@KevinC activity

2 years ago: published the article
Investing V: The (l)earnings
2 years ago: published the article
Investing IV
2 years ago: published the article
Investing III
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Ideal Weekend: Friends, Fun and Mountains
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Great Unknown
2 years ago: published the article
Investing II
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Stroll On The Beach In Winter
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spending New Years With The Song I Hate
2 years ago: commented on the article "Spending New Years With The Song I Hate"
An amazing song๐Ÿ˜ I vote for it every year. Sorry ๐Ÿ˜‚
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I started investing"
:-) It is easy to use. I haven't see a better option yet.
2 years ago: published the article
How I started investing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Canadian Dream
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hopping Around in the Dutch Dunes
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Opening My First Rising Star Pack!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Maiden's Tower in Istanbul
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
End Of Season Rewards: Made It To Bronze II Again!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We're Going On A Little Journey Through The Solar System #1
2 years ago: published the article
hi Dollar: Free crypto and more
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Goals For 2022"
That's the goal :-) The important thing is that I'm going in the right direction.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Goals For 2022
2 years ago: commented on the article "Earnings Of A Small Fish: 2021 Overview"
Thanks again! Just started here thanks to you!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earnings Of A Small Fish: 2021 Overview
2 years ago: published the article
Bitvavo: buy crypto with low fees