What Are You Doing Right Now?

17 43
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Good evening! Hey, there is a buzz circulating and I am really intrigued because people are talking about it. I heard that there is a "glitch" or halt in noise.cash. I am not really active anymore on the platform but once in a while, I give comments and likes. I just do hope that everything will run again in a normal cycle.

In this article, I will be doing a similar article like the Mental Wellness Bingo. Many writers liked it and made an article out of it! So, I will be doing a checklist similar to it. So, let's begin!

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

So, before starting I just want to say thank you to the people who renewed and/or sponsored me! @Bloghound @bbyblacksheep @Momshie-Joy and @remona Thank you so much!

Image Source: https://i.pinimg.com/564x/a0/6e/a7/a06ea7983290af9245bce1e129c18b55.jpg

Currently...

Watching: I am watching Shark Tank. I think It has been 3 days since I am binge-watching the episodes on YouTube. I love the concept of the show. It is a show that helps start-up business people or entrepreneurs to grow their businesses. It is so motivating and educational at the same time. When I am watching it, I am thinking of ideas of how can I be like them. One day, I want to have my own business too. For now, I am learning from the "sharks".

Reading: Hmmm, I do not have something to read right now. I am not a bookworm at all. But the last articles I read were from here. I like reading here because I get to know someone better or just know what happened to their days. Some articles too are beneficial for me as I learn something for them.

Listening: I am listening to random songs right now. I am more into upbeat songs like BTS, Dua Lipa, Ariana Grande, etc. I like songs that get me going. I listen to these songs when I check on my emails, notifications, etc. on my laptop. Also, it is good to listen to these songs when I am working out.

Making: I am making my NFT collection right now. Currently, I have 80+ Grumpeas to choose from. What makes me going to drop one or two in the collection is the support from the NFT community. This month, I earned WETH 0.022. I am waiting for it to fluctuate before converting it to fiat. I just do this for fun and a hobby. I love doodling since a child and NFT is now my little playground.

Check the collection here: https://opensea.io/collection/grumpea

Feeling: I am feeling great right now. I do not feel anything sad because my day went well. I have some problems too but I know that I will pass through those. I cannot say that my life is perfect but I choose to be happy and great today.

Planning: I am planning to buy a kettlebell for my workout routine. Yeah, it is a luxury but it is what makes me happy. I am just waiting for the slashed price and the big discount to drop before buying it. I know this purchase is worth it because the kettlebell that I want is very sturdy and will last for a very long time.

Loving: I am loving the rain right now. Summer was really scorching hot! We badly need rain to keep us cool. The rain came around 5 pm and still is raining right now. I just get scared every time there is thunder and lightning.

Enjoying: I am enjoying a cup of tea right now as I am writing this. My tea is a green tea with honey and lemon infused. I like light tea when raining. It makes me comfy!

Final Thoughts

I just want to share what I am currently doing right now. This is also a mini update of mine. Also, it is a break for me to look at where I am right now. I want to know what others are doing right now. I would love for some peeps to try it too!


That is it for today. Thank you for reading. I will see you at the next one.

Banner edited from Canva. Images from Opensea

Thank you!

Date published: May 27, 2022

Check my other articles!

πŸ₯° Giving Up One Thing? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/giving-up-one-thing-eba17f3e

😍 Mental Wellness Bingo https://read.cash/@Momentswithmatti/no-i-wont-eat-cup-noodles-everyday-87421f06

πŸ’š A Baby Or A Puppy?Β https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/a-baby-or-a-puppy-b458608d


6
$ 2.49
$ 2.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @pajeroz
$ 0.05 from @reanbooks
+ 3
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

bet ko din mga songs ni dua at ari pero dati hate na hate ko si ariana whaahah. ayoko din ng nagbaabsa basa ng libro wahahaha mahilig lng ako sa mga article ganyan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why ayaw mo kay ari nun, sis? Haha! Oo, di talaga ako malibro. Nung high school days lang siguro haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naartehan ako sa boses nya wahahah pero nuon yun ngayun nga LSSS ako sa kanta yung can you stay up all night? eme eme till the daylight chuchuchu wahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHA! antinis kasi ng boses ni ateng. Minsan parang pasigaw na rin haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahaahah true pero kahit mag dirty talks na bat anghel pa din ng boses eh no whaaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

while reading articles with a glass of tea is very calming and that's what I always do when there are so many articles that I have to read.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, make me more focused. What I do is one article is equal to one sip of tea, hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you have been successful in NFT and your collection is very interesting it makes me flatter you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww thank you so much. I cannot consider myself as successful at the moment but I am getting there every day. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am feeling sleepy as of this moment but I tried to read some articles too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good morning! I hope you had a good sleep last night.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am currently just reading articles before I will go to take my nap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too. I love reading articles that are beneficial and spontaneous.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm currently interacting on read cash because any moment my phone will die, currently it's on 1%

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You need to charge it real quick so that you can read more articles. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am currently watching Vincenzo. I know, I am too late for it but I'm just giving it a try hehe. Anyway, I listen to music everyday too :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I heard a lot of that Korean series. I might give it a try next time. 😊 Music is fun, right. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago