Small Token Tour: Hodl and Stake

25 44
Date: February 19, 2022

A cold breeze Saturday read.cash citizen❣️ The moment I open my eyes the rain starts to drop around 6 in the morning instead to woke up I ended up covering my body with blanket and cuddle my pillows to feel some warmth. I finally decided to wake up when Mama convinced me to swim at the sea as she believed that the sea water is warm. The opposite happens because the moment I stepped on the sea, it sent shivers together, giving me goosebumps. So, I just take one dive and go back home to bathe properly and sweep wet leaves around the house. The Cold doesn't end. I took a cup of coffee while reading some articles, leaving comments, replying to comments and checking my little tokens status if they were in a pump or dip situation.

I could say, I was being into trading world without so much knowledge like others because honestly I don't do proper research or read some white paper regarding the tokens because even I read I couldn't absurd everything written on it as I am virtual type of learner where I prefer to see the process actual or demonstrated by someone. Basically, whatever token I have right now, I've met them all on this platform with the help of another user who is into the trading world. Before I dive into risk, I am always amazed with the users who earn or gain some profit with their tokens which I secretly desire to be like them but that time I was afraid of the risk and I think we are all afraid of the word "risk". As time goes by, I fight my fear of risk because my desire is greater than the risk to take and I am told I am totally naive on that thing even though I've read articles related to it. The most struggle was "how to deposit some amount on my account?" which my Mars @BCH_LOVER help me to solve the problem and be with me throughout the process and I even asked her some of token she hold so that I have preferences which is good to invest but of course I have desire tokens list on my mind.

Now, let me give you some tour on my little hold and stake tokens but note this is not a financial advice and everything is based on my personal experience and thoughts.


First destination was the town tropical.finance dex where I brought my dream token which is the CELERY. I encountered and know that token on this platform which encouraged me to own some of it and put it into stake mode. I brought 2,000 CLY at first and bought another 2,000 when some pennies left after buying other tokens. I forget my capital or the price when I brought my CLY but I was sure I brought it in at the low price but still I lost track on tracing if I gained or lost on it. When the price pumps I will harvest all my CLY to purchase other tokens which I find more profitable even if the price is volatile. The purpose is to generate my capital.

Second stop is the holding section which is called benswap.cash dex, which is my $CATS and MIST tokens which I really thought I could have more of these tokens at first but now I doubt it for some reason. I bought 150 $CATS at the dip price and the MIST was also 150 at the dip price that time. My plan at this two token, I'll swap when it pumps and use it to brought more MILK.

Last stop, at cowswap.cash dex where you could find a MILK storage. This is also my second dream token which I was so sad about when I just bought 150 MILK because that is the only thing I could afford with my wallet balance. Later on, I added some and put the 150 in the staked section and the new one in the hodl section. I always observed this token for quite a while and decided to bring more on it, the moment I swap and sell all my other tokens.

Author's Thought

When I calculated all the dex I found some losses and my last hope was the pump of MILK. My plan to swap and sell everything of course when it pumps is still unsure for me to know if my capital was subject to gain or loss. Hence, whatever it is I will still go into it no matter what because I view it as a brighter future and next time around I strive harder on exploring more dex's destination to have more tours.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in sponsors block❣️

Lead image and photos used are being screenshoot and edited by me.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

9
$ 2.95
$ 2.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 5
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Namalit kog milk then nagstake sad kog cly ug law sa tropical finance ako unta iunstake dapat diay mupump ang price haha may gane wah nadayun, bdw unsaon gane pagdeposit ug amount sa metamask nakalimot ko wala nakuy pang gas fee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag unstake pag pump na hahaha. Nakalimot pud ko unsaon, nasulat ko man to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am now holding my BCH and it's really great thing to be knowledgeable about this. Though I'm just a newbie here, i want to learn more about everything that you mentioned that is beneficial for everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all holding as the market was in dip moment. Dive when you can handle or face the risk. Remember the DYOR.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience is a virtue haha! Works often times, with the bearish market nowadays, hayaan mo nlng muna assets mo sa farm.. at hold muna tokens sa wallet..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinabayaan ko muna ate pero monitor ko naman sila pag ready nako sa regla sa market hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so great to experience and experiment the SmartBCH. I'm staking some tokens and hodling too. Cheers for future profits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to future profits that we hold and believe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Staking is greater than holding tokens. Lot of Dex offering staking reward. Make sure to check it out and DYOR

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In staking we could gain some of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow mars, kadaghan na d i sa imo milk nga ge stake. Ang akong Mist ako sa ge stake sa Mistswap para bisan ug gamay naa'y madagdag. Niya na nako e unstake pag mutaas na ang price. Dako na sad nahatag sa imong Celery ay. Naka 11 Daiquiri na. Good job Mars, more staking and holding pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede diay ma stake ang Mist mars, karon rako kabalo HAHAHAHA. Ayiee more staking ang holding pa sa atu.a mars and thank you sa pagtudlo😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Mars. E explore ang Mistswap Dex din e click ang Stake, didto nimo pwede e stake ang Mist....Yes Mars more holding and staking.. Always welcome Mars...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gitry naku mars mahadlok man ko basin mawala HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa ra na Mars, xMist na siya pag ge stake nimo, pag unstake, mubalik ra na pagka mist

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy sige² mars try nako ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Narinig ko na yan Celery na token din Langga. Meron ako sa Metamask ko Langga, CATS yung akin kaso di ko alam ano gagawin dun. Galing naman ng Langga ko. Daming alam sa mga ganito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swap mo lang yan ate sa benswap.cash if nag pump para may profit. Ehh hindi naman mahaling ate still learning parin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko parin maintindihan Langga. Soon na lang Langga. Thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eben lang insstake ko. The rest, Hodl na HAHAHA gusto ko din sana magstake nung ibang token ko eh kaso wag na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din eben mare kaso wala pa akong capital hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all, mas knowledgeable najud ka karun yeng ba. Padayun!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngek dili pa kaayo oy dili pareha nimu nga knowledgeable kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako gani nagpa tudlo nimo no Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simple rato dili pareha nimu nga broad na kaayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago