I'm Officially 25 It's Not Happy But Also Not Sad Birthday To Me

39 51
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Birthday, Silverage

Gosh! 4 days already passed since my last article and I'm again outdated here. Sorry, just busy with priorities. (Sigh)

24 hours is not enough to accomplish all my task and my earthly body need to recharge. Whooo! Living is so hard.

Oopss! I don't complain. I mean I love to live even it's so hard. My battles was nothing compared to those who literally fighting for their lives just to survive. I don't have rights to say I'm pity because I'm really not.

Huhu. I'm teary again. I remember their faces spreading everywhere. February is supposed to be the love month but why turned out like this?! The world is not yet cured and people are starting another problem again. When all will be this be over?! (Sigh)

By the way, last Friday is my 25th birthday. I'm not happy but also not sad, I just don't feel to celebrate it. In fact I washed my laundry that day. Lots of thoughts running in my head that's why I distance myself in my mobile.

Noon passed and still I didn't receive a message from my mom and my boyfriend. I thought they forgot about it but actually it's no big deal to me. I know they are busy and it's not that important.

After an hour, my phone rang, it was mom. She greeted me and apologize for greeting me late because she also had problems with her employer there. My heart feels crumpled everytime she rants about her situation. I wish I can go there and replace her but it's impossible, she's very far from me.

I can't celebrate my birthday thinking my mom is not okay there. It's my first time not to have plans for my birthday but she said I should go and enjoy with @EJ.

3:30 PM someone knocks. I thought he will not come because he didn't message me since morning. He said his charger was broken cause his cats played it. He noticed my eyes are puffy and ask what's the problem. I told him I cried about my mom's situation and I'm not in the mood to celebrate or go anywhere. But mom messaged him to take me out so that I will not get worried. He convinced me to changed clothes and wear his gift shoes.

We went to SM Mall and took some pictures in their decorations. My worries fade a bit in my head but my heart still aches.

We roam to the stores and ask me what I want, I told him nothing I just want to eat because I haven't eaten since morning. He wants to treat me at Jollibee but I told him I want unli rice hehe then we went straight to Mang Inasal and ordered pecho wings for meal and halo-halo and crema de leche for dessert. I didn't capture the desserts because the crushed ice already melts after we finished our meal. I consume 3 rice while him 4 hehe.

I'm so lucky that I have a kind and long patience partner. I'm already independent but when he's with me, he handles everything. I hope he never change till last.

I know this is late update but still I want to share here. I miss you all. I will try to be more active again. See you around! :)

Let's connect to my other socials (✿^‿^)

Noise CashHiveSteemitBlurtTwitterTelegram

20
$ 5.62
$ 4.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.10 from @yhanne
+ 15
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Birthday, Silverage

Comments

Belated happy birthday! ❤️ Ldr kami ng jowa kaya ayun tiis tiis muna sa call hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same feels lang pala tayo, zy. Not totally, but parang neighbors lang din. Pero sige lang, at least we have another year para gawin ang dapat and gustong gawin. Tagal ko nang di nakakain ng mang inasal. Lapgpas 6 months na. naimagine ko tuloy ang chicken oil sa rice tapos sinigang nila. haaays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 25th to yaa! Stay strong na din

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy bday ate in belated!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This kind of relationship is very rare nowadays. I love these moments of love. I appreciate your relationship and pray that it lasts forever. 🙂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman Langga. 🥰 Perfect talaga kayo Langga. Belated happiest birthday Langga! 🎉❤️ Good health ka palagi. 🙏 Ang sarap ng mang inasal. 🤤 Gusto ko pa naman yan PM 1 lagi ko inoorder tas ang sarap ng crema de leche nila. 🤤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks te. Next mag PM1 ulit kami haha ayaw ko na PM2 sobra laki haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo Langga. Ang laki nga sobra. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday ate, you shouldn't take life too serious, you need to enjoy sometimes, I believe the more you worried the situation the more it ruins your day. If you stay being sad and worried all the time then it will affect everything around you since your mood is not on positive side. Always calm yourself ate and think of beautiful things that would make you happy.❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Need lumaban. Keri ko to be ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey dear, happy birthday. Just passed your childish days. Now be serious with life because next 25 will be critical. Where is the cake?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No cake hehe I will buy next month to celebrate my anniversary here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy belated birthday ate. Sometimes when you aged, you don't feel like celebrating it because instead of spending money for birthday party. You will use it for thints needed at home.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mismo haha daming bayarin pate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still hope na nag enjoy ka sa birthday mo sis. kasunod mo lang din nag celebrate ung Dad ko eh. Wag ka na malungkot, apat birthday girl happy happy lang eh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

February din mehehe buti di malakas topak 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy Birthday, madam! 🎉🥂Bet ko ding mag unli rice sa Mang Inasal, natatakam ako sa PM1 hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

PM2 na para malaki. Thanks mare 😙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to you Kelzy! May you have more birthdays to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh yes! Thanks :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy quarter life sis! Nakita ko yung pagkain namiss ko magunli rice dn hahahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Labas na kayo ni Lil B at ni hubby ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday dai.. 25 k plng pla.. Feeling ko ang old ko na dto 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

25 na te wala pa din direction san patungo ang layfuu te huhuhaha

Grabe sa self ay! Age lang yan haha di naman halata hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday sissy! I wish you all the best!🥰😘🎂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Arigatouuu te 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy Birthday, Sis. Just pray for Mom always and God will never cease to protect her. Anyway, stay strong for the both of you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga dzai at sana di na dumagdag sa sakit ng ulo ko mga kapatid ko nakakaasar na naman akala nila pasarao lang nanay nila don

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganiyan kapag nasanay sa tanggap at hingi. Hindi na nila na-appreciate yung hirap bago kitain yung natanggap nila. Kapag nagkatrabaho na mga yan saka lang yan nila ma-aappreciate yung hirap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas pa makapanumbat na ganito ganito lang. Jusme may work na yung isa kasi ganon pa din. Kaasar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday. This is a beautiful age and there are many many more years to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Pete ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 25th birthday you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks brother 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy Birthday to you. I wish you more blessings to come, a healthy life, and happiness this year ☺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Magdilang anghel ka Fyang! 😅😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha claim it, Kelz ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday my friend. More birthday to come. God bless

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Ate Jen :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago