Beautiful Flower Photography

23 65
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! It's @Saha99saha once again with some beautiful photography for a photography contest which is organized by @Kaushik12 and @Intishar.

Here's the link of this contest👇

https://read.cash/@Kaushik12/genuine-photo-contestcan-win-1-7e1b6bc0

You all can participate this photography contest😊

Let's see my photography👇

Silk Floss Trees

It's my first flower photograph of this photography contest. The name of this flower is "Silk Floss". It's really beautiful flower ever I seen. I saw it in the area of native village. Recently I travelled in my native village and I saw this beautiful tree and flower. It attracted me so much. And I took its picture by my mobile camera 😊

Pagoda Flower

This is my second flower photograph for this photography contest. Its name is "Pagoda Flower". It's also very attractive flower. I saw it in the road when I went to my native village. At the middle of the road of my native village, I saw it and took its beautiful picture by my mobile camera. In my native village, there are many beautiful flowers and all are really amazing.

Cherry Blossom

This is another beautiful flower. 😍 Isn't it???? Yes, I know it's also more beautiful than the previous flowers. 😁 This beautiful flower name is "Cherry Blossom". I also saw it in my native village. My uncle's friend grew this beautiful flower tree in his house. It's also so much attractive flower. 😘

Portulaca Grandiflora

Another beautiful flower😍 The name of this flower is "Portulaca grandiflora". This amazing flower is grow up in my beautiful garden. I have a small garden in my home. In my one article, I shared my small and beautiful garden's photography. This flower is one of my favourite flower. ❤

Rainbow Pink

What do you think about this flower??? I think you can't avoid its beauty. Yes. I'm sure about it. It's really beautiful flower. You called this beautiful flower is "Rainbow Pink". It's name also amazing. 😁 It increases the beauty of my room. I put it in the vharanda of my room. When I see this beautiful flower, I always amazed that whata beautiful flower it is!!! This is my last flower photography of this photography contest.

I hope @Telesfor sir like this beautiful flower photography. @Telesfor is a great photographer ever I seen. I saw his all photography, specially the flower photography. It's really inspire me a lot for this flower photography article. 😍

Another special thanks for @ErdoganTalk sir for his all support. I hope sir like my this flower photography article. @ErdoganTalk sir, my this article is dedicated to you sir. I hope you like my photography.❤

I want to mension my 2 friends @Imran and @Jewel for participate this photography contest.

I hope I will win this photography contest cause I never lose my hope. I try always my best things. And I think, in this photography article I shared some of my best flowers photographs with you.😊

Thanks a lot everyone. 😘

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

Spread love and happiness all over the world. ❤

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Your photographs look very gorgeous. I love flowe very much. And mainly those photos look very real and natural 😊😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're good at taking pictures. Keep up the good work dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe I can call this ones Galaxy shoot, wonderful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photographs of flowers 😍 The flowers are too lovely. All the best wishes for you for the contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sister it is really nice to see your flower photography. And the names of these flowers are really beautiful and very nice. I really like your valuable photography. Honestly sister you are a very good photographer. These photographs of yours are very useful for this contest. I hope you will be the winner. Best of luck dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of your pictures are perfectly captured.I like it very much..Thanks for sharing this beauty of flowers..Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good info bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photographs of flower. Lovely look. Hope you win the contest. Good Luck from me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I also hope that I will win this contest😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

best of luck... of course you can, coz you believe you will achieve

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. My willing power helps me a lot for confident on my work.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep..coz if you have none or little of it you can't push thru.. so thats a good mindset

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear friend😊 I hope you will also join this photography contest my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will skip photography 😁,I don't the tool to capture good shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the best my dear sis ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your best wish to me my dear sister.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure my dear sis ❤❤I hope you will win 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear sister. I hope you also join this photography contest.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear. Yes, of course I'll join in this contest 🥰today or tomorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. I'm waiting for your photography for this contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, sure my dear sister ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago