My Hive Journey | Joining The Community

29 59
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Hi, everyone. Happy Sunday. It is not common for me to make an article on Sundays but I will make this day an exception. In this article, I will be narrating my journey on Hive.

Yeah, I have seen some peeps here that already had a Hive account. I was not really paying attention to make one because I find it first complicated. But yesterday, some friends helped me out to make an account. Yippee!

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, sponsors!

The troubles of making an account

The first time I remember asking a friend when I visited @Plint 's post about her earnings. One of the platforms that she mentioned was Hive. I noticed that it is her highest earnings among the platforms. So, I asked her how to make an account. She said that I have to just register on a specific website.

I went to that website and found out that it is prompting a message saying that account tickets have run out. I was a bit sad about it because I really like to make one.

Found a community

I then posted on noise.cash if some friends are in Hive already. ChenXi commented on my post saying that they have a Discord community of Hive PH. She then gave the link, and tadaaa! Entered the chat. I reached out to the peeps that I want to make an account. Jude Villarta helped me in making one. I was so grateful of her being patient with me on the process of making one. We exchange screenshots too! And, boom, I made an account yesterday.

Attended the seminar

I thought that I will not make it to the orientation because I might be in the transportation when the seminar will start. I entered the seminar a little bit late but was still able to grasp it as a whole because while listening, I am back reading the chat. I would like to thank @tpkidkai and the whole team for giving us guidance and tips in making articles and navigating Hive. The presentation is very clear and organized. There are some laughs too that is why I did not get bored while listening.

@tpkidkai Also mentioned the Proof of Art and I am interested on minting my NFTs there.

Also, special thanks to ate @Bloghound for the delegation for me to interact more with the community!

My first post on Hive

My first post on Hive is about myself. It is important to have an introduction about yourself on the platform so that people who are interested in you can follow you or support you. I mentioned my name, where I am from, my hobbies, expectation, etc. Make sure to give the best shot on your first post because will be your first impression of yours.

What will be posting on Hive?

I will be posting the majority of my ART journey on Hive. I will be focusing on digital arts and photography. Of course, from time to time, I will be also publishing random ideas and randomness of me.

Final Thoughts

I am happy that I am now part of Hive. I am happy that people are active and helping out each other. I am feeling positive about this platform that it will be known to many because its structure of it is very promising.

I am hoping to know more about it and to meet new friends.

If you happen to have a Hive account, please do follow me @jijisaurart and I will do the same. So, see you there!


That is it for today. Thank you for reading. I will see you at the next one.

Banner edited from Canva. Images from Unsplash

Thank you!

Date Published: July 10, 2022

Check my other articles!

🌈 The What Ifs Of Life https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/the-what-ifs-of-life-0d77d0ea

🎸 Month Goal! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/month-goal-1bb033b4

πŸ’™ $245,507.00 For A Watch!Β https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/24550700-for-a-watch-3bb7490e

14
$ 1.22
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
$ 0.03 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 9
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

Ako Naman po sis nakagawa po ng account because of curiosity laang πŸ˜… pero nung maglalagin hala gulat ko my mga pakeys pa pala sya nuhh po pero Ang hirap nya grave sobrang complicated nuhh po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wonder how hive platform works. My partner is waiting for her sister to teach her abd and sk she could teach me too. So nice to know that you are now on hive. Congratulations

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Come join the platform. A lot of peeps here are already at Hive. 😊 See you soon on Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay very happy that you joined!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I am in! I am so happy about the community!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your intro post was lit! For sure you will be a great addition to the awesome content creators out there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, TP! I will do my best to deliver quality posts. Good morning!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayts you are most welcome Ji!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, you're on hive too my friend. Unfortunately, I'm not active anymore huhu. Will br back soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige, sis, take your time po. I will be waiting for your come back hehe. See ya around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This makes me excited to join and be part of the hive soon! God bless you hive journey po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sama ka na teach masaya po hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The use of a friend, even though in different places and regions, but support for earning income always comes, the importance of virtual communication.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God for the technology, right? We are now more connected through the internet. We can have friends everywhere.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaay! Welcome sa Hive!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yahoo. So happy to be part of the community na sa wakas. Naitawid ko rin yung account ko hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang dami nyo na pong nag hihive ngayon. kasi po nababasa ko sa ibang users na nag join na rin po sila sa hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, join ka na, Denis. Super saya ng community. Yung ibang nandito, nasa platform na rin po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many bloggers head to hive houses, register and post articles. Maybe my time can not take two subjects at once.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, join too because some people here are already in the platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sa Hive sis. Hahanapin ko yang account mo doon at follow na din. Sa ngayon yan lang muna pwede kung gawin, hehehe. Wala akong maraming HP kaya madali lang maubos RC ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yehey! Andami ko na rin friends dun na galing dito. Happy to find a new community po. Ako rin po hinay hinay muna sa interactions baka maubos yung RC ko hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to hive! I think almost everyone is there. I will look for you once I open my hive again hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano po username niyo? I'll follow you po. ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

clicksinaframe and lowisleyn2021

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was there too, Jiji! I'm Cthings both on discord and hive although I haven't published my intro yet. I'll connect with you there 😊 Cheers to our new journey!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gawa ka na sis hehe. I will wait for it, sis. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Does this Hive platform like noise.cash? I'm a little bit interested but I don't think I can manage to make an account for now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is more of like read.cash. 😊 You can post, upvote, and delegate powers too. Looking forward in your account creation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago