5 Things I Can’t Live Without

44 81
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

This is my own styles and my 5 essentials, could differ with you and maybe more interesting aspect of you that is still a secret.

Chocolates 😎

I don’t have much of a sweet but I do have a thing for dark chocolates, I just love having after dinner or sipping tea, watching a Netflix show or something I just have one or two squares.. so for me I go for chocolates and maybe a combination with coffee sometimes. It hits the spot and I know some lovers here will admit how lovely the feeling is..

owned image

My Glasses

So I got a glass recently cause I’ve struggled a bit with my eye sight, so anything that will want me touching my eyes all the time or getting it stressed out I do not want that.. but I also have some cool shaped glasses that I wear on occasions. I have a collection of them, I got the dark shade and the lighter ones that look sick too.

White Sneakers;

When it comes to fashion I’m not a difficult guy, I do know what I like.. I love snickers and I love boots. They are completely versatile and you can wear them with like anything.. I like to literally buy a lot when I see what I want and might stay within budget.. I think personally I vibe with them any kind of white snickers and it’s also an essential for me all the time.

Teas “Green”

This one is what I love to talk about cuz it’s a matter of health, so I got this tea just a month ago that I love to make daily.. it’s the green tea which and a plus on it being so easy to make. It has lots of flavors and it’s more a less a supplement. When I tried taking this I feel better with my energy levels and recovery too in addition to this my focus has improved as well.. it’s quick and easy to make, it tastes not too sweet then has a smooth feeling. It also helps with my digestion and much more helpful in providing me lots of energy..

Earbuds

And lastly my dear earbuds, music is my thing and always I like to listen to something of any genre. Keeps me going. Having that kind of inspiration takes me far away from what could be a burden to me.. so I have written the few things that I use all the time and can’t live without.. It does the trick for me

Thank you for reading

KingGozie, a crypto friendly enthusiast and always willing to learn new things and inspire to be a better writer.. HAPPY EASTER

April 18th, 2022

30
$ 6.34
$ 5.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 20
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

You really have taste for good and simple things and it’s really nice, I love chocolate and drinking tea too especially in the night., Eating chocolate and watching anything on Netflix gives a best feeling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me, I think I really can't live without love. The fact that, it encompasses a range of strong and positive emotional and mental states, from the most sublime virtue or good habit, the deepest interpersonal affection, to the simplest pleasure (Oxford English Dictionary, 2018), (Cambridge English Dictionary, 2018).

I really believe that love is one thing that keeps us alive; love from our family, friends, relatives and other people. Imagine the world without love very ugly.

It also turns out that God is Love, according to 1st Jn. 4:8. Therefore, I can't live without God. If you're a religious person and reading a Bible is your thing, then you understand what I'm saying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One thing I can't live without is my God. All follows when I am with Him. Nothing compared to Him. He is my precious one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like boots too, and yeah I like sunglasses very much but, I don't have any right now. Once my batchmates broke my sunglass because I was wearing it all the time and they were like if we are not wearing you will also be not wearing and we were at the safari that time. I just laughed.

I do not chocolates but once I visited a chocolate factory and there I tried many chocolates like "MARZIPAN' and other varieties and that was so delicious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂 this was hilarious, really why did they do that to you.. maybe putting it on always was a bit disturbing to them.. I do love various kinds of chocolates 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah, it was disturbing to them, they were like, dude first of all you look smart and on that you even put sunglasses on, so no one even notices us in front of you. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chocolate for a guy, wow that's new to me. Guys always think it's girly. Didn't know you wear glasses. Try to limit the use of earbuds though, it's not too good for the eardrums.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I just had them done for me cause I’m having slight issue seeing… maybe it happened from stressing my eyes daily.. but chocolate ahhhh not just me I have some friends that do love them too… I will try to reduce my intake 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh I think it’s really really mere guys that wear glasses but it’s really cool. For chocolates? I think it’s for kids.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂 I can be a kid when I want to have it.. but really I’m working towards stopping some of my habits..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh you wear glasses ??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah.. I had to get one.. but I wouldn’t be putting on always 👌🏾

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never seen a guy that can never live without chocolate. Funny really.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂 yeah you just met one..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you continue taking dark chocolates over a period of time, then you would definitely becom a gay king, since you are already addicted to it. Lol... Could you please recommend the name of your tea. Would also like to have something that boost my energy level and brings more inspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Those are weird must. I was expecting something more essential

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have taste for good things oooo... All these things you mentioned are the simple things ever. The only thing I can get from here is the sneaker. I love sneakers, but love wearing Pam. I don't really love coffee...

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Thank you… I love shuffling both snickers and Pam… but I will choose to wear snickers more. You also have a good taste 👌🏾

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That green tea, I also want to try it and I am hoping to get it once I leave the village. Hope it isn't too expensive?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s not really expensive and very affordable… it’s a healthy and really good. I will send across the name later. Have a lovely time there and I didn’t know you travelled down to the village, hope you’re having a good time there?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No mentioning about tea or coffee! How is it possible, King?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂 I didn’t leave that out of the list… thank you Luci

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't live without my Headphones hehe everywhere carry them even in the examination hall no matter whether I had my phone or not I always carry my headphones. I prefer white chocolate over dark chocolate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you've gotten extra eyes😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂 yes oo. Maybe not extra just to help my vision 👌🏾

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love white Sneakers too, chocolate not much, I prefer coffee, but your choice make you special.. I'm sure you would even look more smart on glasses... Anyways.. Happy Easter to you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol 🤣 so you can't do without white sneakers even in the raining season

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually tried this one time and it was crazy.. i will stick with the alternative 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol 🤣 smart you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

White sneakers supremacy!!! Can't live without it too since I was in high school. It can go with any other clothes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really cool, it blends perfectly for me as well and most of my clothings actually goes.. I love them 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a fan of sneakers too and sun glasses. They look good and I am imagining a king wearing them 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chocolate yes Sneakers yes Airbuds yes Glasses No Tea. Yes/No

Very nice choices you ghat there Bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wear glasses and I love chocolates too.. wow we have few things in common lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this so much… we sure do have some things in common 😁..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to chocolates but the rest not :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it turns out that we are the same as consuming green tea and this is also the best way to maintain health because green tea has high levels of antioxidants and is good for the body.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a very unique of choices. I have already read an article similar with this but I have read that one of the most important thing that they can't live without was their phone, while you are choosing chocolates, and glasses. Well each of us has difference's and I was just found your choice as unique.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chocolate?🤣 I didn’t know you love Chocolate that much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂 yes oo.. but most times you won’t see me eating it right in front of people.. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have one thing in common with you. I also love to eat chocolate. But the others are the opposite of me. I'm not used to hearing earbuds.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't do without my glasses as well. But recently, I've been dropping it and been doing things without it. I only use it now whenever I wanna go out. It's inconvenient but I'm pushing through.. lol!

I'm considering getting a new lens made of glass instead of plastic lens. I recently realised that glass lens is more effective than plastic lens. I and my sister use the same focal length of glasses and I realise her lens is more effective than mine as hers is made of glass while mine is plastic since we got ours from different places.

Except that plastic doesn't break as easily as glass lens- that's the only advantage,

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Should I we are opposites? I don't do chocolates or sweets, neither do I do fez caps. I am not an earbud freak too. Free tea is what I would love to take but the opportunity hasn't come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😔😔 we are really complete opposites.. I will also like to know what you love doing daily like your best moments 😁.. Happy birthday 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago