Tribute: staying optimistic in a pessimistic world

27 70
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Today is all about the old brave members of the read.cash community, you deserve this tribute.

I wanted to share with you some of the things that pop into my mind, things like "how did they get here?" From then till now if it bleeds why does it lead.

But first I have to admit their great persintency and tolerance during the times of small to a time like this. I know right now you're thinking why? Why didn't they quit when it became a war zone? Why didn't they get depressed? Of all these bad days I consider them as being an optimist.

I'm excited of how much impact they have shared for the past years, they made a difference in the read.cash community

Source

right from the onset there where more bad days than good days.

They where lucky enough to find Grace in teaching and expanding knowledge within a space of time.

So why do these bad days feel like it's over?

Well no we will dive into the psychology of bad news, and I don't think it's any real surprise to tell you all that we humans tend to focus on the bad research it's really clear on this one, and this is because of the negativity bias. If the system dosent work well they over estimate based on the first reason that pops up in their minds.

Source

Think about an environment where there where many negatives and where we felt we needed confirmation for everything that was done. They got badges based on legimately good works, survival wasnt as easy as it seems now but for those who stayed had a full effect on the community at large.

I'm pointing this out because I feel they should be remembered for the struggle and impact and in order to challenge those days ahead perhaps with so much luxury we use things as an excuse for what ought to be done.

They built a sustainable community

Feelings are funny they are a lot like waves, you can't do a whole lot to stop them but you do get to choose which one you want to serve. This literally explained the mission behind their stay, not just about the substance but about the people.

Sponsors of King_Gozie
empty
empty
empty

Check out my wonderful sponsors

I hope you will know what an amazing impact you've had on this platform and every one around globally. These are people we all look upto and they keep inspiring.

It all started from very little but with a lot of hard work anything is possible and that is the 'Force of hope'. Believing that something better is on its way and you're indeed ready to fight it.

Tried to put every need and problem in context

Look at the wonderful and commendable act of kindness we've seen, tireless readcash members working for the better good of the community.

Source

Resolutions resolved; in toxic relationships, spam grouping, reward system, upvoting system, sponsorships as well as boosting articles and the likes has been fully explained and for the newbies including me will have it all easy.

It's really easy to forget what you said a year ago that you didn't bring to fulfillment. There is this feel good factor in every moment of learning and transformation.

One person can change everything

It really annoys me when I hear people say they can't make a difference, I could easily spend the rest of my day just reading through a list of incredible people who made a big impact and are still doing so.

I know they are all smart to really think of great examples, because not only can one person do extra-ordinary things when they put their minds to it but maybe most importantly they can influence others. That's when you start to see change happening really quickly, we are not just one person we are Family.

@Jane wonderful post explains some important change, you need to see it here An awesome year with Readash and bitcoincash

Appreciation

It's a pleasure having to know these glorious people in a short while and to pay tribute to these Legend, if I didn't upload your picture don't worry, you are too. God bless you.

In appreciation to this effect I will like to play a game, comment down below the names of 10 percent of your subscribers and get a good token.

Thank you for your time.

The clock is a snitch my friend

Wide as the sky

Shooting for the limitless

An interview with success

Connect with the community

Be your favourite self

Greatest movies of all time

Bye for now

|27 July 2021|

16
$ 9.94
$ 9.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Fexonice1
+ 7
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

This is really informative boss nice one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for including me there 😁 Each user plays an important role on this platform. And every one of us can serve as inspiration to each other.. Not only selected users.. But all of us can give an impact on other user's lives.

$ 0.15
2 years ago

You're welcome, i love this comment so much 'every user has and important role', thank you for the encouragement.

It was challenging but you conquered, God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My main goal here is to become a person that inspire people with my thoughts and life's experience. I hope I have a great impact on the site too in the future.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes you will Grecy, I can see that already, you've been doing a lot. Everyone is special not just about the pictures up there but the inspiration...thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those people that you have mentioned above are really amazing and they really deserve this appreciation ❀

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you...they do likewise every other person that has been so great including you Sequoia...thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to remember people that have made impact in our lives in this community. To me, people like; tired_momma, Jane, Happyboy, jloberiza, bloodhound, fantagira, farmgirl, emily2u, king_gozie, Fexonice1, farmgirl, PrincessBusayo, officialGamboaLikeUs, Tengolotodo, coquicoin, cineholic.

I didn't want to tag them unnecessary. But they are all fantastic and many more people. If I'm to write all, I would not have enough space againπŸ˜„πŸ˜„

$ 0.40
2 years ago

Wow! They are an angels and keep inspiring on us to be an optimistic individual. I'm really thankful to them. They deserve more blessings and to be appreciated. You too Gozie you deserve more blessings on being such a kindhearted person and pure hearted one. I admired you a lot. You give us an inspirations and to be motivated everyday...❀️

God bless you sir Gozie...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you JRamona, I really do appreciate your kind words. You also inspire everyday and you are special.

God bless you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Gozie... You too you stand as an angel for us, with your kind words and the content of your article always is such a priceless.. It gives us learnings and inspirations...❀️

God bless you Gozie and stay safe always...β€οΈπŸ™

$ 0.05
2 years ago

😊😊 thank you for the double blessings....πŸ’– stay safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Gozie...❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woohh..😲 They are all deserved to be given that tribute bro! Thanks to you, for your effort to show that to all of them..πŸ‘ Well, there are many more to should be appreciated tho. Hmmm.. These people really made a great contribution for the virtual communities here on read.cash. And it is such a great honor for me to be part of this platform and came across to these wonderful people, and you as well.😊

$ 0.10
2 years ago

It's an honor to have come across them too, their contributions always to the community and there are many more that I should have given a tribute too including you renren, I will write something special soon....thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi..Charrss.. πŸ₯² Well, should I expect for that too soon bro? hihiπŸ˜… Thank you so much..

And You're welcome.☺️ God bless you!πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes you should πŸ€—πŸ€— coming soon....you'd love my tribute to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. Why I feel a bit nervous after you said that bro?..πŸ˜… Hmmm.. Well, I will surely wait for that..😁☺️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

😊 why are you nervous, don't be....❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This people with great mind and a kind hearted right on read.cash

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You have a great mind and a kind heart too adereign, God bless you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People like @fexonice1, @bmj9c @jane @davinchy_sax and others have impacted us here and are still doing so. I must say they too are legend here.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Aigoo. Thank you ma πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome anytime. You deserve it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was trying to gather more pictures I knew I was missing a lot of important people maybe I wasn't fully prepared, the tribute is for every member who has stayed through the good and bad...every member picture should be up there too thank you Princess

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow...it's good remembering some people who have somehow made impact in our lives one way or the other. Here on read.cash, we have many of them who deserved to be appreciated. To me , I have people like: @Princessbusayo @Gaftek @JonicaBradley These people have made impact in me and have showed me reasons to remain here on read.cash.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

You are right...they have been wonderful i will make a special article on it soon. They've impacted in mine too including you Sir..God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago