Yellow Tickseed Photography (for Contest)

32 70
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Hello! I'm your dearest @eommaZel and I found this genuine photography contest hosted by our dear friends @Kaushik12 and @Intishar

I'm not a professional photographer. I only have my smartphone with me but I did my best to capture these photos just to share with you

Yellow Tickseed Flower

We don't have flowers in our yard. To take pictures of some flowers, I need to went out and look for some near the road.

Outside a Baptist School nearby, there are lots of yellow tickseed flowers. I didn't hesitate to went out and took the chance to capture its beauty.

Its bright yellow color makes me feel spontaneous and happy. How I wish we have flowers in our yard too. Flowers are beautiful and can make your heart warm and happy. I'm planning to plant some soon. I can say I fell in love with nature and its beauty day by day.

Especially when I'm seeing lots of photos here with nature.

Thats it for today. I hope you like it! I may not be a high skilled photographer like the others, but I'm sure I did my very best just to capture it beautifully in every angles that I can.

I can say that photographers have a noble jobs and it is a hardwork too. I'm just exploring and a beginner in terms of photography but I can say it takes patience, dedication and passion to capture and have your works well done.

Once again thank you @Kaushik12 and @Intishar for making this contest possible. Thank you for this opportunity given to those people who loves photography, just like me. 😊

Device Used: Huawei Y9 Prime

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

Wow this is beautiful I love yellow colour flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. This flower is really beautiful and lovely. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow So beautiful flowre..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is indeed beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this flower is so beautiful. I like the first one πŸ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it @Daniboy. These flowers are indeed beautiful ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. I like the first picture the most.. great shots dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! No words can express my gratitude receiving such kind comments coming from you dear. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, btw can you send me the link of that contest.. i wanna see more photos there. 😁 thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, here it is https://read.cash/@Kaushik12/genuine-photo-contestcan-win-1-7e1b6bc0 you can join there too to showcase your skills. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did well sis! the beautiful fresh flowers look great, 😍 I Hope you win.πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis. There's a lot of beautiful photography joined in this contest too. I'm glad you like my works sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome sis. πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography .. hey subscribed u, sub back plz...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the compliment 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful flowers I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These flowers are really beautiful and pleasing in the eyes. Thank you so much for appreciating my clicks. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats a lovable yellow flower, having that kind of flower in your backyard was soothing to your eyes, gives you a smile and happiness, you captured it perfectly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you so much for that words of encouragement. I really appreciate and value your comments dear. I hope I can grow this kind of flower. It's beautiful and attractive in the eyes. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome, yeah i hope so, just take care of that flower and rain with water to grow perfectly beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will, even though I don't have much ideas how to grow a flower I will do my best just to grow it perfectly as possible. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do some research on how to grow some flowers.It helps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thanks for reminding me. I will. Thanks for the suggestion ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's looking so beautiful and cute flowers your photography is wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so happy and glad that you liked it. Thank you for the kind words coming from you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago