I want both

17 46
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago
Date: June 22, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

Finally, I'm done processing my mistake requirement regarding my middle name which I submitted earlier to the school. I just went there to pass for minute and travel for hours which id a tiring day for me. Thanks to my kabit @Probinsyana for saving my Wednesday with her "let's talk".


KNOW MARTIAL ARTS OR HOLD A GUN?

I want to learn martial arts while holding a gun as I am a fan of action movies and action genre books. Let me share with you my silly dream, before when I was so addicted to pocket books, ebooks and wattpad my dream to be in action scenes started. I always see myself holding a gun and do martial arts fight like what I've read in wattpad when gangster or mafia war happen. In reality, I tried to learn martial arts through taekwondo but I backed out after I saw their training and my bones might crack. Maybe if I take the offer of my auntie to proceed in criminology, I will able to hold a gun but for now it is not my priority.

WEAR GLASSES OR CONTACT LENS?

I wanted to wear contact lens but everytime I see videos on how they put the contact lens I always feel cringe and pain that I think I can't do it for myself without crying as my eyes are quite sensitive that is why I prefer to wear glasses though some people think it's a hassle. I find eyeglasses more comfortable and friendly on a budget that can last more years like Mama's eyeglasses.

TO LIVE IN THE CITY OR PROVINCE?

I always chose to live in the province. Though we can't access more advanced technology, we can access more foods like vegetables and fruits that we can freely ask our neighbors. Every move and crave in the city needs money and the foods are quite pricey than in the province. I find peace in the province as no night outs.

HAVE WORLD PEACE OR STOP WORLD HUNGER?

I wanted both world peace as we needed peace and no war for the lives of the next generation and stop world hunger seeing people hunger especially a child makes my heart cry. Maybe if we have world peace our government can address that issue in each country.

GO OUT TO BREAKFAST OR DINNER?

A dinner does not need to be in luxurious restaurants. I'm okay with street foods or maybe in a night market where everything is on a budget. Whatever the dinner is but the important thing is the person whom I am with. I even wanted to have a night picnic where we can see an overview while eating the foods we take out from somewhere. Simple yet intimate supremacy.

BIG WEDDING OR A SMALL ONE?

Weddings happen once in a lifetime. If my partner and I can afford a big wedding, then I'll go with the big one. If not, I am okay with a small one. Small wedding is for partially aanhin ko ang big wedding if after the wedding ceremony we don't have any cents left dahil naubos sa kasal. I'm okay with both as long as I marry a person I love.

TO EAT FRUITS OR VEGETABLES?

I will eat both fruits and vegetables, not all the fruits and vegetables as I do have certain fruits and vegetables I hate to eat for some reason.


Recent Articles:

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

9
$ 3.44
$ 3.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago

Comments

Ang contact lens sa jud ahhaahah mahadlok ko mubutang uy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaayo maong dili nako mu try hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sad gusto ko makabalo ug martial arts tas paggamit ug pusil. Importante kaayo na as a self defense kay maluwas nato atong kaugalingon pag naa nata sa delikado nga sitwasyon. Murag gatuon ana kada adlaw ang mga criminology students.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gani, gusto ko makatuon kaso dili ko gusto mag crim. hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe if we have world peace our government can address that issue in each country.

I believe so. It there's peace it means we have learned to tolerate each other and help each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will make our country more progressive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka nice Mars kung makabalo mugamit ug pusil din kabalo sad ug martial arts. Fan kaayo ko ug action movies pud Mao kung papilion ko ani nga duha ka choices, both akoa answer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pareho ta mars gusto jud ko ana ay maskin unsaon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we all need peace because that is the only thing that will make us free to be creative. what's the point of us fighting just to achieve someone's selfishness while many people will become victims.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too, I want to learn how to fire a gun, our place wasn't a city but it feels like no difference in the city, just the mall and things, haha. Soon it feels like coming to the recognise as city proper lol. I been in a fancy resto before, and guessed what, I wasn't comfortable eating. Haha not really my life, sabi ko sa sarili ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samin din hindi naman city pero plano ng government maging city, ewan ko lang pero yung ang sabi-sabi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang exciting lang po ate na marunong ka mag martial arts at mga gun hehe. feeling mo kaya mo lahat talunin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feel ko kaya ko lahat sa imagination hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di naman as in pain yun marengs doon sa paglagay ng contact lense sadyang mapapaiyak lang talaga muna sa una. Natry ko na kasi Siya dati medyo nakakatakot lang kasi kapag namali.

Anyways, magaganda tanungan ah try ko nga din magsagot ganito bukas. 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Takot ako maglagay mare kahit bet ko baka magkamali haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Action films are interesting, I also like them, there is a special excitement, besides that it is tense. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love action movie especially with more intense scene.

$ 0.00
1 year ago