Pandemic/BCH/noise.cash

9 48
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Life, Pandemic, Newbie, Blog

It was near new year's eve of 2019 when I heard this circulating news about a certain virus that is from China. What I understand before was it is a virus from a wet market and then mutated. I did not really care at all. I thought of it as a common cold that is curable by medicines from pharmacies. We went back to the province and we thought the spreading of the virus only took 2 months and we will back again in the metro. We pack all our perishable food, clothes for weeks, and some plants. We left just a day before the major lockdown. Thank God, we made it out or else we are still stuck in our little apartment forever. To cut the long story short, here we are after 2 years still dealing with it.

It really takes a toll on my mental health. I am sure I am not the only one experiencing this. Kudos to all who are still mentality carrying on. To all of those people still fighting.

So, how did I discovered BCH during this pandemic? Actually, I first heard BCH back in 2017 in school but it did not really interest me. One time, a friend of mine messaged me and told me to try an earning platform. It is like Twitter which you can share your thoughts, your activities, anything under the sun that interests you then, you can earn BCH. But wait, what is BCH? In my head, is this something bogus or those phishing sites again? She said, "No, it is super legit. You should give it a try". And yes, I did.

First, I was confused and so I went to Youtube to learn about crypto. I learned all the basics just by watching videos and reading blogs. I really enjoyed it! I started investing back in February 2021. Of course, my first coin was BCH, and then BTC, ADA, and ETH.

I start writing posts on noise.cash 2 months ago. I really appreciate people from that platform because they appreciate the nice posts and they are not so judgy. Actually, I deactivated my Facebook account because of my anxiety. Noise.cash helps me with my anxiety. I just share my bottled thoughts. I like sharing my activities such as cooking, planting, fitness routine. Also, I like updating the movement of BCH on the platform. My user name is @Jijisaur. Same here in noise.cash.

Well, this is my first shot here. I hope that I put enough words to introduce myself. I am the kind of person that writes anything that flows in my brain cells hahaha! I hope you enjoyed my article. I'll see you soon! Peace out! -Jijisaur ✨

7
$ 0.64
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
$ 0.05 from @renren16
+ 2
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Life, Pandemic, Newbie, Blog

Comments

Nice intro.... BC and pandemic... Yeah, people's refuge has been the internet during this pandemic and so they gotta learned all these earning apps and eventually the cryptoverse...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing you all thought of moving out before the ECQ. I just hope everyone learns the lessons it is teaching us. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome here. I think also that's just a cold. Just a new kind of flu. Don't worry about that as much and just keep living your life. Their goal is to make us scary, let's not satisfy that. We should live and be happy. Living in fear is not a solution !

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i agree with you my friend, noise.cash and read cash are very helpful to us specially in this Pandemic situation, we earned from them and the same time we expressed our feelings here na walang mga buzzer na di gaya sa fb, were lucky na nandito tayo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

Yes. Kasi sa Facebook iba kasi dun judgemental including relatives which is sad. I'd rather post here kasi feeling ko accepted ako dito. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako din kahit midyo nahihirapan ako kasi limitado lang naman ang english at grammar ko pero walang mga nega dito lahat mga mababait,

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing glimpse of yourself in here. Its nice meeting you..β˜ΊοΈπŸ™‡β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, I like your contents. You inspire me to strive more here. Honestly, I do not think I can keep up with fellows here but I'll try to make an article 3 times a week. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go for it.. I know you can..πŸ’ͺπŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago