Our Dogs

21 46
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

"Love your pets as a person you love, care for them as a person you care and they will pay it back." -Anonymous

Our dogs are very naughty, they ran and jump until they get tired then they will sleep for many hours. They also climb at you. Even if they are naughty and stubborn I love them because they are so lovable.

Today I want to share what they are. How messy they are when eating. How they sleep. How protective they.What I hate about them and many other things.

They say short people is the noisy one and same as to dogs. He is the shortest of the two of them but he is the oldest and most noisy. While I am making their food he will start to be noisy, jumping and climbing to me. He may look very hungry while you are making his food but if you gave him the food he is the slowest to eat and the messy one. Sometimes he doesn't finish his food. He is also picky in terms of food.

But even if he is noisy and picky about the food he has a talent he can jump 1 meter, yeah I can notice it every day.

His fur is so smooth and soft it is so good to touch unless it is wet. Lol

Every time I open the gate in the morning he will immediately come to me as he misses me so much then I will carry him to the chair and say "Goodmorning" to him. Lol

If we have a noisy dog then we have a quiet dog. She is the quietest of the two of them and she is also the most behave. If you say stop she will stop immediately unlike the first dog I mention. haha

She may seem so behave but he is the most food spirited I mean she is the fastest to eat and he never feels full every time she finishes her meal she want more and more food.😂

Even if she is food spirited she is so very noticeable by her surroundings, I remember one night while I was compiling modules a mango fall in front of our house and he barks as loud as she can and even if I say stop she never listen to me and continue barking because she thought it is a stranger or anything.

The funny thing about her is she has a technique to get free foods. She will make her face into a sad face and she will stare at you forever until you finish your food. If you look at her she will look very hungry and sad dog who never ate the whole day. So every time she does that we never gave her food because she will be used to it.

She is a brave dog, one day we are crossing into a canal (we have a small passageway of rainwater and we call it a canal) the canal has high water that time and the water flow is so fast. She tried her best to cross even if the water is half of her body. Even if she tries she will get carried by the water hopefully my father has good timing he carried her and we got home safe.

The thing I hate the most is they always chase a chicken. They run as fast as they can to chase a chicken and that is the reason why I always scold them. Scarecrows are used for birds and our dog is like a scarecrow for chickens. 😂

The last thing I hate about them is they follow me where ever I go even on the road which can cause the worst scenario what if they got run over by a car.

Let's take care of our pets in our house treat them like family members.

8
$ 4.53
$ 4.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Panky
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of John28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

What are their names? I remember when we used to have lots of dogs. It is in deed the smallest ones who are the noisiest. One of dogs was fierce and I have learned to tame him. He is the only left now and he is not as wild as before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first dog is "Whity" And the second is "Choco"

Small dogs are the real noisy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your dog is so adorable! I remember my gf when I saw this article for she loves dog so much and considers them as her babies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah we consider our pets as member of our family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah.... You pets sounds fun to be with

Well, it's nice you have both the quiet one and the noisy one ... The same thing to applies to food

You will never get bored with both of them. I am happy you take good care of them too 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha cute naman nung mag sad face para lang bigyan pagkain, we don't have dogs at home we only have fish, my dad's fish 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta para talagang ang cool po magalaga ng isda kaso ang trabaho lamang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din mga aso ko. ang kukulit lalo na kung may tao ang iingay. pero laking tulong din ang kanilang pag-iingay kasi naalerto tayo. hehehe ang sarap kaya may aso nakakarelieve ng stress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ehh kapag bad mood ako pupuntahan ko aso namin tapus kakausapin ko siya yaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first photo looks like my wonder aspin :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halos magkakapareho nga po mukha ng mga aso ehh Yung nasa first photo super kahawig niya po talaga nanay niya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awww sweet naman hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So cute when they are following you whenever you are going to out hehe. Pro nakaka annoyed lng pag mai mga aso sa kalsada kasi un nga isa sa mga sanhi ng disgrasya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga po heh Minsan baka makasanhi talaga sila ng disgrasya kaya minsan tinatali namin tapus kapag nakalayo na kami yung natira sa bahay papakawalan nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dogs will always be dogs. Mine chases cats and they also have cat friends, those cats that are not snob and sweet to them. Both of your dogs are smart.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah they chase cat too but we don't have too much cat here that is why it is very rare to see them chasing cats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Call me weird but I am talking to dogs haha. mas maganda pa nga silang kausap eh, kasi puro Oo lang sila charrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pati rin po ako minsan pag ako lang magisa sa bahay😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha ako din, yung walang nakakakita syempre LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha equal lng may maingay may tahimik😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ngapo ehh Pero kahit baliktad mga ugali nila best friend silang dalawa haha Lagi magkalaro

$ 0.00
2 years ago