Midst of Giving Up

27 48
Date: March 01, 2022

It becomes a our quite tradition to do a month evaluation either we achieve or fail our goals being set within the month duration. As far as I read articles I could say most of their goals are being achieved and exceed the expectation and the secret is to work hard and grind everyday despite the busyness outside at this platform. After reading, commenting and clearing stagnant articles I decided to look back at February articles to see if I have been set a goal which turns out I haven't published or wrote one for the reason I might not have achieved it like my January goals. It doesn't mean I don't have a goal because I do but I decided to keep it private and let my February journey go with the flow.

I could say my February is a tough month for me considering that I was in the midst of giving up as I totally lost my courage and eagerness to write an article per day including interaction. If you have noticed, I seldomly visit and leave a comment and I always become MIA (missing in action). It was a very challenging month for self and family problems in spite of it this month taught me a lot and helped me to grow as an individual. While I was at the healing process read.cash made me realize that it is okay and valid to cut off someone's connection in our life. And finally, I have courage to do it with the great help of him. He told me to "cut things" with certain people as he knows I already suffered a lot.

Every moment I attempt to give up is also a moment that read.cash emphasized his goodness, impact and contribute in my life that makes me ashamed leaving it. Goodness for being an instrument to provide food on the table, great impact that helps through reading someone's perspectives and experiences that leave a lesson to treasure and how it contributes to myself growing.

I lost my passion to read but it awakened my desire to be involved in cryptoverse and trading. It has become my hobby to monitor the market that hurts me when I see red and more red but my faith in the pumping moment is still there. I learned to explore smartBCH together with different dex but of course with the help of someone who is more knowledgeable. My February became more fruitful and complete when I met the Abra application and started my journey with it by funding $16 and turned into $44 after 30 days. It sounds sc@m but I tell you, it's legit.

From five tokens namely: CLY, $CATS, MIST, rBCH and MILK it turns into nine tokens but last week I made up my mind to swap specific tokens and put them into the staking section. Sadly, my smartCH tokens haven't gained enough profit as the market is still recovering, holding is the key.

Nevertheless, I still achieved my per day article as I accumulated 28 articles in the month of February even though I earned less than last month but still it is an earning that I am happy to have gained as I work hard for it. Overall, it was a roller coaster ride with a successful and happy ending.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

To my generous sponsors, commentor, upvoters and liker thank you so much for inspiring and motivating me to continue my journey.

Author's Thought

Giving up is not an option to acquire success. Before reaching the peak it must undergo rough roads to test how eager and dreamer we are. Let us start our March with so much eagerness and grinding.



Lead image from Unsplash.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

14
$ 4.30
$ 4.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 5
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You are awesome inday, keep going and keep accumulating your smart tokens, they will build up. 28 articles is amazing, simply amazing👏😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Kuya❣️I will hold kuya until the market will fly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nako ako din po. Nwawalan ng motivation lalo na ngayon wala pang kuryente nakikicharge lang may bayad pa tapos kelangan pa pumunta sa lugar na my signal pero lumalaban parin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay mas mahirap yan sayo pero buti nalang lumalaban parin. Mga tao ngayon lahat ng galaw may pera na katumbas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol 28 article akoa ani hahahahah ay nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pila diay imuha?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hawd naman ni sya sa sbch oiii. Paturo lodi. Pero btaw, naa man tay moments nga anang mawad an tag gana. Pero laban rajud ts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh, mas hawud ka oy kaysa sa ako.a mas broad ka. Laban jud permi oy❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do also feel that way sometimes, the mood swing and the blankness just that cannot concentrate with the sphere of virtual life hehe, just rest not giving up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga blankness kuya hahahaha thank you po❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan din nafefeel ko na ayaw ko na 🤧 nawawalan din ng courage na magpublished pero kinakaya ko padin kahit madaming mga problema na dumarating sa iba't ibang araw. Congratulations padin satin kasi nagawa nating tapusin ang february month ng may good result. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung ready to give up na kasi walang masulat pero may mga rants tayo sa buhay na dapat i let go na naging instrumento na to continue. Congrats sakin mare🎉❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Mars, nakompleto gyud ug article last month... Keep fighting lang Mars!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa atu.a mars ug keep fighting kay unsaon atong pangandoy ani😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep on going! ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to hear that you continue your passion for writing. Keep in mind that you are awesome and you can make it. fighting sis!💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis❣️ Yes, fighting lang tayo😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your still blessed cause you've tried how to stake those tokens in your metamask, i notice that rusty is not that attentive but you have alternative solutions for you to accumulate more. Like what you've said there's no room in giving up, keep grinding and hope that BCH will rise to the moon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also noticed about Rusty but hopefully he will comeback like before. Let us wait that pumping moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Langga! 🎉❤️ Ang laki talaga naitulong ng platform nato financially and emotionally. Yung Trading talaga Langga nuh. Gusto ko ma experience pero tyaka nalang muna pag may enough knowledge na ako. Importante talaga na may DYOR.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ang mahalaga ate kasi sobrang risky talaga sa trading at invest what you can afford lang din ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga nuh. Dapat talaga ganun lang yung ma afford mo lang para walang regrets.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para walang pagsisisi talaga ng sobra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Soon nalang Langga pag ready na ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag ka hihinto sis, keep fighting tayo 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis fighting lang tayo❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago