No to Math Brain

10 45
Date: June 26, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

A blessed Sunday read.cash❤ I am super blessed with the word of God today that really enlightened and redirected my path. I don't have a topic but thanks to Kuya @ARTicLEE for his article.

If you had a pen and paper what's the first thing you would draw?

Sadly, I don't have drawing skills but if ever I have it will be a family picture where we are all complete and happy. Due to the financial crisis we don't have a single family picture, though technology has started to be involved but we can't afford to buy a touch screen phone where we could take pictures. Maybe though drawing and our memories where complete can be demonstrated through drawing. For sure, I will treasure that piece no matter what.

Do you wear your favorite color often?

Before, my favorite colors were yellow and red but as time went by I suddenly fell in love with dark shades especially black though Mama protested about because it doesn't suit my skin tone but I am hard headed and sutil which I tease her to the point she give up saying something when I wore black shirt. Most of my things are black as I love them because dirty are unseenable.

What is your favorite candle scent?

We barely use candles if we do it because of power interruptions. We just used the normal candle, the white one, without any scent on it and that candle was also used every saint's day.

What is the best Christmas activity?

Aside from eating, it would be the exchange gift portion for kids that we love, especially since I am assigned to make games that everyone loves to play co'z everyone aims for the prize. I love wrapping my nieces gifts as well as the prizes. Above all, the Christmas that we should celebrate is complete and intact before 12 midnight.

If you could go to any concert, what would it be?

I am into Christian songs, that is why if I could go to any concert it would be the concert of Hillsong, a famous group that makes Christian songs. Rumored that in 2022 they will have a concert but no official announcement was made by the group.

What childhood toy did you always want but never got?

My childhood toy that I wanted so much is to own a barbie doll but due to financial my parents cannot buy me one which I also understand because I know our living status. Also, I really wanted before to have a barbie bag na may gulong because before owning it means a lot parang nakaka ginhawa sa buhay. My entire elementary days I only have a red shoulder bag na talaga sobrang tibay at matibay pa sa relasyon ninyo hahaha.

If you could be the best at any sport, what would it be?

I will always be on the softball field as I always fall in love with that game co'z I find it cool. Holding a bat and wearing gloves with the ball on it. I could say I am good at it because I really give ample time just to train amf endure those hardships that I think I can't make it. In this game, I am confident that wherever my coach places me I know that I can do it as I train all the roles and techniques.

Have you imagined/planned your wedding?

Of course I do but no matter what kind of wedding it is as long as I marry the man of my life it will be okay. Either small or big, I' m okay with that.

Do you have a math brain?

Sad to say, I don't have and I don't know what I ate so I took a course related to math.


Recent Articles:

Lead image from Unsplash.

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

5
$ 6.00
$ 5.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
+ 3
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ako marenggg, di mawawala ang black sakin hahahaha favorite ko ee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo mare

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala dn ako math brain..kaya iniwasab ko accountancy course 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakasira ng ulo ang accountancy ate hindi kaya ng utak ko hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love black too, it is among my favourite colors of red, blue, grey, brown and yellow. And if I was given a paper and pencil to draw, I wouldn't know what to draw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe in the paper I will write numbers hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bahalag simple wedding lang ang importante kay love ninyo ang isa't isa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kana ang pinakaimportante sa tanan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your colour choice is good, i like yellow but black is just love and look more mature

The toy i wanted in my childhood was The ben 10 watch but never got any because of same reason

And yea we also use simple white candle which is used too rarely when theirs a blackout like thing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan talaga didto sa province black out lang gumagamit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago