February Goals. Failed or Achieved?

33 67
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Goodbye February, hello March!

In today's article, I will be going back to my article February Goals! Let's go! to see and check if these goals are met. I will be one by one going through them this time.

Before that, I would like to thank all my sponsors for giving me the strength to keep writing here even though there are days that it is really hard to come up with a topic or I feel lazy to write that day. I will continue to write as long as someone believes in me.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

My lovely sponsors!

So let us begin!

1) Write four articles about cryptocurrency.

ACHIEVED!

This month of February, I managed to write 5 articles about crypto or NFT. You can check them here: How Do I Create My Art(Pixel)? (NFT GIVEAWAY!), How Did Crypto Help Me?,NFT (Non-fungible Token) Through My Eyes, My Juungle.net Journey, and Metaverse Gaming Tokens/Coins

I am so into NFT last month that is why most of my articles related to crypto is about NFTs. I really like sharing my thoughts and my art on this platform because even I can help and share with some that are interested. I am happy that I have good feedback about it.


2) To earn USD 50-100 from day trading.

FAILED

As you can see, I only have four trades this month. I am trying to have time with trading but blogging, posting, and errands are on the way. But, hey, Still a gain, right? I only managed to earn around PHP 500 or $10. Other factors such as the volatility and my capital affect my trade. I will keep this goal for the month of March until I reach this goal. Never give up!

3) To post at least 10 NFTs on Opensea.

ACHIEVED

I managed to make 10 NFTs on Opensea.io. Yehey, this is the best part of my February. I gave away two of my mushies, and sold two on Opensea. I earned a total of $20 from it. Not bad for a start for me. You can check my craft here https://opensea.io/collection/fungusverse

Screenshot from Opensea.io

If you have any questions regarding Opensea, I am willing to help in my best of my knowledge. I am not the best artist or NFT enthusiast, but in my small ways, I can help someone to start his/her NFT journey.

4) To earn USD 120 this month here.

FAILED

This February, I managed to publish 25 articles! Yahoo! In this article, I earned $91.19, of course, not all of my earnings are 100% mine. I always tip articles that spark my interest. It is always nice to give back to people that have good content. Also, I like helpful and sincere articles.

Though I did not meet my goal in this platform, I am still grateful that I am receiving tips from Rusty and some writers here. Also, this platform is a great way to promote and expose my NFT art. I also love reading crypto articles here! :)

5) Be more active on noise.cash.

ACHIEVED

Screenshot from noise.cash


I managed to be more active in the month of February compared to January and December. Since the system changed I only received once in the pool of tips, but I am still happy that I receive tips from my post.

I often drop some comments too on nice posts there. Sometimes if I really like the post, I use my wallet to give it a tip. I managed to earn $7 in the month of February.

I noticed too that some of my friends that I follow are not that active anymore. Though some are still active. I do hope that the platform will have more developments. I will still be active on the platform sharing my daily activities.

FINAL THOUGHTS

For the month of February, I achieved 3 out of 5 goals. For me not bad at all. It means that I have some to improve more. I do not feel bad at all because earning is still an earning. I am happy that I am able to connect with people with the same hobby and likes.

This is one of the platforms that I am looking forward to every day because it is free of toxicity compared to other social media platforms. You are free to voice out your thoughts as long as you say them in a respectful way. Everyone is vibing along, so that is a plus to me.

There will be always a next time, one day, I will achieve 5 out of 5 of my goals, so I will never give up. March will be a good one for me for sure! I will also make an article about my goals this month.

Thanks for reading!

My other articles:

πŸ„ Topics I Avoid https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/topics-i-avoid-bbdacfc2

πŸ„ I Can't Function Without These At HomeΒ https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/i-cant-function-without-these-at-home-cfd5f088

πŸ„ Metaverse Gaming Tokens/CoinsΒ https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/metaverse-gaming-tokenscoins-3005cb2a

18
$ 3.66
$ 3.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Angel_183
+ 10
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Comments

It's good that you were able to achieve some goals, maybe not all of them, but it's better than not having achieved any, I congratulate you for that, you made a lot of effort.

I would like to know how you make the NFTs and how you sell them, I am really interested, of course I would also like to know how opensea works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! You can ask me anything about pixel art. Actually I published an article about how I make them. 😊 About Opensea, you have to make a wallet to have an account. I use Metamask. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will be checking out your articles then. I tried to open Opensea but it won't let me. I have Metamask

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on achieving most of your goals for February! You really are productive. Also, I would definitely be interested in an article about your NFT journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Zehra! Yey, I will make an article for that for sure! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, marami na din akong na collect na NFts free ko lang yun nakuha paano ba yun mabenta sis , nasa Ejin wallet ko siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka nga eh masipag ka pa din sa noise kahit wala kang ft's. Kung iba yan, puro rant na din sila.

Ang laki pala ng kita mo ngayon sa read.cash ahh nakaka motivate tlga ung ganitong mga article eh. πŸ₯°πŸ˜βœ¨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis I am trying to be active pa rin hehe hoping na mabigyan ako ulit ng pool of tips. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron yan. Ako nga 1 month din ako nawalan last year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and at least you achieve 3 out of 5 πŸ₯³. Congrats and good luck to all of us this March. Hopefully this we be fruitful to all of usπŸ₯³πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! I will do my best this March! Never give up! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still, it was a wonderful achievement and 91 is still a lot better. And yes, of course, you will achieve all of it one day and further.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least you have 3 goals to achieve, still congratulations sis, God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, well done on your achievements and I hope you have a great march

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow atleast you achieve 3 not bad, maybe this month you can achieve all. This month will drive you to achieve the remaining failed goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3/5 is still a win! Congrats to your small wins this February. Looking forward to another productive month. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still you are able to achieved those things sis. D na yun masama dba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, always think positive lang lage and there will be always a next time hehe! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3/5 is not bad. You still had a productive February. Di na ako nakapagtrading kasi di na maisingit sa sched. Pero nagiisip ako if gagawa rin ba ako ng March goals para productive ako this month. Hoho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawa na sis hehe. Ako bukas pa ako siguro magpopost hehe! Baka this march malaki matetrade ko hehe. All the best, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not a bad efforts! But why low rewards on NC? Are you trading on forex?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not part of the tip pool anymore I guess hehe but I still receive tips so it is still okay for me. Do you have nc?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well-done, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, thanks so much, ate! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

achieve na achieve pa dn sis! Nakakatuwa na andami mo nang nalalaman sa crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, sakto lang sis, nababasa ko lang din mga nalalaman ko sa crypto. Salamat, sis! Ingat palagi!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di man na meet ang lahat ng goals, it's still a productive month for you and anlaki din ng earnings mo. Good job and let's continue grinding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, po! Grind lang ng grind dahil ang puhunan ko lang ang sipag at konting research hehe! All the best, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3 out of 5 is a big achievements already sis. Napakahardworking mo sis dami mo sinalihan. Walang knowledge lang ako sa NFT if pano yan. 😁 Congratulations to your February sis!πŸŽ‰ I'm happy. I know this month you can achieve all your goals. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po for always supporting me and to the kind words. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still its a good amount parin jiji ,congratssa mga naachieve mo πŸŽ‰πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po! I will do better this March hopefully hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago