Drunk Sports

6 41
Date: June 27, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

A rainy Monday read.cash❤ Another job hunting again which makes my article today a bit delay. Thanks to my kabit @Probinsyana with her article save my tiring Monday.


What sport would be the funniest to watch if the players were drunk?

For sure it will be soccer, as they will run in a zigzag way aiming to defend the ball. Maybe some will collapse as they will run due to tiredness and drunkenness that will make their mind crample. Surely, in this game no one will win. The benefits they can get are that they might fall asleep or wake up from drunkenness.

If animals could talk, which would be the rudest? Why?

It might be the cat especially the stray cat where people misunderintrepret most of them as a akyat bahay and a thief of foods on the table. They will surely talk back about their complain and suffering. Seeing cat being mistreated by our neighbors makes my heart break that is why I told Mama to let some cat be with us and feed them. Happily, four cats are happily with us though I am not really into animal lover.

Would you rather sneeze for an hour or have hiccups?

I can endure to have a hiccups as I am used to it. I remember, when I hiccups Mama will put something in my forehead to stop the hiccups as their beliefs. Also, hiccup means gaining some heights which ever happen at all. As time goes by, every hiccup I will drink plenty of water.

Who do you wish would run for President? Why?

I don't have any idea who will be my candidates as I am not into politics also I hate how it moves. For me, every candidates runs for their own motives and their campaign are just a cover up. Mostly, their promises during campaign nakakalimutan once they won.

What's your favorite travel destination?

I really wanted to travel in Israel to see the place where Jesus Chirst were born and crucified and their ancient infrastracture. I believe many Filipino are there. Second stop will be Japan as I wanted to experience snow and see their amazing technology and surrounding that really amaze me everytime it features in dufferent social media platform.

What's your favorite holiday?

Christmas holiday, gosh I love it so much and very very much as it reunited every family because everyone goal is to celebrate Christmas holiday with our family. Aside with that it is a giving holiday where our ninong and ninang start to hide to avoid their godchild hahaha. Work bonuses and other bonuses awaits every worker and a vacation for every student. Above all, food is life because every house prepare delicious foods they wanted to put in the table.

What's your favorite ice-cream flavor?

Anything that has a chocolate as I am a chocolate lover all the time. I really want to try different flavor to explore aside the avocado flavor as I am not into it.

What's your favorite media platform?

I can't figure out which one because it seems every media platform are toxic especially facebook despite the toxic I love roaming around watching random videos that kills my time.

How do you like your coffee?

I'm a brown kopiko lover as I love the aroma and the strong taste of it. It really awakes my sleeping body. Usually I do coffee if I am in my mood no matter how sunny ut is if I am at the moody of making coffee I will make one.


Recent Articles:

Lead image is mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

7
$ 1.11
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
+ 1
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Pinaka rude na animal ? Hahaha hmmm, bala ipis. Ang galing nila kasi mang gulat ee napaka rude. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samuka sa iring uy😂 mag yaw² jud na sila kay pasanginlan man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe naiimagine ko tuloy langga yung mga naglalaro ng soccer pag umiinom sila. Haha kakatawa siguro panoorin langga. 😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love to visit Israel to :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

siguro po kapag lasing ang mga players sa basketball, walang mananalo dahil walang makakashoot. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talagang wala hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago