Happy 2 Years Of Love My Enemy

40 49
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago
Blog           : #143
Topic          : Relationship
Date Published : March 3, 2022

The number of my article here says it already! 143, Happy 2 years of love to my enemy! ❤️

Who would have thought that my bully before is the one who protects me now? He makes sure that I'm always okay and will not feel a hard time. I'm already independent even before we met but when he's with me he wants to take care of everything.

To be honest he's not my type. I like guys who are silent and loves to study but those characteristics went to the Psycho Suitor of mine and that changed my mind.

I hate him so much before to the point that I want to curse him. He always bluffs and teases me at school. He laughs like he doesn't own a problem while there was me, keeps serious in everything.

The annoying feeling to him suddenly changed, when my friends (our classmates) avoided me. I thought they are real to me but I was just used. He was there to cheer me up and make me feel I have accompanied. He never leaves me until I get back to myself again.

"You don't need lots of friends to be happy. One true friend is enough and I can be that friend if you want (smile)"

Water from my eyes falls. I feel his sincerity and that is the first time I have seen him very serious. He tap my head and hand me his handkerchief but I didn't accept it and kept crying while laughing out loud. He was confused about what was with me and thinks I'm crazy. I bluff and told him that I saw him use that handkerchief earlier to wipe his nose. He said "Did I?" Then we laughed together hahaha

Since then we become close and I get started to have feelings for him. I hide it cause I know he treats me as a friend only and also I'm 2 years older than him. I'm not suited for him and I know he doesn't like me.

Days pass my feelings for him are getting the stronger good thing I'm a veteran actress haha, he didn't notice it. But suddenly he treat me cold and avoided me. I get sad and avoided him too and I found out he was jealous of my closeness to our guy classmate.

I remember the time he confessed his feelings to me. I'm shocked and happy because I feel the same.

Him: Zy? Can we talk?

(We were walking home that time because our class was already done)

Me: You will be sorry because you avoided me? Apology accepted. Let's buy fishball.

Him: Zy! I like you.

I was stunned like I was shot by a gun. I heard it clearly but I want to hear it again hehe so I ask him "What did you say?"

He can't look me in the eyes because he saw me laughing and I want to tease him but actually, I want to say, "I like you too! Yes, I do!" Haha. I stopped laughing when I saw him feel embarrassed. I hold his hand and told him "Let's eat first"

He courted me for 2 months and now we're still together for 2 years. He treats me very well and gives me everything he can. I'm so lucky to have a good friend and at the same time a good partner.

I thank God he gives me a good man who saves me from my anxieties. He makes me feel that I'm worth to love and I should be loved. I'm forever grateful to him and I hope we will be together till we're grey and old.

Happy 2nd anniversary Bal @EJ Thank you for everything and remember I love you always ❤

Our couple call sign is "Bal" short for Kambal in Tagalog (twins in English) because my first name and his last name are the same. Haha. I already shared my real name in my past article so if you remember it that's @EJ's last name hehe

How about you? How did you meet your partner?


Next to read:

My Babies Are Turning 1: Here's My Wishlist Gifts For Them

I'm Officially 25 It's Not Happy But Also Not Sad Birthday To Me

Earning Blogging Site That You Must Check


Let's connect to my other socials (✿^‿^)

Noise Cash HiveSteemitBlurtTwitterTelegram

19
$ 5.29
$ 4.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wishing you and your partner more years of happiness together... As they say, there's a thin line between love and hate. Lol The both of you really look good together. Good luck

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha. Thanks Bil 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome friend 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nakakakilig ang memory mo sis. Happy 2 year anniversary. More anniversary to come sis. God bless

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe. Thank you Ate Jen 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay strong love birds @Kelzy and @Ej 💗 Happy anniversary!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sulumut Mareee! 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayeeh kinilig ako:

"You don't need lots of friends to be happy. One true friend is enough and I can be that friend if you want (smile)"

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Di ko akalain nga na kaya niya magsabi ng ganon haha 😹 puro lang kasi siya pang aasar e 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute nman po sis nung story nyo at ang sweet nyong dalawa. Stay strong I can feel your deeply inloved in him. God bless po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks ate 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your very welcome 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all muna kami sa gilid 😂. Stay strong po! ❤️ Tagal na din ng two years

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Puntahan mo na kasi 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah naol may 2years na and still counting Woop Woop Im happy for you ma'am kelzy and stay strong.

Btw hi ma'am I am your new supporter here I hope we gonna be friends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wiieee! Thanks for dropping by po ☺️ I'll check your articles na rin ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwm this is so sweet. You are so lucky to hve each otherr. Bagay na bagay kayo siis hihi. Stay strong. Happy two years sa inyo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hihi thanks dzai 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhhhhhhhh🥰😍 Love is in the air here. Congrats both! You all deserve the real happines in the world. Gnun tlga nuh the more you hate, the more you love gnurnn. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Legit siya haha 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee... I was literally smiling the whole time while reading your article. Your love story is so cute. I wish you both stay in love and have more anniversaries to celebrate ❤🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Fyang fyang 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your story Langga. Why kinilig ako? 🥺🥰 So proud of you both. 🥰 Talagang naka destined siya sayo langga. Now ko lang nalaman na classmates pala kayo. So kilig naman Langga. 🥰 Please stay strong. ❤️ Wishing you all the best! 🥰

Happy 2nd Anniversary both of you langga! 🎉❤️ Stay inlove. 🥰❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Ate J <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww this is love and a lovely one too… you have a really caring person in your life that loves and cherishes you.. congratulations dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks bro ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah!😍❤️ Parang Feb-ibig parin dito ah.. Hehe.. Hmm...Congratulations sa inyung dalawa sis. Of course, "Happy 2 Years of Love!"😍🎉

Dun sa sinalaysay mo, napasabi nalang ako na, isa kayo sa proof that, "The more you hate, the more you love." Hehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Legit nga haha sa kakahintay ko nasa paligid ko lang pala kaaway ko lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy cute anniversary to you both. Shine more together. How cute you people!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Luci 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary, ay tlga haha, paano kapag nagpakasal kayo ano ka na? R to the second power🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo te haha Mrs. R pa din 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ayaw ko na, naiinggit meeee 🤧 Chariringfff hahaha. Pero wahhhh ang cute ng story nyo kinilig me seriously 😍😍. Sana ay maraming year pa kau na ecelebrate together 🥰🥰🎉 Happy Anniversary sa inyo 🥴🥴

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha sana nga dat kasi umorder ka na ng iyo kahapon sale 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay inlove each other nak, bihira nalang ang mga ganyan na boys ngayon na iparamdam sayo na importante ka.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo. Thank you Mii ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan rin ate nababasa ko sa Watptad pero wag mangyari sa inyo yon. Alam niyo naman ate yung mga storyline don haha. Stay strong ate sa inyo dalawa, sana magtagal kayo hehe at sana hindi mawala ang spark hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay wag naman haha thanks bebe 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng kwento nyo beh kinilig ako eh, hehehe..

Keep the love burning! Happy anniversary!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you te hihi 😽

$ 0.00
2 years ago