More MILK at Sunday Swap

28 29
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: February 20, 2022

Another cold breeze day❣️Since early until this hour 12 noon at Philippine time. Mr. Sunny didn't show up for the last few days. I assume that some bad weather is approaching but thank God I didn't hear any serious concerns regarding this weather forecast. Moreover, I was in the momentum of floating and wondering as I felt I hadn't slept all night for reasons unknown. I could feel and sense everything that happened last night and my eyes automatically opened wide as I heard any sound from the surrounding. I think I am crazy over him. Seriously, I'm totally a walking zombie as I attend church service. I still manage to finish it without sleeping or napping around hahaha.

As I mentioned yesterday about my plan to swap and sell some of my hold tokens to acquire a new set of MILK as I believe that this token will pump into the skies one of these days. I mentioned also that my first transaction was only hundred fifty MILK because that is what I can afford with my left wallet balance. Prior to it, I claimed some pieces of MILK in cowswap.cash and bought another pair of MILK. This token is what we have been eyeing of @MoonTrader for the past few days. Apparently, we talked after the services and the regret of not unstaking it during the pumps was visible in our eyes but it didn't end with that as we have a strong faith that the token will pump when that time comes  we will surely unstake half of it.

My plan to swap my $CATS into BCH didn't happen because he told me that I could swap it immediately at MILK token by changing the BCH into MILK which didn't come into my mind. Gosh, naiveness alert hahaha. At 12 o'clock I process everything before I forget co'z lately I have become forgetful, maybe a sign of aging. 

With my hundred fifty $CATS it just coped up with twenty nine MILK in swapping. I was so hesitant to process after seeing it because I thought I had lost at $CATS but after computing I found I gained some pennies and realized that MILK is way more pricey than $CATS even though it was in dip status. I just pay some gas fees and afterwards I proceed into my next agenda which is to auto stake all my remaining MILK. I hold 38 and 29 MILK, of which I added 67 MILK at auto stake. Overall, my auto stake was in total of 217 MILK.

Aside from that, yesterday my plan was to swap my MIST token but Mars @BCH_LOVER mentioned I could stake the MIST at Mistswap which I check it out and follow the process. Mind you, I don't know where to go and what to click. First, I really thought I was done staking the MIST because I already paid the gas fee but I had the wrong feeling that something was wrong . That is why I DM Mars to ask if I did correct.

Mars told me I didn't stake the MIST successfully so she guide me that I missed out to click. It didn't take as long as my cooperation. Probably after a minute I saw what Mars said if the MIST staking was successful. If there is a MIST token below the xMIST. Also, all my rBCH was put into auto stake at 1bch dex.

Next plan is to use my FRN and ZOMBIE token. They will be swapping at any time soon. I got just that two tokens for free at a different faucet given by Mars but I decided to stop claiming because I realized it was pricey at gas fees. I will just find a dex where to swap or sell the tokens.

Author's Note

This is not financial advice and everything written was based on my personal experience and opinion. Always remember to do DYOR.


Recent Articles:

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in Sponsors block❣️

Lead image and photos used are being screenshoot at Metamask and edited by me.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

10
$ 6.51
$ 6.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Kadaghan na d i sa imo tokens Mars. Congrats! Sensya late nako nabasa ang article nimo, natabunan jud ni siya. Kung wala nako gi filter, wa nako ni makita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In.ana pud ako.a mars madelay ug matabunan🤦‍♀. Kana ra mars oy gi MILK nako halos tanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani Mars, Mao di jud nako mabasahan ang tanan nimo na articles labi na ug busy ko kay natabunan na...Aw daghan na ang imong milk Mars. Stake and hold, mudako ra na imo profit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same rata mars matabunan sa kadaghan ug pending hahaha. Gi auto stakr nako mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao Lage Mars, daghan kaayong pending, di malaman ug basa man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsaon nalang ako.a mars sobra kadaghan naglibog nako unsay unahon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pareha jud ta Mars mao Usahay ako e mark read nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha mag mars jud diay ta hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha apir jud ta permi ani Mars, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol ye hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili jud tawon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg may zombie token pala? Napaka-creative nga naman ng mga developers no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo meron, nakikilala ko lang yan sa ibang users.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Wishing you all the best in this journey of yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you kuya❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice naman! And wish you the best on your investments in sBCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More bch on the way pa sa atin ate❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to that Maryel :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aleleee tuloy tuloy na ang pag usad natin mare ahh. More token oa eheee. UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sukad tayo para hindi mapag iwanan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks, ang galing naman naaaa. Sanaool talaga focus sbch ahhaha. Ako, iinignore na yung mga tokens ko HAHAHAH. Mkagwa nga article about dun hahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngek karon rana influence sa abra hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also had trouble sleeping, but because I was angry with something I read on HIve.

Sadly I had to break my smartbch piggy to buy medicine, and I saw I had lost quite a bit. Maybe by next month I stake some again, and definitely MIST, the only thing I don't like about it is that I can't see the profit, but it's good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can't sleep because we think something. I was trying my luck at MIST

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I started to sing in my head to get away the thoughts I had running wild inside my head haha.

I was there at first, but because I couldn't see the profit I unstaked what I had and swiched to Tropical Finance. Then the dip came, and it all went to the pooper. But the time I was at MIST I doubled what I had put in, so, if I do stake again it will be there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got an advice before sleeping we have 5minutes to think everything after time we must shut down all we think for us to sleep and stay away any gadget or device. Hopefully the MIST will pump.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More staking pajud ta yeng❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes stake lang ng stake

$ 0.00
2 years ago