Who Is Jijisaur?

22 50
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Meeting for the first time is nerve wracking for some. Well, that is me. Sometimes I got nervous when I meet somebody because I do not know what to expect. They say, first impression lasts. I believe in that saying because it is the thing that will be remembered of you. In this article, I will sharing a little intro of myself and my thoughts. So, please enjoy!

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, sponsors!

For this article, I will re introducing myself in my acronyms. I believe that I introduced myself on the first article three months ago. This is a challenge for me to come up with the acronyms of my name.

It's me in Christmas edition!

J - Just because you do not see a single picture of me here in this platform, does not mean I am not real. I prefer not to disclose my image because I am shy and I do not know if I am going to judge of who I am or what I look. Bottom line is, I am real!

I - I like food that are easy to cook. I like food that is served hot. Eating a cold food is when I loose my appetite. I cannot taste the true flavor and savory of the dish. Thatโ€™s why I like food that are easy to cook because in the first place, I am not a good chef. Haha!

J - Jovial. People tend to misinterpret my silence when I am around them. They thought that I am always carrying the world on my shoulder. Well, in fact, I am just shy and I do not want to make the first move because I might disturb them. Once you know me, I am the funniest friend youโ€™ll ever have. I am funny when I am just around my trusted friend.

I -ย  I am allergic to shrimp and crab. I have mentioned this before in my previous article. I only eat one piece is the maximum I can take. Some people can eat unlimited. I am jealous but I cannot risk my health over food especially now that it is pandemic.

S - Sorry, I forgot to mention why my name is Jijisaur. My real name has a syllable of Ji, so I double it to become Jiji. Some of my friends call me Ji or Jiji. And then my first profile picture is a pink dinosaur. So I combined Jiji and saur equals Jijisaur! My profile picture that I drew is me with a pink dinosaur on the top of my head.

A - At this moment, I am happy whatever I have. I believe that the year is not really that but for me. Although sometimes I feel down because of what is happening to the world. I have missed many opportunities because of the lockdowns. I always think that if there is a bad thing happened, a good thing will happen. I just have to be patient for now.ย 

U - Understanding the crypto world is very challenging for me. I still have many things to learn in this universe. I first knew of crypto last February. I discovered because of noise.cash. My first coin is BCH. Bitcoin Cash is my favorite coin and is still is.

R - Read.cash is where I pour my thoughts and feelings. It is my safe haven where I can say things without anyone judging me because this is like a free universe. I will be always grateful for knowing this site. Not only about that financial side but more on mentally. Some people will say I am hypocrite but that is okay. People can say whatever they can say.

Final Thoughts

There you have it! It is hard to think of a verb or adjective with a specific letter. It is easy once I know the first letter of the sentence. I hope you knew me better from this article. It has been three month since I joined this platform and I am loving it! I hope read.cash will stay forever and ever!

Thank you for reading my article. Peace- Jijisaur.

Lead image edited on Canva

Opensea/Twitter/Noise.cash: @Jijisaur

You can read my other articles here:

๐ŸŽ„Childhood Christmas Memories! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/childhood-christmas-memories-dc2e7493

๐ŸŽ„Jijisaur's Learning Journey - Blogย #1ย https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/jijisaurs-learning-journey-blog-1-501724a1

๐ŸŽ„ย Questions About Music (Do I like K-pop?)ย https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/questions-about-music-do-i-like-k-pop-9c33f9d2








7
$ 3.28
$ 3.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
+ 2
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Comments

I am really grateful to have you here. I also like the way you described yourself @jijisaur, you made a perfectly description about yourself . I wish I can describe my self like these. Nice meeting you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thank you! Nice meeting you too. I hope to see you more on this platform. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thanks so much dear. โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to know more about you, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

JiJISAUR IS OUR BEAUTIFUL AND A KIND LOVING FRIEND

$ 0.00
2 years ago

which is definitely human, female, smart, beautiful, has a high sense of humor, and must be a good friend. haha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to know you more gorgeous jiji! Oh wait i started calling you jiji yesterday at noise ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, sis! Hehe. You were the few who calls me Jiji hehe which is unique.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Creative clear cut thought of your name. Gonna explore mine too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh good to know you friend ๐Ÿ™‚ were friends now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh good to know you friend ๐Ÿ™‚ were friends now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah okay sa dinosaur ๐Ÿฆ•pala yung saur hehe nice meeting you again sissy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po hehe. Nahirapan ako sa username sa totoo lang. Kaya yan po naisip ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to know you more, what name do I call to you? My Friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can call me Jijisaur or Jiji if you want the shorter version. Any is okay for me.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay jiji, Nice to know you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting .. U are really unique dear. Wishing you better opportunities and success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee nice to to know more you deeply jiji๐Ÿ˜ jiji seems like a korean word. I looking forward more about you jiji๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nacucutean nga ako sa username mo dito e, ang daling maalala ๐Ÿ˜‚. Introvert din here haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, thank you, Tamia! Madali rin matandaan name mo hehe. Parang name ng fairy ๐Ÿงšโ€โ™‚๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ,now alam kong bakit jijisaur,na curios din kasi ako ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Yun nga po e di ko pala na explain bakit yan name ko. ๐Ÿ˜Š Ngayon ko lang po na explain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago