Guidelines on Abra withdrawal on Coins.ph: Two Failed until Yesterday Success

20 37
Date: February 22, 2022

Last week when I finally received the fruit of staying at Abra for 30 days wherein I received $25 by holding the CPRX token and funded a $15 a starting investment. My $16 investment went into $40 which I decided to withdraw to return my capital. Last Sunday, I mentioned in a previous article that me and @Moontrader talked about the crypto world status along with teaching me about MILK swapping and he taught me how to withdraw my Abra earning using coins.ph which I preferred and used the most and I find it easy. While teaching me, I was bothered and nervous because after hours I didn't receive any amount on my account which I overthink. Hour prior, I repeat the steps but still nothing happens until morning comes. Yesterday, I tried again and I found out the missing result: my withdrawal was canceled.

We process the withdrawal after the service as the time speaks from 9: 56 am to 10:01 am. Couple hours passed I still haven't receive the fund which I decided to sent it again but still the same thing happen. What shocked me is after processing and sending the XPR to my coins.ph account I still have the amount under the XPR token that it should be zero balance because I withdraw everything. So, I concluded my transactions were being canceled and the funds I sent were sent back to me.

With that MoonTrader told me to hold my XPR instead which I did but yesterday when I saw the XPR pump I decided to withdraw which is a great decision as the XPR today was in dip. Luckily, my third attempt was a successful transaction.


If you're an abra user and want to withdraw at coins.ph you can read until the end and if not but you have plans to join, this might help you not now but soon.


First thing you need to do is to go into the "exchange" section and search the XPR to exchange your CPRX into XPR. The picture above will welcome you. Remember, there is a minimum exchange worth of 500 CPRX so don't click the "exchange  maximum amount" unless your CPRX balance is just 500.

  • By the way, it didn't take too long to exchange the token. When you see XPR has an amount that is the sign that you can go into the next step which is the withdrawal.

Click the "withdraw" that is located above the token list to proceed to the next process. Then choose the XPR.

After I exchanged my 500 CPRX, I just got 25 XPR. Open your coins.ph and go into the crypto section and find the XPR and copy the XPR receive address and paste it under the "To". It didn't end,  as you need to indicate the most important information and that is the "destination tag". You can find the destination tag, at the coins.ph below the XPR address and paste it at "required" blank.

  • Note, don't check or click the "receipt does not require destination tag" because it might end in a canceled transaction like what happened in my first two attempts. So. make sure you put the destination tag.

After reviewing and processing, you successfully sent it. If you notice I've sent 25 XPR but after the process my final amount sent was 24 XPR it is because the deduction fee which is 1 XPR. Good thing, minutes after I finally received my XPR transaction in my coins.ph. See the time lapse, faster than I expect.

To end this guideline let me remind you that this is not financial advice. If you invest you DYOR.


You can use my Abra code: RCEYEAWZK

Recent Articles:

Lead image and photos used being screenshoot at Abra and edit by me.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

8
$ 1.87
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This is surely helpful to Abra users. Good thing we have coins.ph. I find it convenient using that app.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan talaga ginagamit ko kuya kasi nga convenient talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's awesome sis! Last time, I thought it was a new coin, XRP pala hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you ate. New yan sakin ate hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka wow Mars oi. Naka cash out na ka. Sanaol na lang jud ko ani kay wala pa ko kasugod, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makasugod raka ana mars😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patudlo ko ani rung sabado ha kay iwithdraw naku ang uban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww sige² no probs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww. Save ko to sis😍🥰 Thank you for this. Hold hold pa muna haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hold talaga sobrang baba pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done inday, I got mine too some time ago and bought ATOM then JUNO with it😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It that a token in abra kuya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akong naiintindihan sa ganito 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang mare good paman yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats Langga! Ang ganda talaga ni Abra. Hindi lang ako natuloy. 😁 Happy for you langga. More blessings to come. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee thank you ate. More blessing satin ate❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not using abra wallet yet. But I would love to create an account start holding it for 30 days. I actually was invited before, but I ignored it because I thought it was fake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a legit and when you need assistance don't hesitate to ask😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naol nakapag cash out na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala pa oy gihold pa sa coins.ph

$ 0.00
2 years ago