Favorite Editing Tools

19 36
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Hello, RC fam! Happy Tuesday!

In today's article, I will be sharing a few editing tools that I use and recommend. Almost every day, I use editing tools. I used these to make my article or post more attractive. A little effort can make the photo or article look more pretty. This will be then will attract more readers or more likes.

These apps or tools that I will be using are hundred percent free! You can use them even though you do not have the budget for them to use. You do not have to pay and you can edit straight in the app. So let us begin!

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Before I start the main context, I just want to give thanks to all my sponsors! Thank you for giving me the inspiration to push more on creating an article.

1) Canva

Image Source: https://static-cse.canva.com/blob/710649/CanvaTeamsOrganiseyourassetsinFolders.png

I got the PRO version of this. I am happy that I invested in this app because it has so many choices and editing tools. It is also easy to navigate and understand how the tools work. There is a free version available and it is not that bad at all. This app is very helpful for me to make banners here, and also on other social media platforms. I would say that is my favorite editing tool so far!

2) Snapseed

Image Source: https://images.iphonephotographyschool.com/23404/Snapseed.jpg

Snapseed is a good editing tool for photos. It is completely free! I use this to photos that have low lighting. It is perfect when I want my photo to be brighter. There are other features of this app such as filters, adding text, blur effect, and more!

3) White Border

Image Source: https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS5mmSRUYwn-J__dyDN_DEmhPLwcEQ-o0wK3L6h7Xjcyt1sKOQEJn3pi4abQG7ey1aTp4k&usqp=CAU

This app is very useful and helpful for me when I want to post the whole picture. Sometimes, the platform does not allow a full picture so instead, it is cut. To avoid this, I use the White Border app so that the picture will not be cropped. You can use what size of the picture you want and add a border.

Borders can be in different colors. You can choose pink, blue, yellow, etc. Another choice is the gradient version. You can blend the colors you want if you do not like one color only. Lastly, use the blurred photos as a background.

4) Gifmaker.me

Image Source: https://res.cloudinary.com/crunchbase-production/image/upload/c_lpad,h_256,w_256,f_auto,q_auto:eco,dpr_1/v1431402651/nifftkbm67unmyry3cff.png

This is my go-to website when I need a quick GIF. It is absolutely free! But there are some ads on the corners but it is not that distracting at all. It is also a way for the website to earn in exchange of a free GIF. You can upload images or videos on your laptop. I have not tried it on my phone though. On the right side, you can see the Control Panel. You can modify how fast or slow your Gif is. There is also an editing tool to resize your GIF.

Final Thoughts

I am happy that some developers create apps that can help people for free. Of course, there will be some ads on it. I do not mind it really because it is a way that they can earn from their apps.

Also, I learned through the process that editing your photos will attract more people to like and comment on your work. For me, it takes less than five minutes to make the photo pop. For banners, it can take me up to 10 minutes depending on how I like them more attractive. I hope this article will help some!

Thank you for reading. I will see you at the next one.

Banner edited from Canva.

Please follow me on my new NC account. Thank you!

My other articles:

🍄 My Sister's Birthday! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/my-sisters-birthday-21178aac

🍄 I Feel Beautiful When... https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/i-feel-beautiful-when-4d7a12d5

🍄 From Likes To Dislikes https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/from-likes-to-dislikes-9188701f

7
$ 2.08
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @LeticiaFelize
$ 0.03 from @reanbooks
+ 3
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

I loveee Canva so much my friend Jiji. It's my go-to-editing app whenever I need to create something such as presentation, picture, video, or even GIF, truly the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey, many Canva user here! I love Canva so much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Intend to used canva for long time. Yeah it's great cause it is easy to manipulate since it is design conveniently. I recommend this apps or editing tool cause it is easy to handle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Canva user here sis pero hindi nakapro. Kaya milited lang din ang nagagamit ko. Sa GIF nagagawa ko man siya sa Canva kaya di ako familiar sa last na niprovide mo sa taas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Canva lng meron ako, try ko din yan iba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I use snapseed too. Napakadali inavigate sa phone. Yung sa gifmaker naman ieexplore ko, para magawa kong meme muka ng anak ko hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala talaga akong alam sa mga ganito hindi ako mahilig mag edit eh hehhehe mahihirapan ako, ewan kolang kong e try ko ulit heheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I learned a lot from this article I already use Snapseed for Brighten my photos. Gif maker is new for me. So I will install this one. Btw dear, you should write read cash in full form. Readcash mentioned this point in their article. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He, you are welcome! What is full form? This is the first time I heard this, dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Means to say you write RC. Therefore I tell you that you have to wrote full form of RC (read cash)dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I see. Thank you for reminding me! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My pleasure, I'm happy to help :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try ko kaya tong canva ,madali lang ba tong gamitin ji?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, po! Free po siya ate hehe. Meron din po sa sa phone hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. I'm using Canva too, Alam ko may account din ako dun then snapseed nag download ako nyan dati. Ngayon meron akong Picsart, okay rin naman yun free pero minsan parang ayaw mag pa save hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natry ko rin po yung Picsart pero mas bet ko yung Snapseed hehe! Yehey, Canva user din po kayo hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige balikan ko si snapseed pag kaya pa NG storage hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung Canva lang talaga alam ko sis. Yan din ginagamit ko ngayon sis. Gusto ko Yung Canva talaga. Nakita ko lang sa ibang article at tinry ko. Super worth it. Maganda siya na application. Yung Snapseed gusto ko matry sis. Di ko pa yan na try. Ngayon ko lang na encounter din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo Snapseed sis. More on photos siya. I use this usually sa mga madidilim na kuha ko hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago