Earnings Of A Small Fish: 2021 Overview

13 42
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

So now the year is coming to a close it is time to make my Crypto Earnings Overview for the year 2021.

I started in crypto this year, bought my first coins in March and quickly got hooked and decided to try out different platforms to earn more! I spent around $500 buying coins and currently have about $1500 in coins. Many more are still on platforms like this one, where I hardly cash out. Here I will give an overview of what has made me the most profit and how much exactly.

The Year Overview

Hive: $677.71 The current value of my account is around $480, which I keep on my account. I have just over $70 value in other coins on the Hive ecosystem. I cashed out $110 worth since I started. Hive has been good to me in 2021! Referral here: https://ecency.com/signup?referral=plint

Read and Noise Cash: $456.15 About 6 months ago I discovered Read and Noise and blogging and sort of tweeting platform. They have been very profitable for me as I earned of 1 BCH on the platform in 6 months. I have cashed everything out from the app and am staking it to make more money. Referral for read: https://read.cash/r/Plint and noise: https://noise.cash/u/plints

Cake DeFi: $91.90 I got into Cake during the Olympics when they had a deposit $50 and get $50 in DFI, that has increased a lot in value and I received a referral bonus, overall Cake DeFi has been very good for me. Now you can get $30 worth of DFI when signing up with a referral code: 348795 is mine if you are interested you can go here:https://app.cakedefi.com/ and enter the code when you sign up!

Reddit Moons: $59.73 I made the decision to sell my moons on Reddit. I still feel good about this decision, the r/CC community continues to decrease in quality and I managed to take profit, so pretty happy.

Celsius: $54.79 I stake most of my coins and have made a decent amount of rewards from the staking. I also received one referral bonus of $40 Use my referral here: https://celsiusnetwork.app.link/1196075cd9

Coinbase Earn: $47.50 Oh Coinbase Earn the gift that keeps on giving. I mean this is crazy. I only hold like $300 on the platform and they gave me $50 worth of free crypto! Referral here: https://www.coinbase.com/join/smolde_q8?src=android-share/

PublishOx: $10.22 It is so hard to build a strong base on PublishOx, but since it is no extra effort I will keep going! Check it out here: https://www.publish0x.com?a=4QbYvl5ndz

Splinterlands: $11.28 I just started over a month ago but I feel Splinterlands deserves a spot here because I think this game will be very profitable! Already made my initial investment back and really enjoying playing it! Here my referral: https://splinterlands.com?ref=plints

Yearly Grand Total: $1410

I am really happy with that to be honest! As expected Hive and Read and Noise have been super profitable to me. For 2022 I hope to make even more! I didn't do a full calendar year last year, so am expecting even more profits in 2022. Also hope to discover new platforms and get going with Splinterlands and other blockchain games. Will make another post with my 2022 plans soon!

How was 2021 for you? Had a profitable year?

7
$ 2.86
$ 2.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
+ 3
Sponsors of Plint
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It is awesome report of 2021 about your earning. Inspirational one for lot others . A handy amount in portfolio by hard work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for your kind words!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did great, here is to a 2022 full of crypto and you being a big fish :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha from guppy to whale

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha yes!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks again! Just started here thanks to you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awesome man, welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations… you earned so much and I’m actually happy with everything I see here.. weldone.. I am new to hive, still a bit confusing but I’m getting my way through

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah hive can be confusing in the beginning, but hang in there!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome earnings! Congrats! And on to earning more in 2022 :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your earnings, Plint! Hopefully, 2022 will be even better for us in crypto earnings :) Happy New Year in advance!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy new year to you as well! Indeed hoping for even more earnings in 2022

$ 0.00
2 years ago