Investing III

0 21
Avatar for KevinC
Written by
2 years ago

Another week has gone by, another strange week. The crypto and stock markets moved in all directions. For now, my focus is on acquiring more knowledge and if I make a good investment in the meantime, that's a plus.

I still had an old limit order and therefore automatically purchased Aragon. It would be nice if it went from €4,00 to €12,00 again. When the market rises I take some profit on my other coins and when the market dips again I am ready to make some purchases.

Last week I started on Cointiply. Here you can earn Bitcoin in many different ways. I'm still looking at what's possible, but it is very interesting and definitely worth a look. If you play some games on your phone every now and then, at least you will earn some crypto.

I also spent more time on Torum and LunarCrush. I'm still trying to figure out what to do with this. For now I get some free crypto. I hear a lot of enthusiastic stories about both.

In general, my search is mainly aimed at gaining knowledge, so I can invest better. Picking up free crypto on the go is of course always a plus.

The next week I will research some coins and see where and how I can buy them.

I would like to conclude with my current top 3 of interesting things:
1 Tezos, curious where this cryptocurrency is going.
2 hi Dollar (referral:k1360uinu), free earnings in little time. Nice staking and liquidity pool. I didn't want to miss this one.
3 Cointiply, just love that I am earning Bitcoin quite easily.

A new post will follow as soon as I know more. If you find this interesting, follow me. And if you have any advice for me or something interesting to investigate, I'd love to hear it. Thank you!

This isn’t advice. It's what I've done. Do your own research!

2
$ 1.51
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for KevinC
Written by
2 years ago

Comments