A Hidden message from God through the yellow moths

26 62
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

March 28

Yesterday makes me something feel good as I went from the church. I feel so blessed more than I deserve as I already find the true happiness within myself and through the God's love. God never fails his promises nor he never fail to forsake me instead his arms widen up and want to lift me up.

The songs lately felt me with overwhelming love from God. Did you know the song lift up your hands? Anyway, here are the full lyric video of that song;

This is really a touchable songs. Whenever you feel down, hopeless, wrecked and anything that you are in the lowest point of your life, just listen this song. I can assure that you will realize everything in this temporary world that life needs strengths from the burdens we had. We need to cast it all. We need to come to him whenever we are already tired. Come to him and He will give us rest.

This song truly enlightened me. He is there. God is there. He always open his arms even we already hurt him. He is willing to lift up our hands because he'll show the way. Every words choosen from the song has a powerful meaning. I love how this song composed because it really gives momentum to think more about how God is Good.


I have a story that I haven't share it here. It was just a couple of last week happened this kind of scenario.

This scenario happened around 7:40pm I was just lying my bed and holding my phone. It was a usual routine of mine that I was just rolling in my bed. As I lying in that moment, I was keep telling to the Lord that please do give me a sign.

Before that happened, I was bothered lately about my emotions. I don't have any strengths of what should I going to do. I'm so clueless of what will be my next move towards my choosen career.

I feel depressed thinking about it.

Since there are new open doors of the said career. I was keep thinking that shoul I try? Should I start again? I don't have any guts to be more confident about my decision. My mind is busy thinking all those messy things. My feeling that time is disgusted. I was about crying because I need strengths that will fill my weakness. I wasn't satisfied to all those things surround me because I need something beyond that will complete me. I keep calling God that time that he will give his strengths and satisfaction to me. I need it badly from him. But then God don't like to be like that because he wanted me first to seek him wholely before he give his part. I keep doing that because I am longing again the satisfaction coming from myself.

I was in the moment asking God of a sign. A sign for making myself move and have something to do for my dreams.

Fast forward..

So yeah, still I was in my bed and have my blanket on my thigh and two pillows on my head. I didn't know that there is yellow moth on the blanket even I move and wanted to disturbed the cute little moth but then it didn't move.

Then there you go it flies towards my pillow because I move totally from my position. I keep disturbing this moth again hehe but it doesn't fly away. I got a chance to take a selfie on it because it's so cute.

I really don't mind how this moth roaming around in my room but one thing caught to my attention is why this time? I mean why this late night occured this yellow moth in my room? So, then I never mind again about what happened that night.

Days had passed I didn't bothered to look for a meaning of that night. I just ignore it and feel contented of the presence of that yellow moth.

One day, I think it was already a weeks. I just sat down in the corner and browsing my phone around and I remember again about the moth. I was like questionning myself in a sudden, what does it mean having a moth specifically in the night?

So, that's the time I search on google about the meaning of a moth. Since it was yellow moth it stated there the meaning of it. I read about it and I was about startled the hidden message.

Image source: screenshot from the google site

As you can see, from the hanging question above it was just answered by the moth. I feel so grateful that time as I realized from whats happening last couple of weeks and I only found out now. I was so happy and feel so blessed that God is watching me. He knows about my weaknesses. He wanted me to be more confident the way I am. The message really left me with meaningful message and truly answered my questions. I wanted to cry that time as he wants me to stop procrastinating because I always did. There are many opportunities that I cancelled. So now, I do believe the power of sign. The yellow moth was the sign to encourage me to stop avoiding things and take actions towards my goal.

A WONDERFUL MESSAGE FROM THE LORD.


Truly, God is in me. He shows his presence from the things created by him. He brings with lots of hidden message for me itself to witnessed his power.

And now I always bring that hidden message from God through the yellow moth. I keep in mind that message to sustain my strengths and have courage to do so. I already found the answer from the questions I had🤗

With you oh Lord, for you I trust

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 5.55
$ 5.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jento
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 5
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

This is amazing, I just learnt something new today. From today I'd start taking notes on beautiful flies that comes around. Maybe I would find a message for me too one day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh wow. You will simply search it of what will be the meaning. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waah may iba palang color ang moth? Puro brown lang nakikita ko dito samin e. Makati yan e diba pero I love the meaning. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis meron ngang white. Hehe d ko alam kng makati ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long as we genuinely prayed, God will hear it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. God will never say No.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some people seek after signs and wonders because they hope to get something for themselves. After Jesus fed the multitudes, a large crowd followed Him to the other side of Galilee. Jesus saw their true motivation, however, and rebuked it: “I tell you the truth, you are looking for me, not because you saw miraculous signs but because you ate the loaves and had your fill” (John 6:26). The crowd’s desire was not to know Christ or even to see more miracles; it was simply to fill their stomachs again.

Better than seeking after a new miracle is taking God at His Word. Simple faith is more pleasing to the Lord than a reliance on a dazzling sensory experience. “Jesus told him, ‘Because you have seen me, you have believed; blessed are those who have not seen and yet have believed’” (John 20:29).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God's will, our prayers will be answered soonest Maam 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soonest sir. In the perfect time🙏.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

puhon, maka avail natas london 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mahal kaau ang london sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God answers to those who genuinely and whole heartedly seeks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis amwen with that🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Powerful masyado yang kanta na yan sis,Yan din pinapatugtog ko everytime I feel down tapos kinakausap ko si God habang umiiyak, kasi pag inoffer ko sa kanya lahat ng problem ko gumagaan, One of my fav. Song Yan, pati Yung "Lead me Lord" ❤️🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh same tayo sis. Sobrang powerful nga ung lyrics sobrang nkapagbibigay ng hope. Hillsongs dn ang favorite kong pinapatugtog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is sending a message, that yellow color serve as hope and peace for me, whenever i see yellow thing, I found it peace , God uses instrument and that gives us the courage to work on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, that was the power of God. I was so touch the way God show his presence with me. I need to be more faithful with him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me sis swerte yung yellow color because it means positivity and hope. So I guess yun talaga yung gustong ipaabot ni Lord sayo:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhhh🤗🥺 Sana nga sis nuh. Keep praying for that🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy makati din yang moth na yan uyy, lalo na lumapag sa higaan at sa kumot mo whahaha. Also carefull yung parang polen niya kapag napunta sa mata naku po.

I am not contra to the message huh, hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe pinagpag ko nmn friend. Thank you sa concern char hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes God uses an instrument that allow him to give message to us. I always think about how fortunate we are. He just a good being and I'm so grateful for he is always there when someone is good and pure in heart, willing to help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueeee. I'm speechless the way he show his power.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be grateful to him cause we're on his control.

$ 0.00
2 years ago