonnet form. To tell you more about, this will be guide you:

  • The variation of the sonnet form that Shakespeare used—comprised of three quatrains and a concluding couplet, rhyming abab cdcd efef gg—is called the English or Shakespearean sonnet form, although others had used it before him.

As you can see the rhyming is abab cdcd efef gg but let me used only the abab cdcd rhyme coz this is my treasured output from college and I made this for about 10 minutes only.

So here we go:

My Pieces

By: kleah

It was enchanting to meet you A

That every single day is beautiful B

No doubt, No guilt just to have you A

Even it's already painful B

But how can I handle? C

Knowing that it is only a dust D

With this feelings full of bundle C

Bundle of pain but it's a must D

Somehow it's killing me softly to know you A

Where I need to be forgetful B

But at the end, it was really you A

Sad to say it was sorrowful B

All i want is to handle C

That this feelings will be rust. D

Although my life crumple, C

All I wish that this beating will cast. D

Photo from my notes

Owww hehe I know you can interpret it in your own idea of what is the message convey, right?

Okay, let me share to you of what is my fighting spirit holding on with this message.

  • If you are with me with this journey by reading articles of mine probably you have some emotion being with me.

    What I am trying to convey is somehow I am trying to build again my glass. Even it puts me into a pieces still I'm thinking about the good mem'ries we had together. I coudn't deny myself that, why I am still holding on even every pieces makes me hurt, makes me unworthy, and makes myself into drown and this someone couldn't pull me out where I am drowning.

    He full my heart with love and makes me realize that I can't live without him where in fact I am drowning the imagination of false life. Crazy enough by chasing him even though he couldn't turn around.

    It killing me softly knowing that he has also another partner. That is why I am drowning of sorrows and makes me pieces and sometimes I even think about be in cast to this world. I thought it was true love for me to keep in silent and in love. I thought that this is life for me to walk and enjoy the love from him. So far, I am living the lies of love from all those years had passed.

Finally:

  • I am living with the truth now. I am thankful enough that finally my heart is already brave to let go of him. Brave enough to pick up the pieces even it's so painful to picked. A little by little my pieces building up again.

    And now trying to fix it for it to fill up again the true love from myself and from people around me. So much grateful that I found the love of God that makes me to stand up again.

Thats it!

That's the power of emotion it makes you motivated to expressed yourself so that it can ease the pain you've felt.



P.s Yesterday, I can't make it to publish because I'm not feeling well.

Have a good day! Be safe!

6
$ 3.73
$ 3.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @MissJo
+ 3
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Sometimes moving on is the best option 😉 You are doing some deep stuff ❤️👌 amazing.. I am loving it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yah. Aleeady move on and that was before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Forgive yourself for the time lost for those uncontrolled emotions. Pick up your broken pieces. Cry and let go. Ge up, chin up, and march on. Let it be a new beginning, a new you, and a fresh realization.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee🥰 Yes its already forgiven!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Letting go is the only way to move on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed🤗 Already move on😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed our emotions bring out the best in us. You are awesome to have come up with that in a short span of time. It's sad that we had to love from a far and not pursue the one we love. You have a big heart. You are not selfish. Good thing you have learned to let go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee😍😍 Thank you that you feel me as what I am trying to express. Yeah and now it's already mem'ries😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's just say a learning experience :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is so deep and full of emotions

I know that you can fix the broken pieces. Don't push too much yourself picking the broken you can pick them slowly that can't hurt you so much hehe be brave

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe true. So far so good. Already in the state of moving on hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

10 minutes you say mamsh? Wow! Amazing gyud kaayo. 👏

But good thing you were able to let go na. We may be broken into pieces, but always remember there is a beauty in brokenness. It is for us to find out. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Literal gyd na 10 min. mamsh haha ky nag dali adto na instructor😅

Ahhhhhh thank you sa malaman na message mem😍🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy sana all nalang gyud ay. 👏

Welcome mem. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago