The Fruit of 30 Days Staying

27 42
Date: February 18, 2022

Another day I woke up on the wrong side of the bed . It's been two successive days that I woke up in the middle of the night and couldn't sleep back. Prior to the two nights, I privately suffered my anxiety and pain that I thought would take my life. Thank God I am still alive which I am grateful for. Those times I wanted to let go of all the killing thoughts and small voices that once again came back. I badly needed someone to listen to or one hug that would give comfort and light in my dark nights but sadly no one I could call even the person I thought would be by my side. I fought a good fight as I am here, overcoming the waves of life. 

Cut that drama thing and let me express the thing that vanished the sad part and take over an overflowing happiness that I lost words on what to say as I am in cloud nine momentum. I don't know how to express my happiness. I believe love is sharing thanks to @MoonTrader who has more knowledge in cryptocurrencies slash trading world. If you are not familiar, by the way he is BCH_Genesis and MJTECH before but something happened with his accounts in which MoonTrader exists.

We are friends outside this platform, one time he suddenly told me about the Abra application thing that I first heard about. He introduced some amazing activities on it which I doubted and thought were sc@m. Who couldn't? Imagine, investing $15 after a month that $15 will become $40, amazing right? If you were thinking, you need to do something well you're totally wrong because the one thing you need to do is to hold your $15 until 30 days which I found little risk. Reality, we are afraid of taking the risk but when you have a big dream, you will dive into it but of course with knowledge on what you are doing in short DYOR.

In my case, I didn't do any research regarding the Abra application or the CPRX token because I trust MoonTrader and I made sure that he invested first so that when I invest and it turns it down hindi ako nag-iisa (I am not alone who experience it). Instead, I observe him for awhile before I am totally convinced to join the said application. My initial investment was $16 for the deduction of some gas fees and the minimum investment was only $15. After registering, I seldomly open the application when I am in the mood I'll open and close it immediately.

After I Deposit $15

Today, the Abra application changed my atmosphere as I opened Abra. I am shocked with my current amount because the last time I checked it was just $15 but now I had $44 in my wallet and it was probably because of my 30 days staying at Abra. And recently, I just found out that the moment I used a referral code, staying 30 days and investing $15 after a month I will automatically receive $25 without doing any trading transactions. If you could trade, Abra offers 1% cashback from the trade you made.

After 30 Days at Abra

Things to Prepare!!!

  • Abra Application can be found in Google Play in Android phone

  • Valid ID. If you don't have a valid ID, you can use someone else's ID for verification purposes.

  • Minimum $15 invest

  • A Code and you can use my code: RCEYEAWZK

Related Article: Guidelines on How to Create and Deposit in Abra CPRX


Aside from Abra, MoonTrader shares something again about the Airdrop that will end tomorrow, February 19, 2022 so I try my luck to join and if it is not true there is nothing I can lose at least I tried. If you're curious, just click ME.

(Note: This is not financial advice. DYOR is a must. Everything is my personal experience.)

Lead image and photos used are being screenshoot in Abra.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

11
$ 2.86
$ 2.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

May gani jud nag risk ta ana hahaha. Finally, nagbunga najud ang paghulat hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth it kaayo maong padayon ta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my Abra din ako sis and nag iipon na ako ng pang deposit na $15 para pang invest ko. Anyway stay strong ka lang sis at dasal ka lagi para malampasan mo kung ano man yung pinagdadaan mo.hanap ka ng taong pwede mong mapagsharean

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats po! Keep going!! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's nice Maryel! Cheers to more! And if you needed a hug, your mom's there, just give her a hug without explanation :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masasaktan siya ate kaya iniiwasan ko kasi magbreakdown talaga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yon lang, magwonder sya what's going on. Pero mas okay na rin yung may masabihan ka kung ano man dinadala mo...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yon lang, magwonder sya what's going on. Pero mas okay na rin yung may masabihan ka kung ano man dinadala mo...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nawithdraw mo nasya sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa sis kasi ang baba pa ng price.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Mars, kadako na dayon sa imong kita ah. Kanindot sa offer sa Abra kaso walay koy Valid I.D Lage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka amaze ang offer mars ok ra mars ID sa uban.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot jud ang offer Mars, kaso wala koy nahiraman ug id kay layo akong mga igsoon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imong bana mars if muuli.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow , ka amazing ani sis. Try ko e process yan and let's see if kaya kung mag take risk hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige² sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Langga. 🎉 Kanindot sa Abra. Nasangit jud ko ana kay wala koy valid I.d Langga. Nag start na unta ko Huhu. Ganahan kos Abra Langga. Unta puhon makakuka nakog I.D. Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede ID ng iba ate para to verify lang din sandali lang naman yung verification minutes lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi langga nagtry ako. Dapat valid i.d. talaga Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ka bang National ID ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron na din ako nyan pero dipako nagpapasa haha 🤣 tinatamad pako magpasa e nasa isang phone ko bch ko lol pero try ko siya bukas kasi need ko pa iverify acc ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go mare itry mo para may hintayin tayo😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Yeng, Always Welcome 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats pud❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait lang jud ahahahah🤣 magtigom sa ko😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go n pagtigom na😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago