My Current Favorites!

11 40
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago
Topics: Favorites, Likes, My life

Hello! Happy Thursday!

Yesterday, I did not have an article published because I felt very dizzy. I think it is because of the long hours of staring at the screen. Also, it is my third day of the period. Yeah, being a girl is very hard because of these instances. Now, I feel more okay.

In today's article, I just want to share my current favorites. Also, this will be update me on what I am doing or what things spark me the most.

Before anything else, I would like to give a big thanks to my sponsors! Special mention to @bbyblacksheep for renewing the sponsorship.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Block of generous people!

So, let us begin!

1.) Watermelon shake

Image Source: https://i2.wp.com/www.downshiftology.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/08/Watermelon-Smoothie-main-1.jpg

Summer is really here. The heat is doubled when you live in the Philippines. It is like a freaking big oven. It is like the Philippines is directed to the sun, haha! But kidding aside, the temperature here in the Northern part can shoot up to 34 degrees. One way to make me cool is a watermelon shake. There are locals roaming around our street selling watermelons. Per kilo is 60 pesos or 1.20 USD. Not bad right? I eat it as a fruit and sometimes if we have milk, we mix it together in the blender. It is so yummy and refreshing! 

2) Photography 

Image Source: https://cf.shopee.ph/file/87277a8d01516d61710cd1aa6b39af0a

Since I bought my two macro lenses, I have been shooting non-stop. I really like the lenses I bought! It is worth my money! I bought it on Shopee for around $31 USD. It was shipped from Indonesia so it took two weeks to arrive at my house. So far, I am more on to plants and insects. Some of my photos are posted on Appics or Blurt blog!

PS. Let us follow each other there too!

Here is the link to the product:

https://shopee.ph/Lensbong-Prosumer-Macro-25mm-Mobile-Phone-Lens-i.328076177.5659398501

3) Crazy Diner

Image Source: https://www.levelwinner.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/crazy-diner-guide-1000x563-1.jpg

Lately, there are power shutdowns in or area because probably of the strong wind. It takes about one to three hours of no power. So, I downloaded this game so that when there is no power, there is something I can put my time on. What I like about this game is that it stimulates your brain to multitask and organize. It is just a basic game like Diner Dash. You have to serve all the customers before the time runs out.

4) Bamboo scents for my humidifier

Image from Unsplash

I am addicted to this scent especially when it is sleeping time. It feels like I am in the forest. You know when there is rain and then you can smell the land? That is what I am craving and I can compare this to the bamboo scent. I use this to relax my mind too!

Final Thoughts

Ugh, sorry for the randomness on this article guys haha! This is also my life update. Also, you might want to try one of my current favorites. It might be useful or interesting for you.

Next time I might do a whole update on life in different aspects. How about that?

Thank you for reading. I will see you at the next one.

Banner edited from Canva.

Please follow me on my new NC account. Thank you!

My other articles:

🍄 Favorite Editing Tools https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/favorite-editing-tools-526b875d

s🍄 My Sister's Birthday! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/my-sisters-birthday-21178aac

🍄 I Feel Beautiful When... https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/i-feel-beautiful-when-4d7a12d5

10
$ 2.07
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @Micontingsabit
+ 3
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago
Topics: Favorites, Likes, My life

Comments

Sarap naman ng watermelon shake. Perfect na perfect talaga yan sa mainit na panahon.. Dito sa amin 23 pesos per kilo ang watermelon sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Perfect talaga ang watermelon sa 34degrees na init sis, lalo na pag maraming ice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap ng watermelon shake sis. Favorite ko din yan sis super. Perfect for summer. Ang hilig mo talaga sa photography sis. Ako din sis mahilig din ako sa mga pictures. Mahilig ako mag take ng pictures. Nakakenjoy kasi sis nuh. Minsan pag bored ako nag titake lang ako ng pictures sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sounds health diet. Indeed watermelon is good. I remember when my neighborhood gives us Cran berry shake, it's so delicious to taste and it is healthy drinks cause its pure not mixed with other chemicals. Crazy dinner is one of my favorite. Eat what I want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was planning as well to have a mango shake next week sis, kasi for now bawal pa ako hehe, Yung bamboo scent na curious ako, never ko pa na try.😅 Relate din ako Dyan sa crazy dinner,, Lalo na pag maramihan na Ang order haha, super enjoy ako maglaro niyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bamboo scent is really calming, I love the smell of the oil too. Watermelon shakes is yummy indeed especially in the summertime.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It smells very nature,right? ☺️ Yes, watermelon 🍉 is the best!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uhh so cute of yoi. Especially the bamboo scent. It's really nostalgic to me. However I'd also love to travel whole world with my family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Brings back memories when you smell a certain scent. It reminds me of my childhood.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why did you change account po?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did mention the reason in my previous articles. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago