I Can't Function Without These At Home

41 66
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Happy 1st of March! We are three months into 2022. Ahhh, time flies so fast when you are busy, life is short, folks. But when you are doing a plank, a minute is five minutes haha! 

I guess it is the way how we perceive things. Time is very precious because we cannot bring it back. 

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks to @Kleah97 and @bbyblacksheep for renewing their sponsorship! Thank you, guys, for the support! I will be forever grateful!

Anyways, in today's article, I will be sharing some household stuff. I will take a break from the crypto or NFT article for now, hihi!

Here are the appliances that I think are worth to invest. I prefer the quality of the appliance rather than the brand, but mostly the biggest brand has the highest quality.

These machines make our life easier and comfty. I cannot function without these appliaciances because they are part of my daily routine. I am grateful for the companies and inventors behind these technology.

So, let's start!

1) Microwave

When I want a quick, hot meal, I always think of cup noodles or instant food. Food that can be eaten by heating. And so, to heat these food fast, I need a microwave.

Microwave is greatly convenient for me because I do not need a pot and the stove to warm up my food. We invested in this appliance because it also saves time for us.  There are some people saying that microwaves give poison to your food, but studies turned out otherwise. What we have is the microwave with defrost too. Two purposes in one, hehe!

2) Refrigerator

In earlier times, people put salt to preserve the meat that they hunted or bought. They have different methods on how to prolong the freshness of the food. Up until today, some of these methods are still in practice. I know that most household has this appliance already. This is one of the best kitchen appliances I believe.

3) Fan/ air conditioner

Ahh, yes, the rumors are true. The Philippines is a big over, haha! Summer is the worst season here, well it is all year round (almost!).

I do not like Summers because the heat is freaking makes me sweat like in a sauna. Here, the temperature is extremely high so an air conditioner or fan is a must in a household. I use a fan every day during Summer and an air conditioner at night. When I go outside, I make sure that I am covered. 

4) Air fryer

Image source: https://hips.hearstapps.com/hmg-prod.s3.amazonaws.com/images/best-air-fryer-accessories-1631208899.jpg

This is the best purchase we had as sisters in 2021. This was all worth the hype because at first we are skeptical about it.

We bought our air fryer for $70 plus shipping fee. The brand is American Home. My tip is look for the official sellers in Shopee or Lazada. Also look for the warranty details.

We use this appliance for frying, toasting, and baking. This is good for oily meat because it will drain the excess oil, which is healthier. 

Final Thoughts

What I learned from buying these appliances is look for the quality of the item. Yes, it will be more expensive than others but the return is better. We can sacrifice a little money for the quality because for sure, the product will last long.

I also want to thank this platform because withouht my earnings here, I cannot buy some of the things in our household. It is also my drive to write more articles here so that I can provide and share bills.

Bottom line, we should know where to put our money. Always think twice or thrice before buying, it will be worth it!

On the other hand, let us all pray for the safety and freedom of the victims of war and suffering. No one deserves this mess. It is already in the 21st century and war is so unnecessary. Peace and love to the world.

Thanks for reading, Images from Unsplash

My other articles:

🍄 Metaverse Gaming Tokens/Coins https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/metaverse-gaming-tokenscoins-3005cb2a

🍄 My Juungle.net Journey https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/my-juunglenet-journey-e694429c

🍄 NFT (Non-fungible Token) Through My Eyes https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/nft-non-fungible-token-through-my-eyes-299003ba

17
$ 4.34
$ 4.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Angel_183
$ 0.05 from @MD_Tibro
+ 11
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Comments

Sa lahat ng mayroon ka, ref lang meron kami wahahahaha.

Natry ko na makatikim ng food from air fryer, sa totoo lang di ko bet ang shanghai kasi nakakamiss ang espiritu ng mantika eh. pero pang healthy ung air fryer to be honest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nakakasawa rin yung laging healthy. Paminsan ansarap ng mantika haha Gawain ko ilagay chicken oil sa rice ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap makapang mang inasal no sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have 2 microwaves but we are not using it 🤣 It is just stuck in our storage room for so long, my parents are not using it either. Maybe they are going to sell it or give it to our relatives, whatever it is I know that those appliances mentioned above are all use useful in today's generation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Donate 1 to me hehe. Yeah, some of the broken appliances are still kept in our garage which is taking up space.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always need my TV, Blender, gas cooker and kitchen utensils in general... haha... I almost forgot to mention my bed. I sleep a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! I like your answer. Yeah, my bed is like a big magnet pulling me close to sleep lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanted an Air Fryer, but them I remember all the appliances I have bought in the past and now are in storage because we don't use them anymore and the feeling went away haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, some of our appliances too hehe. We just store them away because we only use them occasionally now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We dont have all the things you have mentioned. Di pa kaya sa budget. Pero in the future pag may extra money na to buy stuff like that, why not right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman hehe. Ipon ipon lang dito. Actually some of our appliances may ambag dito sa pagsusulat ko hehe. All the best, Alpha! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Up until now we dont have air fryer and microwave hahaha. Pero we're planning to have one pag narenovate na yung kusina

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure yan ikaw pa 😊 Malaking tulong talaga samin mga appliances na to lalo na pag nagmamadali kami hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can live without all of those. Hihi. I actually grow up without them. We always cook fresh vegetables and meat and we don't leave any food behind at night, so no need for a ref. We just rarely eats frozen foods, too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas ok yung fresh meat and veggies hehe. It is good that you guys do not eat frozen food. Sana ol ganyan lifestyle hehe samin kasi di talaga maiwasan kumain ng frozen food.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree sa iba pero I can live without air fryer and microwave. But I am happy na may air fryer kami hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis nakakahappy talaga yung air fryer. Worth it ang pagbili namin.1 year na rin samin yung air fryer hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I planned to buy an Air fryer too sis. But kailangan ko pa pag-iponan ang budget para dun. As for aircon, no need na sis nasa bukid naman kasi bahay namin. Ang lakas ng hangin. Haha.. Yung fridge naman namin, kaka-one year niya lang nung Feb. The rest, hindi na masyado kailangan. Siguro pag yumaman na ako.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko rin fresh air kaso dito samin parang city na rin, mahirap na makalanghap ng pollution. Yes, sis iclaim na natin yayaman tayo hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling ko sis, sa ref lang talaga ako nakarelate hehe.. Di ako masyadong gumagamit dun sa iba kasi wala kami nun, pero malay natin soon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman sis. Actually, yung iba galing dito na naipon ko hehe kaya tiwala lang hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was the air fryer that got my attention with all you mention it can do, its nice.. Happy new month to you too, hope to see more from you this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome sis. More earnings here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda talaga yang air fryer Nah yan sis, gusto ko talaga bumili ng ganyan, kaso wala pang pera,ahehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oven and air fryer din sakin. Last year ko pa gusto mabili kaso laging nauudlot haha. Ayoko na rin kasi ng foods na greasy o maoil kaya etong mga appliances yung target ko na magkaroon someday hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sis. Ipon ipon lang. Worth it yung air fryer para sakin kasi nakakatanggal talaga ng excess na oil. Pwede rin siya pang bake actually hehe. Basta yung magandang quality ng air fryer :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati ko pa gusto bumili ng air fryer kasi ang dami kong nakikitang mga videos na niluluto sa air fryer kaso ayaw ng tatay ko kahit yung microwave ayaw din hahahaha. Pero essential talaga ang fan at ref kasi sobrang init dito sa Pilipinas pati para sa pagkain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka pag pinakita mo yung video sa papa mo baka pumayag hehe. Malaking tulong kasi samin, nakakatanggal siya ng mga mantika sa karne kaya mas healthy. Yung microwave naman para sa mga madalian na pagkain hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Refrigerator is one among of the appliances that brings our life more convenient cause it allows us to preserve our food for long time. We can stock our food their and most importantly we can preserve the food we haven't eaten.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is very true. Thank God for the technology. Without it, life would be hard because food is our no. 1 source of energy. Food should be stored and preserve properly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, friend we are so grateful to those brilliant people behind those technologies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Air fryer lang wala dito saamin ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice hehe. Sobrang helpful talaga ng mga appliances sa bahay hehe. Yung air fryer kasi malaking tulong samin kaya pinagipunan namin hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa lahat ng nabanggit fan lang ang meron sa amin. Importante yan lalo na gusto ng bunso ko na May hangin pag natutulog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, sobrang init sa Pinas huhu. Konting galaw pinagpapawisan na ako kaya panay rin ligo ko. Need rin sa lamok, dumadami na rin sila sa season na to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, andaming lamok kaya nagpapahangin kami pag gabi kahit malamig.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May Air fryer kayo? Lagi ko yan nakikita sa Facebook pag nanonood and mukhang maganda nga. Pero mahal din pala noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron po hehe. Malaking tulong samin kasi minsan tamad kaming magluto ng prito prito. Mas healthy rin to kasi tinatanggalan ng mantika na excess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis. Hindi talaga pwede mawala yan sa akin. Lalo na yung refrigerator. 😁 Dami kong ilalagay diyan lalo nayung mga meat and veggies para hindi masira. Sobrang napakahalaga talaga kaya masasabi ko ang laki na talaga itinulong ng mga technologies sa atin. Sis gusto ko yang air fryer wala akong ganyan. Safe ba pag bibili ako niyan sa Shoppee lang sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup,we bought our air fryer sa Shopee just look at the authentic shops meron yung mga legit dun hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge sis. Maghanap ako. Thank you sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago