Weirdest among the rest

8 28
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago
Date: June 23, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

I'm at the nine cloud as I stare at my graduation pictures that are being sent by the studio. I am so overwhelmed and teary eyed that I finally made it. I survived those rough years. I'm a bit busy because I'm still looking for a job. Thanks to @Usagi article for giving me an idea of what to write.


Are you more organized or messy?

It depends on my mood co'z there are times I let things mess like I don't care the surrounding if it is our house. I can sleep even in messy in our house but if other house is messy I can't sleep I don't know why. Most of the time, I'm an organized person, especially my things that I don't want to scatter around as I find it hard to find something when I need it. My mood is ruined because I can't find what I need.

Would you like to have a job or be an entrepreneur?

This is my situation recently as I find it hard to decide either to proceed in the real world or just rest a little bit before  entering into the corporate world. I really wanted to be an entrepreneur because I want to be the boss of my time but I know I can't be one at this moment because I need enough capital for my business. To accumulate capital, I need to find a job and save money in the long run. Short term goal is to work and my long term goal is to be an entrepreneur.

What is your weirdest trait or habit?

Loving someone who can't love me back is my new habit, lol. Seriously, my weirdest habit is frequently wanting water. Gosh, I find it hard to explain. Every single minute I need to feel some water in my feet. If not , I will suddenly feel goosebumps. It is different in hydrosis but I also have this one.

Are you religious/spiritual or an atheist?

I am Christian and a spiritual leader in the church. By the way, my parents have different religious beliefs and in our family I am the only one who follows my mother's religious beliefs as Mama's side asks me to be. I became an atheist when Papa died as I blamed Him for everything which was not good.Later on when my anger fades, I regretted it and decided to follow him.

Are you close to your family or any particular family member?

I could say we are close but not an open one where I can open up my feelings and burden. I'm still happy with what our relationship is because honestly our relationship before was too complicated. Hatred after hatred and full of unforgiveness. Thank God for the restoration of our family relationship.

Do you prefer fame or money?

I need money, I prefer money than fame because I don't have attention from anybody. As long as I fulfill my small dream to have a refrigerator full of foods then I'm okay with it. Money can buy things that can make me and my family happy. I'm super oaky with it. No matter how famous I am if the people around me are fake it is still useless. Also it is vice versa, having fame can gain money and having money can gain fame.

What is one thing you would like to change in the world?

It would eliminate or decrease crime that is so rampant today. Rape, killing, abuse, drugs and all that can cause human life destructive or loss. I think if only drug lords are arrested, crimes can be lessened as I believe illegal drugs is one of the reasons why people can do crime.


Recent Articles:

Lead image is mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

4
$ 1.19
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Winx1988
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago

Comments

Samuka sa trait uy😂😂 giahak na jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw lang saba hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer a family relationship than material things, I can't sleep peacefully or even motivated to do my daily routine without a good relationship of my family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'n also like that, having misunderstanding with them my day incomplete.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ayaw ko ng messy stuffs. Gusto ko organized lahat, ewan ko ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salute sayo sis kasi ako pabago-bago talaga utak hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute nung weirdest habit na yan ah wahahah. Pero same pala tayo, nagkaroon din ako ng doubt kay God pero tinatry Kong magbalik loob talaga sakanya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang weird talaga na hindi ko maexplain. Pag yung doubt natin na overcome magiging foundation yan nag faith.

$ 0.00
1 year ago