Guidelines on How to create and deposit in Abra (CPRX)

20 35
Date: February 1, 2022

Happy February sa mga magagandang at gwapo nilala sa read.cash. Does everyone happy and productive with their January recap. As a trend and become tradition, at the end of every month we kinda monitor and trace back all our activities to know our gain and loss and to know if our goals are being achieved. If we didn't achieve it, then let us grind and be back on track and it is not too late to start over again. We can still achieve it as long as read.cash, noise.cash, Metamask and all cyptrocurries exist and I firmly believe it that we have future on it, if we just hardwork and go compassionately.

By the way, I will not the recap in my January progress instead I will share something that I find profitable, legit with minimal risk. Before going through let me just remind you, this is not financial advice co'z I am not an expert. If you wanna take risks, do your own research.


Last January 2022, @MJTECH introduced me to the Abra application and honestly I was amazed with the benefit but it didn't hide my doubt and thought it was a sc&m because imagine I will just invest $15 and after a month my $15 will become $25. The process will be to deposit $15 and wait and hold it until 30 days. As MJTECH said to me, he received $15 after two weeks of depositing. Initially his capital had already returned and he received another when he reached a month in Abra.

I find it minimal risk because I don't need to trade and monitor it always and by investing and holding I could earn. Finally I invested today with the help of @MJTECH by guiding me through the process and where to go and what's next.


First, download the Abra application from the Play Store. After downloading, you will create your Abra account and prepare a valid ID to verify your account and be able to proceed in Abra activities such as depositing and trading. In my situation, I used my National ID to verify and it just took minutes to verify my account. Most importantly, you will be able to receive the initial $15 by using the referral code. You can use my code RCEYEAWZK as a referral. 

That is all about setting up the Abra account. Next is about "how to deposit in Abra?".

After you finished setting up, just click the "Add Money" and choose "Deposit Cryptocurrency" and look for the Bitcoin.com (BCH) and click the "I agree". and copy the address. Then, go to your Bitcoin.com wallet to "send" the amount. In my case, I send $16 instead of $15 for the purpose of the gas fee. Thank God I was told in advance that the transfer will take hours before it will reflect in Abra amount. So, I just waited an hour and a half minutes.

The process didn't stop because after reflecting on the investment, go to the "Exchange" and click the "See All Assets" then type the "CPRX". Click the " Exchange Maximum Amount" then review and confirm. Lastly, wait until a month or weeks to receive the initial amount.

Things that You Must have:

  • Abra Application

  • One valid ID

  • Referral Code: RCEYEAWZK

  • Minimum of $15

  • Internet Connection

If you were asking, "what if I cannot invite, do I still receive the $25 total in a month?". The answer is Yes, as long as you have the referral code. We all know, when we say referral you can gain some benefits of it like read.cash link referral if someone registers under your referral you can get 3% on his/her earning which is not bad and too much by thinking "because of this person, I am able to know this wonderful platform."

Once again, this is not financial advice. I am not an expert regarding this and if I say something wrong let me know in the comment box. Shalom!

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Check their exceptional works❣️
Happy to see you in sponsors block❣️

Lead image and photos used are screenshoot from Abra.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

8
$ 3.76
$ 3.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 5
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I will surely add $15 pg my ipon na ako. For now I am earning interest from my bch investment. Kunti Lang din pero at least my interest siya weekly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang yan if kaya na, grab it😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. I will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like Abra, have been using for some time inday Maryel, you got 1% or trading cashback last month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now, I have confident that this application is good investment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope this will be still available next month because I don't have a valid ID with me now. I only have Philhealth ID but I guess, they don't support it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just try it, baka ma verify😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such an insightful post, I'll try to make research about the Abra app you stated and see how it works before investing my money into it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, DYOR is a must before diving

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko to.next time..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige² ate😊 Maganda din naman😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakoo sis. ganda nyan. Nakailan din ako jan,.. nito lang niwithdraw ko nga lang yung rewards ko kasi nagamit ko. pero may waiting ako na mga nag sign up sakin :) More blessings fopr you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilan months kana sa Abra sis? Mas lalo akong na engayo ngayon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One year na rin sis. 🤗 Medyo na late lang ako sa rewards kasi di ko inopen kasi.pero oks lang kasi na tayming na mababa cprx so marami ako natanggap nung may nag sign up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tagal na pala sis pero atleast may natanggap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have stop doing this cause I don't have any valid I'd but soon ill making trades in that application if I have one valid ID .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See you soon in Abra😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I try Abra Application too langga last November but I wasn't aware that there was a required valid I.D. I don't have one so I decided to stop it. I will be back if I have a valid I.D. already Langga.

I'm really interested in Abra. I love how you can earn in this application.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang naman yun ate, wala ka pa bang National ID ate? Kaya nga din ako na inganyo ate dahil sa process.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala Langga. Wala pa talaga akong National ID. Oo Langga kaya nag ka interest ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago