My Ideal Weekend: Friends, Fun and Mountains

6 29
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

welcome to my ideal weekend! It is going to be a great ride!

The Friday Night

So in our ideal weekend we head straight from work Friday to the mountains. Since it is my ideal weekend, we are not taking the car or the train but we are teleporting straight there. We make it to the south of Switzerland in the alps and this is our view:

My best friends have also made it to the teleportation place, we are all camping and we have a big shared tent as well with a camp fire going and the food is already waiting for us when we arrive. Cheese fondue! We have some beers and a fun evening.

Saturday: adventure day

We wake up, without any hangover, after the best night sleep of our lives. Time to get active today! After an amazing breakfast of eggs benedict we head off to go top a nearby mountain. After a beautiful walk that was funilly enough pretty much effortless we have lunch at the top with this view:

We head back down and go down to lake Geneva, where we have a swim, drink some beers and see a beautiful sunset:

Sunday Funday

We wake up sunday, again without any headache! We teleport ourselves to Italy to have fun in the Dolomites climbing today. It is a beautiful day and we put on the gear and start climbing in the Dolomites.

This is me being very happy during my ideal weekend! We climb all day, eat delicious sandwiches and make it to the top for a beautiful view. We head back down from the mountain to have our last beer for the weekend!

We teleport home straight into bed for a lovely sleep after the perfect weekend!

I guess what I am trying to say is my ideal weekend would be full of fun in the mountains, my closest friends, camping, being outdoors and none of the hassle of traffic jams or hangovers! All photo's are past weekends/vacations of mine together creating the perfect weekend. I am excited to see your ideal weekends!

4
$ 2.86
$ 2.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
Sponsors of Plint
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I read your weekend in Hive and love it, I will just watch you climbing from a headcam🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha would be fun but I would hate to have to go through the uncut footage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If only we could just teleport and instantly go to the places that we dream of.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know right, would be so much fun and better for the environment too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You guys are so cool! I like that kind of bond yeah rock it! I am scared looking at your photo nuhhh I'm scared of heights but i love hiking and so on. This weekend is !y ideal too, how i wish i could have friends to hang out with. Hmmm anyway, pour me some juice that looks so sweet

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! What would your ideal weekend be?

$ 0.00
2 years ago