Genuine Photo Contest(can win 1$)

Avatar for Kaushik12
3 years ago

Hello guyz,i am @Kaushik12 & my friend @Intishar are going to arrange a fantastic photo contest๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ.Hope,you will spend a little bit of time for reading the post.๐Ÿ™

There are lots of people who are excellent in photography.Their photography fascinate us & we praise their good works.Thatโ€™s why we have been taken our decision to arrange this.So guys express your incredible talent๐Ÿ˜

By following this instructions,you can join this glorious contest๐Ÿ”ฅ.

Submission date start from 19th August & will end at 27th August. Result will be announced with in 29th August.

Rules:

1.Submit your original photos(3 or 3+), not copied or download photo.You should use caption & a brief description of your photos(minimum 100 characters)

2.Subscibe us @Kaushik12 @Intishar & don't share your article link outside this platform or community.

3.Don't share any violencing photo.Only English language is available.

4.You can use camera or mobile and also can use filters.

Processes:๐Ÿ‘‰

1. https://read.cash/c/genuine-photography-2ac5

join here & submit your article.

2.Put a title in your article which is related with your photos & use this lead image๐Ÿ‘‡

Hold it & download

3.Mention your 2 friends & also us @Kaushik12 @Intishar & article link in this post comment.

We will judge your photo not by likes or comments. We will give priority of content & quality of your photos

Prizes๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

1.1st prize 1.00$

2.2nd prize 0.5$

3.3rd prize 0.3$

4.4th prize 0.2$

5.5th prize 0.1$

We will upvote this prize to your submitted post๐Ÿ˜

So, Be ready guys with your camera & mobile phone & join in this compitition.A good compition are waiting for you๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

26
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kaushik12
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Here's my link: https://read.cash/@bbang/im-human-mobile-photography-0368f6c3

@myt24 @Ruffa @Kaushik12 @Intishar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of Luck bHiE ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for this contest! Here's my link: https://read.cash/@bbang/im-human-mobile-photography-0368f6c3

@myt24 @Ruffa @Kaushik12 @Intishar ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for joining in this contest๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey uhm I submitted 2 entries. Is that okay?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can give only one post for contest..Now which one will you count??๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mention two of your friend...in according to process no 3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@marieofhtemiah @fidelis Thank you good Sir's @Kaushik12 @Intishar for this chance. Here's mine: https://read.cash/@annoftheroses/bluetopia-71fef91e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother for giving us such a great opportunity. I really appreciate your great initiative. Already I subscribed you and your friend. And also shared a post about this contest. Here's the link of my post.... ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡ https://read.cash/@EYERISH687/my-best-flowers-photography-ed8c9cfc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wanna join.. btw, can it be anything? Nature, sky, anything?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,it can be nature,sky,flower anything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thanks. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@eommaZel/yellow-tickseed-photography-for-contest-a6a12dae Here's my entry. My dear sis, you should join too I know you have good skills in photography @Cristy @esciisc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for the mention ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can join there sissy โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my article link๐Ÿ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/beautiful-flower-photography-9950d493

@Kaushik12 & @Intishar thanks a lot brother for your photography contest. ๐Ÿ˜Š @Imran & @Jewel, my dear brother I hope both of you join this photography contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for joining in this competition๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Approved my airticle sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@MH_Mehedi & @Rakib_Hashime Thanks for opportunity. Here my entry i hope you like it https://read.cash/@Jannatul/kashfulcatkin-flower-photography-1491d4eb

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my entry thank you hope you like it https://read.cash/@Mitch123/pinky-photography-b9379fec @Helal72 @Arif.12

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for joining in this competition๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this great initiative @Kaushik12 and @Intishar . All requirements are done.I hope you will like my photography.Here's my article link:

https://read.cash/@Meher89/vegetables-photography-83153c16

@Nihan @Rafi1234 I hope you will parricipate in this contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for joining in this competition ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to arrange this photography contest. I am already attend. I think it is to spend good time. May god bless you......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will approve if you follow our process number 2. You should use our contest lead image. Click here. Download lead image hich is given in process number 3 this https://read.cash/@Kaushik12/genuine-photo-contestcan-win-1-c693ebaf Thank you๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi dear @Kaushik12 @Instishar I'm done . here the Link of My article:

https://read.cash/@Reo/sorroundings-in-hiking-day-f0fd3191

@Cristy @Cold3ndice

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ayy menention mo pala kami dito. Best of luck dear wuv u๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome for joining in this compitition๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. ๐Ÿค— Thank you for this opportunity

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I just found out that you still have a contest, I have already posted pictures, can I make that entry ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can entry by following these instructions of this post. But you can not submit the article which was submitted by you previously into other communities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okaaay thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome alwaysโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear โค๏ธ Thanks alot for the contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome always๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome always๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please share your article link in this post comment & mention your two friends & us...to follow the process number 3
Then it will be approved..thank you๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done. Thank you for informing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for sharing ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome always๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this event. I hope I can really join this time. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course..welcome always๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subcribe your chanal piease subcribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@reo my friend, another one here ๐Ÿ™…๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘† @FelmarAlmighty frennyyyyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for inviting your friendsโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sasali ba ako? Hahaha di pasok photography skills ko jan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero whyyyy. Sali tayoowww ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwedi naman siguro na e edit ko nalang lead image ng night sky photography ko? Diba? Yong image na required nya๐Ÿ˜… pwedi ba yon? Tas dagdagan ko lang caption๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lets ask him, its taken just yesterday right? Maybe its okay, he said at least 3. You have 3 right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I have 3 photos there and it's posted early in the I think? I'll check

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ask hin first, just to make sure frenny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag ask na ako frenny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okie okie ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm right. I posted it early in this morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many photos? Just 1?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

3 or 3+ photos..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

3 different Photos right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

3 different photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok...I mentioned & edited it now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay okay. Thank You ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Kaushik12 is it okay if I will just edit my recent photography post? I'll only change the lead image and maybe I can add some captions on it. Is it okay? It's about 9hrs ago or if okay the one that I posted about 2hrs ago? I posted it today early in the morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not okay if you submitted your post previously.. Thank uโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My entry.

https://read.cash/@Ruffa/in-our-yard-1d1c7c9b

@FelmarAlmighty @mich

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome for joining in this compitition.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜˜โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck participant ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck guys

$ 0.00
3 years ago