How do you sleep?

25 43
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

A lovely Saturday my read.cash family. I hope you are all doing well. What is your plan this weekend? Staying at home or just hanging out? In my case I can do both lol! Stay at home since we have our midterm exam and go somewhere since it's my partner's father's birthday. I wish for my great day ahead. Nevertheless, as @GarrethGrey07 articles save me again I will not let this opportunity pass to answer such poll questions. So without further ado let's start..

Screenshot from GarrethGrey07

What sport would be the funniest to watch if the players were drunk?

Soccer would be fun if the players are drunk, they will see 2 balls instead of 1. They even don't know where to run as they are dizzy hahahahah. Even hitting the ball would be impossible if they don't know where it is lol!. I don't know if they can get a score if both teams are drunk. C'mon I wanted to see this game hahaha.

If animals could talk, which would be the rudest? Why?

I am an animal lover so I don't know who among them could be the rudest, just like us they have mood swings too, they are sweet and sometimes they bite without any reason or when they are annoyed. A lion and tiger might look scary but I'm sure they are as lovable as the other.

Would you rather sneeze for an hour or have hiccups?

I don't like any of this but if I really have to choose I'd rather go with hiccups. Sneezing for an hour makes it difficult to breathe, especially when I don't sneeze at once. If I sneeze it will continue until I feel that I don't have air to breathe anymore.

Who do you wish would run for President? Why?

I'm not into politics co'z I know how dirty it is, and I'm already content with the candidates right now. I just hope that the election will be cleaned no more dayaan just like before.

If you were a dog, which dog would you be?

I would love to be a Seberian Husky, that's my favourite dog as it looks like a wolf. Its thick hair, blue eyes and even how it stands looks like a guardian. They are noisy yet they are sweet.

What's your favorite travel destination?

I really wanted to go to Switzerland, the nature, spring and how peaceful the place is. The place looks calm and green. I am fond of nature.

What's your favorite holiday?

Christmas will be, I'd love to give presents and prepare it for my live ones. I wanted to see everyone's reaction. Besides, whatever the holiday it is, as long as we are complete then I'm okay with that.

What's your favourite ice-cream flavour?

A chocolate lover here, I really love eating chocolate especially when it melts in my tongue that would satisfy me. I was actually craving that one since yesterday but didn't get the chance to buy it since it's raining here.

What's your favourite media platform?

Some media platforms are toxic to be honest, and I don't like the feeling of it. For now I'd like to scroll up and down in my tiktok app as I sometimes learn good things or advice about life and plans.

How do you like your coffee?

I'd rate 10/10, I'm not a lover but I like coffee especially with creamer. That's what I usually drink in the province, which is perfect with bread and a cold breeze.

How do you sleep?

I sleep depending on how comfortable my body feels. I sometimes lay down facing the roof or sideways and lifting my feet hehehehehe.

Lead image is taken from independent.co.uk

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

16
$ 4.03
$ 3.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Ellehcim
+ 8
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Coffee with creamer, I'd love that, too! Only if my tummy doesn't fight against coffee :((

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe you have acidity sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adto natag Switzerland ta. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tara ahhhahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would it be okay to copy your questions and answer them too? I should get to it tomorrow.

I think Giraffe would be the rudest. He is closer to God...who knows what he might whisper into God's ears.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eid UL Fitar is the special day for me. Because I got 8 days holiday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that's a long days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, I'm an ardent chocolate flavor lover too.. we get high from eating all that chocolate related stuff when we meet in real life lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Chocolate is life hhhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy, sameeee. I also love to go to Switzerland. It's my dream country to visit. How I wish we could visit it one day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too in God's Will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pertinent questions?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were a dog, I would be a Tibetan Mastiff because the characteristics of it really fits my personality; loyal, protective and stubborn haha 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Chocolate lover pud sok tapos hug ang unlan para mas feel.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

unlan lang? ayyy ahahhahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The way I sleep it should always have a pillow on my chest or its either I can hug it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm always a strawberry and chocolate-flavored ice cream lover. I sleep in the prone position hahaha, I find it most comfortable when sleeping. Perks for having an f-l-a-t chest hehe. Proud :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love plain black coffee but as of now stop na ako sa coffee

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, they will kick the ball in air. Like they seem two soccer balls. I thinks it's more funnier. But I can suggest what would it be if it happens in basketball ball for sure at the end of fourth quarter scores remains zero.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If I were a dog, I would be a golden retriever. Fluffy, cute and playful. Hahaha. And uhm, I think the rudest animal if they will able to talk is monkey hahah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We're the same sis. I love Switzerland too.🥰 I love the view. I inspired when I watched the Korean drama the "Crash Landing on You". Switzerland is the best. Yes sis Christmas is the best holiday for me also where your families, relatives gathered to celebrate the Christmas especially the time of waiting the Christmas Eve.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope we can visit Switzerland

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too sis. I hope we can visit someday. In God's will sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago