Always carry in my bag

14 23
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago
Date: June 09, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

The weather is too hot that really sweat dropping and I felt like I was inside in the oven leads into headache and thankfully drinking plenty waters reduce a bit. I'm totally drained and have no ideas coming out of my head as I catch up twice as much. Thanks to my kabit @Probinsyana for her "I'm done" that really saved me.

I always carry my phone and handkerchief in my bag

All of us can't leave the house without our phone as the phone has become part of our life especially when I meet read.cash. Every available time I have, I always check the site to interact with one another. Phones can help to ease bored time especially when I was in a long queue. If you read my previous articles, I've had ample time to realize how important my hand is that I can't leave the house without it in my bag or in my hand. Hanky always saves me from vomiting when I smell perfume and wearing a mask really helps me also.

I wish I could be independent

I really want to be independent but when I attempt to be independent, Mama is always there to stop me and makes me dependent on her. I do understand her because she doesn't want me to leave her alone and it is not my plan to leave her. I am always dependent on her but my reason to be independent is to prepare myself for future events because reality says all of us will die.

Sometimes I daydream

Daydreams make me escape from reality. I usually daydream when I am in trouble or sad to enlighten my mood with positive and good things. In daydreaming, I can do whatever I want, I can eat whatever I want and I can make everything possible if I prefer to do so. Daydreaming is the best way to escape aside from sleeping.

I'd eat chocolate everyday if I could

I can't resist chocolate as I am a chocolate lover. Few weeks, I really crave chocolates to the point I went to mall and grab chocolates and eat them all entire night. Next morning, I went again to mini store and bought again packs of chocolate and eat whole day. I am so addicted with dark chocolate, sadly I am not into milk chocolate.

A talent I have is being everyone friend

I am everyone's friend with loyalty to it as I do have a friendly smile and approach but not the look as I possess a strict look. I can be in all groups. Maybe being ambiverted also influences my personality.

Everyone says I'm kind

I don't see myself as being kind or possessing kindness. Maybe they say I am kind when they can easily approach me, when I always share what's in me, when peace is all I want and so much more. Honestly, all of us are kind but it depends on how we show it to others and whether people are kind to those people who treat us kind.

Today I will rest my exhausted being

All I want is to rest my tired body and mind from all the struggles I've been through these past days that really drained and exhausted me. Too much tiredness is not healthy to our body and everyday we need to rest and gain enough rest to avoid abuse of our body.

A talent I wish I had is a drawing 

In drawing I find it enjoyable and profitable. I always see how people can make money through drawings which I already expect. And, I can express my emotions with drawing and let my creativity introduce my name. I really admire those people who are capable of drawing.

Currently I am neutral

Neutral in every aspect of my life. I am not too happy nor too sad like I am at peace balancing the situation.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot❤

Recent Articles:

Lead image from Unsplash.

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

6
$ 0.97
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Eunoia
$ 0.02 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago

Comments

Ako sad uy permanente ko gadala ug panyo. Naanad naman gyud ko nga naay panyo kada lakaw. Ambot ngano pero feeling nako naay kulang pag wa koy panyo hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kulang jud kaayo maong balikan jud nako if makalimot kog pinakalit or dili nako makit.an sa bag

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish ko din talaga magkaroon nang talent sa drawing sis, exception ata ako dun sa sinasabe nila na kapag left handed magaling daw magdrawing ahahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha huwag mag alala pareho tayo sia

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too I wish I had talent in digital art drawing, ang cool ng mga taong magaling sa field na yan eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga kuya tapos business nadin yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just like you, the first thing I carry when leaving my house is my phone. I can't possibly forget it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It become our twinny, you know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol laging kind tingin, ako kasi demonyita daw. Haha Charizz. Same tayo sis, wala yata talaga sa age ang pagdidaydream eh. Kasi kahit 22 na ako, nagdidaydream padin ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same lang tayo sis 22 kaso ako isip bata parin hahaha. Magiging demonyita lang tayo pag ganyan kaharap natin hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Favorite Kong gawin ang mg day dream dati, kahit man Lang sa dream eh masaya ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya-saya ko din pag nag daydream kasi pwede lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes controlado mo Kung anong mangyayari sa day dream mo eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya lang kasi kahit impossible nagagawa natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago