Team "Puyat" quick photoshoot

41 44
Avatar for Khing14
2 years ago
Date: October 28, 2021

It's 2:3AM already as of this writing but me and my youngest son is still wideawake.

I just actually finished cleaning the kitchen and the living room. We do not have helper this week hence I have to level up again and maintain the cleanliness of our house the entire day.

Wait what? Did I just said "maintain cleanliness"? Nah! It's actually epic failed! Maintaining our house's cleanliness and orderliness can only be achieved when my kids are asleep. But it is really impossible when they are awake. I have three kids who are always busy making the house a mess. They are always busy in scattering their toys around, you could see biscuit wrappers, and some more all over the house.

Pati nga hindi laruan pinaglalaruan na din kapag nakakalingat ako eh! .

Here in our house, me and my youngest son are actually the ones who always sleep late.

Oopppss!!! .. Let me correct it! It's only my youngest son who always tend to sleep past 12 midnight everyday! There are times that I cannot resist my sleepiness and I do accidentally fell asleep in the sofa while watching him while he is still busy playing alone..

His sleeping pattern became consistent ever since he turned 2 if I may recall it correctly. I think my working hour is a factor.

And since this week, my shift is from 3:00PM till midnight, he used to accompany me being awake of course. And today, actually since last Monday, after my shift, I have to deal with washing the dishes that we havr used during our dinner. I don't want them to wait for sunrise because for sure my little friends (roaches and rats) will surely love it and enjoy partying in our little kitchen! Hence as much as possible, Iwill clean the house before I go to sleep at night, I mean early in the morning.

While waiting for this little kiddo to drain all his energy and fell asleep, I took him a picture. But accidentally, I turned on the flash of my phone and the supposedly secret photo became a photo shoot..Hahaha..

As soon as he realized that I am taking him picturrs, he voluntered to pose nicely!

He even approach me and check if his photo looks good right after each shot.

Let me share with you some of our clicks.

He told me to make sure include his blue toy car the bike behind him in the picture. And so, request granted! He was very happy when he saw the output.

And then he asked me to take him picture while he is doing "the pogi pose". We don't know where he got that terminology. He just came to us one day proudly posing like that while saying "mama tingnan mo pogi ako". And since then, when you told him to do the pogi pose, he will gladly pose for you.

It's kinda funny because after I took the above photo, he told me "ay ligtad" and then he interchanged his arms. You'll notice it in the next picture.

That shot is a blurry one because my phone's camera is not that good. Unlike the other high end phones that has capability to focus even though the subject is moving.

All my stress gone away after that quick fun pictorial. Both of us had fun actually.

It's 3:23AM already as of this writing and he's already asleep so I guess it's time for me to dose off to bed as well.

Atleast I've been productive while waiting for him to fall asleep. And guess what? I just composed and published this one using my phone.

Thank you all for dropping by again and motivating me to write more.

Sponsors of Khing14
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 6.55
$ 6.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 8
Sponsors of Khing14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khing14
2 years ago

Comments

Ang cute ni baby ma'am Khing, grabe antagal talaga niya natutulog no. Sweet na bata.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

naku po super tagal po..antok na ako at lahat sya ang taas pa din ng energy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha grabe siguro vitamins niyan hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ewan ko ba dito..hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hyper mo baby boy. bka nmn tulog sya buong araw sis kaya gising pa rin madaling araw heheh!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tulog sya from 3AM to 1pm...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman mag pogi pose niyan 🤗. Grabe po nu, inaabot sya ng madaling araw bago makatulog.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ou sis. kahit pahigain ko sya ng mga around 10PM, paikot ikot lang sya..pabali balikwas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He's so cute, never to be caught unfresh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks for the compliment :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to see you baby..Yung anak ko kagabi mga 11 na din natulog hayy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

naku, maaga pa yun sa bunso ko sis..hehehe...kami lagi past midnight ang tulog. Kahit pahigain ko sya ng maaga waley.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman po ng bata, nice smile kitang kita ko na masaya talaga siya at hahahah hindi pa natulog ,ako nga alas 2 nadin natulog hehhehehh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahaha..bakit naman madaling araw kana natulog ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

parang pamangkin ko din, sobrang tagal matulog ang hilig mag puyat eh tas minsan siya hindi din natutulog sa tanghali

$ 0.01
2 years ago

kaya nga sis.factor yung time ng work ko..nadadamay sya kasi ako ang katabi nya matulog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe 12 midnight? Manila ba kayo?

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Cavite sis :)...3AM na natulog..hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, ayaw ko na talaga mag aanak huehue mahirap mag alaga ng baby 🤧. But anyways, ang pogi pogi naman ng bebe boy na iyan ee feel na feel and posing hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sis masarap ang may anak.. Tingnan mo nga yan, in an instant eh napasaya ako.. Ahahha.. Tanggal ang pagod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha pero bago natanggal pagod mo na stress ka muna ano? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahhaa.. Truth. May point..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least sis supportive sayo si bunso, sinasabayan ka nya sa puyat. basta ang importante eh nakokompleto pa rin ang tulog nya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ou sis.. More than 8 hrs naman ang tulog nya daily.. Hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bumabawi sya sa morning, yung ang importante hehehe! pag ganyang age super hyper pa talaga, pero once nagschool na yan mababago din sleeping pattern nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! Grabe si baby, mahilig na magpuyat.hihi Gusto siguro niya samahan ka sa pagpupuyat sis. Ang cute niya, galing na magpose.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nasanay na yung body clock nya sa oras ng work ko sis.. Nung before pandemic kasi nakakauwi ako 3am na or minsan lagpas pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag hindi makatulog, photo op muna haha! Makulit na bata, ang cute cute!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ou sis.. Nahuli ako na pinipicture-an ko sya eh... Ayun nag posing posing na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman si baby sana ol di ko maya magising ng hanggang ganyan na oras ....yung utak ko lumulutang mali mali nagagawa ko🤦

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahhh baligtad pala tayo boss.. Yung utak ko mas active sa gabi kaya kalimitan sa gabi din ako nagsusulat.. Saka yun lang din ang bakanteng oras.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonder woman, ako puyat lagi dahil night shift lahi sa work

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Apir tayo sis.. Hehrhehhe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahhahaha apir, laban lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate ako dyan sis ,nalilinis lang pagtulog na sila at kahit hundi laruan ginagawang laruan lalo na yung gamit pang kusina😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ou sis.. Remotr, suklay, etc...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe team puyat ngakayo pati si baby nakikipuyat na din hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nasanay na sya sis dahil sanoras ng work ko.. Dati nakakauwi ako galing work 3am na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala c baby parang owl lang hehe sa gabi gising baka tulog yan sa umaga sissy hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sabi mo pa sis.. Tanghali nanito nagigising..minsan nga 1pm na.. Nasanay na yung body clock nya dahil din siguro sa work ko..i mean sa time ng work ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero ikaw sissy maaga din gising dahil may estudyante ka, grabe ang powers mo sis super woman

$ 0.00
2 years ago