I'm into Vampire not in Avocado

20 39
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago
Date: June 11, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

I'm just quite busy earlier, so I didn't have time to visit the site or even reply to comments and read articles. I'm sorry. I just got home from church where we just practiced for tomorrow's services. Due to tiredness I plan not to write but nasasayangan ako and thanks to Profe @meitanteikudo for his  article.


What Animal Do You Think You're Most Like?

I think I will be a cat id I could be a animal because I love to cuddle and I am a clingy person like a cat who love to near or beside with his/her owner. I want to be a high breed type not an astray because I know how stray animals suffer from starvation and being mistreated by people.

What Are Your Favorite Fruits?

All fruits are my favorite except avocado. I don't know why I am not into avocados even when Mama told me that it was my favorite way back before. Maybe seeing avocado makes me think of something, especially when it was mixed with milk and crashed down into pieces, I'd view it as the poop of a baby. Sorry for the word. My top favorite is grape, though it's a bit pricey.

What Color Are Most of Your Wardrobe?

I do have an assorted color but the black domain. Though Mama didn't want me to wear something black because of my skin color, she can't do anything as I am into black one. I prefer black because dirt cannot be seen or noticed unlike those light colors. Mama has always had a way with it, as she always bleaches my black which turns into white and other colors.

Favorite Fictional Character?

Plenty of fictional characters that I lost count not in movie characters but in the wattpad world where I have dozens of husbands with different kinds of occupations, some are businessmen, doctors, pilots, gangsters, mafia bosses, seamen and many more. Above all, vampire character wins among the rest.

Do You Take a Lot of Naps?

Nope, I will not take naps because when I nap I find it hard to sleep during the night which I avoid napping. Sometimes when my body really needs some rest I'm glad to take a nap. Did you experience pretending to take a nap that leads to a deep sleep co'z many times I experience it when I wake up in the morning?

What Did You Dress Up As For Halloween Last Year?

I have never experienced dressing up during Halloween but I wanted to try. If given. chance I could choose vampire attire to portray my favorite character. Also, I live in a province where customers like Halloween, unlike in the city.

Do You Have Any Kinks?

Kinks like you know? Hahahaha sadly I don't have and never come into my mind any kind of kinks because thinking or imagining I feel hurt with those things. Gosh, it can be done with normal acrobatics hahaha.

How Tall Are You?

I don't know but some people as well my relative told me my height is qualified in military or in criminology course and they even encourage me to follow that steps but it is not my fort. I'm the average height of a girl , not too tall and Hindi rin pandak , though some people tease me that I am.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot❤

Recent Articles:

Lead image is mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

7
$ 1.42
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 3
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago

Comments

Sarap ng avocado with brown sugar, ayyy grabe favorite, haha! pero nalingaw jud ko sa description nimo hahah!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mao jud maremember nako ate maong dili nako makaon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wuyyy wag kang ano, lami kaya ng avocado no 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi jud masulod sa akong tiyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There will always a weirdness talaga sa bawat isa sa atin hehe; I wouldn't say I like corn beef while others love the aroma; I'm suffering from a strange stomach thing. 😬 but I loved avocado, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi din ako into beef kuya dahil sa aroma nito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami kong gustong fruits kaya hindi ko maisip kung ano yung pinaka-favorite ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha above of the above sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opposite naman tayo. I've grown to love avocado as I grew older.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ansarap siguro ng avocado maraming gustong-gusto nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Avocado is a great and delicious fruit especially kung naka Avocado shake with milk.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap nga yan at nakaka-inganyo talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love avocado especially with milk and and ice hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, ang sarap nga yan itsura palang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako langga gusto ko talaga avocado. Favorite ko yan langga. Lagyan ng milk, condense at ice. Sobrang sarap langga. Kaso sa province namin minsan lang may avocado.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron kaming avocado tree ate at samin ako nag kumakain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman nong bata sobrang hate ko avocado na ayoko siya tikman. Pero ngayon nong natry ko siya ilagay sa toasted bread, masarap pala. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko itry yan sis kasi andaming nabibigay na vitamins kaso hindi talaga eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought I'm only one who don't take nap because i can't sleep at night even without taking nap i still stay awake like 4am or more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also like that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago