What Happened Last March?

18 51
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Happy Friday! Sorry, I have no article yesterday because I am so busy. I just launched my new NFT collection this morning called Grumpea. That is why I am so busy yesterday because I want to make sure that my collection will be okay.

This is one of the pieces in my collection. It is a simple art of a grumpy pea and then a hat. The hat can be a banana, wizard hat, Samurai hat, etc. If you are interested or want to take a look, you can see them here at this link https://opensea.io/collection/grumpea More to come! I am planning to complete 100 grumpeas.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Special shoutout to @bbyblacksheep for the renewal of sponsorship! Thank you so much!

Last month, I did not set any goals. I want to be a bit loose last month because for January and February, I was really conscious about making it to my goal. So this time, I want to be relaxed and not to put pressure on myself. But still, I am doing my best, and has some things that I can say it was an achievement.

New NFT Collection

I made it just in time to finish my collection on the 31st. I am happy that I am able to conceptualize another NFT art aside from my FUNGUS COLLECTION. This art is more cartoonish in form. I want a simple illustration like the one above.

I am planning to upload my collection a piece every other day. I am planning to post at least 100 grumpeas in 3 months. I do not know if I can make it but I am doing my best to be possible. This morning, I released the collection with five pieces: the samurai, the industrial worker, the wizard, the banana, and the main grumpea.

Made 6 sales of FUNGUS

The average price per mushy is about $11. I am so happy that some people appreciate my art by supporting and buying them. I am so happy that every time when there is an email from Opensea about my art being sold. I am still in progress completing it. Every other day, I am posting art on the site. Most of the buyers this month are my fellow Filipino artists too. I am glad the Filipino community is big in NFT. Here is the link to my collection. https://opensea.io/collection/fungusverse

Made $87 on this platform

Not as big as the previous month, but for me, this is already a super big help to pay small bills. Also, I tipped a lot this month because it is my way of saying thank you to everyone. It is also my way of supporting others especially when they really need it. In my estimate, I gave 15% of the total that I earned here to the writers.

New Hobby!

This is not really an achievement but part of my happiness. Last month, I bought two macro lenses for my photography hobby. It cost me a bit but it is super worth it! Every Sunday, I a lot of time every morning visiting our garden to take macro pictures of insects, flowers, literally everything that is beautiful. I posted most of my shots on Appics. If you have an account on that platform, we can follow each other. If you are interested in my article about it, you can see this link https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/another-hobby-ef7e5e5c

Final Thoughts

I believe that I highlighted my moments last March. What I really liked is my NFT collection and new macro lenses. I really do love making art such as digital arts and photography. I love seeing colors and forms.

Of course, I have bad moments too like the recent passing away of our pet, Muning. It was very fast like I just woke up in the morning, and then just learned that she will be forever gone. I know, some people will say, "It is just an animal." But for me, she is already and always be a part of the family. I got attached to her so, it was a hard day for me. You can check the link here about Muning https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/losing-a-pet-realization-bf8a1733

Also, I learned last month that I should take my time slowly. I am happier last month compared to January and February in terms of achievement because I do not pressure myself too much in achieving a goal. I am contemplating if I was to make goals for April. Hmmm, let's see.

My other articles:

πŸ„ Losing a Pet: Realization https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/losing-a-pet-realization-bf8a1733

πŸ„ Somebody WILL Slap you!Β https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/somebody-will-slap-you-afa96270

πŸ„ My Sunday 3/28/2022Β https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/my-sunday-3282022-a07bc021

9
$ 1.45
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Khairro
$ 0.03 from @yhanne
+ 2
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Comments

Parang na feel ko na napaka motivated mo ngayon sa Nft sis, kapag talaga gusto mo yung ginagawa mo for sure mag succeed ka in the end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng gawa mo sis😍, more benta pa this month, at more achievement pa come to your wayβ€οΈπŸ™πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed the last month was great for you and I believe this new month will be more great than the past one. More success to come to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! I will do my very best to make it happen again this month. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy ang cuteeee talaga ng mga gawa mong NFT 😭😍 I will research more about doing my own NFT in opensea, isa rin kaso yan sa mga gusto kong gawin in the future. I need to conceptualize muna talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Kung may tanong ka about Opensea, just DM me on telegram. 😊 I am happy to help po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I like grumpea! Wishing you the best for april!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! I'll do my best! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements for the month of March sis. Hoping na mas madami kapang maaaccomplished this April. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your last month achievement, this month will surely be better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats. Keep it up at your own pace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

87 dollars is already a big amount sis, congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed. Big help to me and for the bills of the house. 🏑😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda nung bago mong NFT collection. Magkano ang isa niyan? Tapos yung mga Fungus NFT mo, ang kukyut. Congrats dahil nabenta yung iba mong gawa na NFT.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your kind words, sis. Yung gawa ko sis is nagrarange sa 10 to 13 usd per art. πŸ„ β™₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis. Worth it naman ang price kasi ang gaganda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ji on whatever achievements you had.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po! Will do by best again this month! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago