Month Goal!

28 37
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

It has been a while since I did a month's goal. The last month I remember that I made a goal article was February or March. It was a good feeling once I achieved a certain goal.

Writing some goals makes you focused and motivated. Lately, I am all over the place. I am running around like a headless chicken. Now, I want to have a personal goal this month. When I write a goal, I will be forced to achieve something so that I will not feel bad about not having achieved the goal.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, sponsors! Special mention to @Ayane-chan for sponsoring me this month. It has been a long time since I have a new sponsor.

These are the goals I want to achieve this month!

1) Publish at least 15 articles in read.cash

I would like to at least publish 15 articles on this platform. I know it is lesser than the first few months when I was a writer here because I want to put some of my energy and focus on things that I am working on now. One of which will be mentioned in the following paragraphs. My articles will be about the things that I really want to talk about since I only have fewer articles this month.

2) Mint 50 Grumpeas

Right now, my Grumpea collection is over 100. I have had a few giveaways since I created this collection. This is the way that I can show my appreciation to people who supported my collection. Anyone can enter my giveaways as long as you have an Opensea account. One winner was from here actually. It was @MD_Tibro . 50 is a lot but I will make sure that I will achieve this goal.

Here is my rockstar angel grumpea! https://opensea.io/collection/grumpeaΒ 

3) To continuously improve my drawing skills

I just bought my dream software in the last days of June. I got it for 50 percent off. I am so happy that I was able to purchase it during their sale. The sale is only twice or thrice a year. So it was a big saving for me. For me to get back my money, I have to upgrade my skill. That is why I am only writing 15 articles this month to focus on this improvement. In the next month, I will show a drawing from mine, I promise!

4) Be active on Blurt again

I have had a Blurt account since February. I was active before like I post everyday in the platform. Thanks to sis @keeneek for helping me to make an account. It was very confusing at first because of the different set up. Through time I learned it. There was a time that I was demotivated because I am not earning like the first few months. Now, I am determined to be back on track. I will try to post an article every other day. My blurt account is @jijisaur

Final Thoughts

I have four personal goals this month. I do hope that at least two of these goals will be achieved. I do not want to be hard on myself. I just want to enjoy the process too. Being hard on myself is sabotage for me because how am I supposed to even learn if I am rushing without understanding the process.

If ever I fail, there will be always an opportunity and time to achieve these goals. Even though we do not get the goals on time, God will always be there to help us and guide us whenever a big storm is coming. So do not give up!

I am positive and determined to finish this month with 4 goals achieved. Let's go!


That is it for today. Thank you for reading. I will see you at the next one.

Banner edited from Canva.

Thank you!

Date Published: June 4, 2022

Check my other articles!

πŸ’™ $245,507.00 For A Watch! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/24550700-for-a-watch-3bb7490e

🌈 We Have A New President! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/we-have-a-new-president-b29c479f

🌸 Pay The Money You Owed Me! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/pay-the-money-you-owed-me-4052a248

11
$ 0.70
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 3
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

Good luck and God bless your goals! I know you can make it, galingan mo pa lalo :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat, sis! Grind lang ng grind hehe! Have a good day po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Perseverance is the key, go for it sis kaya mo yan but don't be too hard on yourself, it takes time talaga maabot din natin mga goal natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your encouragement and kind words sis. Sana talaga ma reach ko tong mga goals ko kahit 2 lang hehe. Take care, sissy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang kaya nyo po yanπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang. Ma-achieve mo din yan.

Akala ko front end ng Hive yung Blurt. Iba pala yan Saan ba pwede ma trade yung token niya?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa probit sis pero di ko pa nagtatry na mag withdraw dun. 😊 Same lang parang dito, pwede shorter article dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero di ba, babayaran din per comment at votes dun?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po, pati pag follow pero sobrang liit lang ng fee. Mababawi mo naman siya pag may nagup vote sayo at yung mga curations mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed! Having a goal will help you to track your progress

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. It will also motivate me to do the goals when I write them here. It acts like a tracker too!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good luck on your goals, Jiji! As for blurt, pwede ba mag cross post ng articles? Or nah? Balak ko rin mag create ng account dun saka sa hive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Original post po ang pag kaka alam ko hehe. Kaya piha utak ko pag nag sabay read at blurt. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoo haha alternate na lang siguro hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun din na iisip ko sis pero sa Blurt parang 400 words lang ok na hehe. Shorter yung post dun compared dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Niceeee. Goodluck sa goals mo sissy. I am sure that you can smash it all this month. I a rooting for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, Seq! 😊 Grind lang ng grind. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow go for it sis! i always adore your nfts... but I don't have an opensea account.. they are so cute! what software did you buy?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po! I bought the Clip Studio Paint Pro. Got it for $29. The original price is $49. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ohh.. i see.. thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As long as there is still a chance, keep working.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, Paj! let us keep grinding and reaching goal. I wish you the same. Take care!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck with your goals sis. Check ko yang account mo sa Blurt at follow na din kita doon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po! Eto nga po e nagiisip na naman ako ng ipopost sa Blurt hehe. Minsa talaga namemental block ako pero go go lang. Fighting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing is impossible. Kayang kaya mo yan ate. Saka ang 15 articles, mahirap na po sya gawin eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, nahihirapan ako sa mga topics lately pero never give up. Hoping and will do my best to achieve all my goals. God Bless, Denn!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya mao yan ji ,I know magagawa mo lahat na niyan.Nag start na din akong maging active sa blurt kasi wala na talaga yung noise kaya hanap ng ibang pagkakitaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much ate! I will be active again sa Blurt sayang naman kasi yung nasimulan ko po. thank you for the encouragement po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago