It makes me happy

16 35
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago
Date: June 10, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

A happy Friday read.cash❤ My kind of happiness is seeing my laundry basket being empty, seeing sort of grocery, organizing clothes and of course enough money in my wallet. Today, I am so happy that the weather is sunny as my laundry is drying and I love my clothes being done under sunlight. I don't know but I love the smell of the finished product. In laundry, I did hand to hand laundry though my sister suggested that I could used washing machine but I ignore because I find my clothes being stretched when it is done in machine and I stain didn't remove unlike hand to hand laundry where I could see edge to edge to make sure it is well done though back pain afterwards.

Sort of groceries which I didn't done this month due to I am financially broke literally zero balance as I need to pay bills and fees and I even sacrifice my goal to buy a new phone because I need to prioritize those bills. Seeing our grocery basket empty as well as our rice container being totally empty gives me a headache. It has become my responsibility to shoulder our grocery month, especially rice, as rice is life talaga basta Pinoy. I decided to shoulder to lessen my sister debts as she will lend sack of rice every month which I wanted to shoulder and sometimes when the market is flying and I earned bigger I will shoulder electric bill for a month worth $30 above thru e-wallet payment. Sadly, I cannot process coins.ph co'z they didn't offer a wider selection than Gcash which I decided to make a Gcash account for but I deleted it. Multiple times, I was denied in the verification process but now that they are under upgrade version hours after I got fully verified. Anyway, I  hope the market will fly unto the moon to solve all my financial problems today and I know God will provide.

Other one that makes me happy is when I have money in my wallet both digital wallet and physical wallet. Money is what we need today especially with the high price of the goods seen in the market. Grabe ang inflation na nagana at ang sakit sa bulsa makita ang nga prices ng bilihin. Vividly, a $20 or 1000 pesos before is already a big amount that can buy plenty of groceries or items but compare now personally that amount can only afford few groceries items and it seems like a 100 pesos. It become more less when you are living in the city that every move counts and every crave needs money before eating. While, in province we can ask some veggies in our neighbor and I usually crave green mango where I can also ask free in our neighbors. Between the two it has a reverse situation because in the city food is more expensive than things, specifically clothes, while in the province clothes and other sorts of things are more expensive than food because we are closer to gardening and farming. Seeing my wallet empty also a headache and sometimes a heart breaking mostly when I wanted to buy something and no matter how low price is I couldn't afford because I have no money like today.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thank a lot❤

Recent Articles:

Lead image from Unsplash.

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

10
$ 1.42
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.02 from @FarmGirl
+ 2
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago

Comments

We cannot deny the need for money and speaking of inflation and skyrocketing prices, may bago na namang increase sa petrol coming June 14 ata yon. Darn, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jusko, parang kailangan ko mg matutunong mag bike dahil for yung mamahal ang pamasahe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang taas ng bilihin ngayon. Buti nalang may part-time job ako para hindi ko maubos BCH ko kakaconvert.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti ka pa sis at ang sakit magconvert ngayon dahil sa baba ng market.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mura mag ako, unya samutan pa jud sa pagbaba sa BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No comment nalang jud ko sa baba nga market ron hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahat naman siguro tayo sis masaya kapag may pera ..hehe .iba yung energy kapag sweldo time at may pera ang bulsa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya nga pera talaga isa sa happiness nga tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

IFY haha, I just brought a sack of rice Kasi ako din may responsibility nun, nakakahiya kasi 12 aso ko, imagine ang tatakaw nila hahaha. Also when my feeds is full that's divine. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Imagine ko palang kuya ang sakit na sa bulsa hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap sa pakiramdam na nakakapagprovide ka sa family mo. Yun bang feeling mo eh nakakatulong kana paonti onti. Sana talaga forever na itong RC saatin, which is kinda impossible. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga makarecover kasi sa ngayon unti-unti nadin hindi na proprovide hindi katulad dati na. Laban lang tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung 1000 ngayon parang 100 pesos nalang sa sobrang mahal ng bilihin.

Mas okay talaga yung ma dry sa araw sis,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis lami kaayo ug baho basta sa init mauga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo langga yung 1k noon sobrang laki na at dami ng mabibili na mga groceries. Sobrang laki na. Ngayon langga grabe yung 1k kulang na kulang. Ang dali lang maubos kasi sobrang mahal na din ng mga bilihin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate lalo na pag hindi na buo yung 1k andali lang magastos sa mahal na bilihin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago