Of course, I Do

19 38
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago
Date: May 31, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

Here I am again having writer block, writing a few sentences and erasing them again. Writing and erasing is what I do hours of staring at the screen phone. Saved articles really save me a lot in this kind of situation and thanks to prof @meitanteikudo "Have you ever" for saving my Tuesday.

Have You Ever Been In Love?

I have been in love and always been in love, not in a romantic aspect. I have not always been in love with myself. If you're asking about my relationship with him, I am also in love with him. Apparently, it's been a year but we keep it a secret and be private as much as possible because in private walang nakikisawsaw and I find in more intimate no need for me to flex in social media just to announce or let others know what I have right now. Of course, we both agreed even at first he didn't want to but later on he agreed because he understood my point of view.

Have You Ever Felt Lonely?

Of course I do, I feel lonely when something happens and no one is there for me. Loneliness eats me so hard that negativity starts to enter the scene. I think the more we dwell in loneliness the more lonely we feel.

Have You Ever been on Overseas Trips?

I did not but  it is one of my plan when I do have enough saving to spend on. I really want to visit Israel first because I want to visit Nazareth and see those ancient buildings from a thousand years ago. I really need to save and save to acquire this plan of mine.

Have You Ever Talked to a Stranger?

Of course I do, I remember one incident that really shook my world. I was walking in the street that night suddenly motorcycle stop and ask me about someone which I answer I don't know and I walked faster as I could co'z it follow me afterward. When I noticed I ran faster and approached my brother and told everything that someone had mistaken me. From that moment, I barely talk to strangers during the evening.

Have You Ever Ate A Lot of Ice Cream?

Of course I do, ice cream is one of my favorites, especially double dutch flavor or any thing that has chocolate. Lately, I haven't eaten ice cream because I try to avoid sweet foods as much as possible.

Have You Ever Fought with Your Siblings?

Of course we do despite our age gap. Every fight my parents favored me as I am the youngest of the family but what really annoyed me was when they called me "ampon" ( adopted) and narrated a fiction story that Mama and Papa just picked me from garbage. Gosh, it's good to reminisce about those days.

Have You Ever Been Dumped?

I have never been, thanks to my strict aura and being an introvert that I barely don't want to be in a large group or meeting new people because two or three is enough for me but I never close any door. I was not in a relationship for fun because I believe a relationship is something that needs to be serious co'z it is an investment of time and effort.

Have You Ever Dumped Someone?

Busted considering a dump? I just told him to stop waiting and end what we have because I am not yet ready and I fell out of love all of the sudden so I decided to talk to him and move on. Though I feel pity towards him but that is the best thing I can do and now he is happy with someone else and I do so.


Recent Articles:

Lead image from Unsplash.

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

7
$ 1.65
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago

Comments

Oh yeaaah. Thanks for doing this. And cheers for the private intimacy.. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Private na malapit ng matapos😥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oooh you feel it na?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very wise un pagiging private. Walang masyadong stress. Okay na na alam ng family at un mga trusted friends kasi sila lang naman talaga ang importante e at sila ang nakakaintindi.

Masave nga to hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sila talaga kuya ang daming makikisawsaw if marami ang nakaalam eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakatakot naman yung stranger langga tas gabi pa talaga. Kakatakot nun langga. Wag ka talaga mag lakad pag gabi langga pag ikaw lang mag isa kasi delikado langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate lalo na siguro pag may van na biglang nag stop ewan ko nalang talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha blangko pa dni ako aba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit blangko hahaha?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyy nakakatrauma nga yung bigla nalang may stop over sa harap mo, kahit ako for sure abay tatakbo ako haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naging runner ako bigla kuya kahit hindi naman hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naka feel pud ko ug loneliness Mars, makadaghan na. Labi na ug naay mga problema niya walay ma storyahan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kana ang pinakalala nga loneliness nako mars may grabe kaayo daghan musulod sa utok.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Para sa akoa, kita tanan maka-experience ug pagka lonely. Dili ta tao Kung dili nato na mafeel sa atoang kinabuhi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gani part mana sa life ang importante giunsa nato pag deal ana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung feeling na gusto munang magsulat pero ang problema anong isusulat hihi relate sis, erase and write and vice versa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha jusko permi jud na ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not to go into the details, but yes! All of the above, sis! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol naka overseas ka ate🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago