Contest Time!!Give The Best Title and Win upto .1 $

190 206
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Hey Read cash community. I am @Jihan . Somedays ago I told that I will arrange a contest. And here I am. It's not a very big or hard contest. May be the amount the not that much like other gives but I just want to show gratitude to the people who supported me and will support me in the long run. I will try my best to give a healthy tip to the winners☺☺.

Rules:

  1. Subscription is not must. New buddies can have a look at my profile @Jihan and if you feel to subscribe, you are welcome. But not obligatory.

  2. Mention 3 friends on this post.

  3. No short story needed. Mentioning them in comment will do.

  4. Give a suitable title to my 'Digital Art' with '#Give a title'caption.

  5. Don't copy others.

  6. Contest time ends in 24 hours.

Here's my art

Hope you like like the art. I will choose 5 winners with the best caption and they will be given small tips on their best article I like from their profile. One who saw my arts knows I come with the basics of the art. I will come up with the basics of this art after I get a suitable title.

Beside winners, the participants with good hood names will get free upvote☺☺

Have fun Mates😎😎. If you have any questions, feel free to ask☺☺☺.

Hope you like the art and contest both.

Cheers😋😋.

70
$ 0.14
$ 0.10 from @Bestie
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
$ 0.01 from @LeoBanna
+ 2
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Creative_World"

@treasurewyt @tundex @samreal

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you for participating. Let's hope for the best☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my first time doing this kind of contest or any contest, seems cool and you're cool too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First time arranging a contest too😁. Don't know how people gonna react but the lesser the participants are, the more chances to win for you🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣 all the best mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here are my friends -> @blingbline ; @Caj ; @Kloverztel28 I think the best title for your digital art is " Quiet & Calm" because while I'm seeing this work of yours it makes me want to go to that place and reminiscing my happy memories with my good friends and family. 😊 By the way, good job for making a nice digital artwork. Keep it up :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Great...Let's hope for the best as there are not many participants🤣🤣It can be a easy win🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂 Maybe other members are still busy. I haven't also received lots of notification yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄🙄🙄it'll be easy for me too if there are less participants.🙄🙄 I judt need a title to upload this one🙄🙄. So hoping pretty good for me😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this would be best captioned as "a forgotten memory" since it feels like nobody has ever gone to see this place in a really long time... @Jane @Jeaneth @Joyouscoyote what title can you give this?

$ 0.05
3 years ago

😍😍😍I like this one. May be I have gotten my 1st winner😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already??? 😂 I wonder though,can you make transitions in the app you use? Because it it was a transitioning sky, it would be more sentimental

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the name a lot and actually the situation. I just feel like a lot of children used to play there but they grew up and left and the place is forgotten. And about the app. I don't make transitions. I have to use feature to make it transitioning and I need to pay and buy the full equpments of the app. It's hard to draw with the basic tools. But I will give a try. I just draw it simply with the tools that the free version offers. I was thinking about trying and I will give a try☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was thinking the same thing but it was more related to the pandemic which is why people won't go near it anymore. Ohh so it's an app that has a premium version too ;-; that wouldn't be fun if the free version is that limited though but I'll look forward to seeing you try that transition!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just pass some time. But thinking about learing to art water drops, mountains and clouds. I hope I will learn them quickly. I am focusing on the water droplet ones as it is rainy season here. Hope I will learn it quickly. Actually I was about to start testetday but I saw this art somewhere and thought I should draw it. Then drew it🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No more distractions then, you go start on drawing what you've been meaning to. I think I'll go draw in a bit too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's do our best❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree.. still thinking for mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would named it "Melancholic Paradise" as it portrays pensive sadness. As if the place is just a part of the past which once a paradise. @Jim @LeoBanna @Ashma what do you think the best title for this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great name😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome and thank you for participating☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can also named it as "Scarlet Moon". The moon rose up so brightly on a starry night, but if you look into the whole picture, it seems so sad. The place is once a meeting place for a couple in love, but due to circumstances in turned into a broken one.

Or should I combine my titles into "Scarlet Moon at Melancholic Paradise"

I'm a fan of art too.. you can actually make a story out of that drawing. 😁😁

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Massive upgrade.😍😍😍 Your thinking is soo good and deep😍😍. Thanks for the title and suggestion. Hope it will be in top 5😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your drawing made my imagination works.. hahaa.. That's a hint for your next contest.. make a story from your drawing.. for sure creative writers here will gonna like it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I will arrange another soon if when I will have enough to arrange. I have to get the amount before I can hold another one☺☺☺. Thank you for supporting☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No prob.... excited for that.. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mee too😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then better prepare your most creative drawing... 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that your art?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I haven't showed the basics yet. I will show the basics tomorrow when I will find a good title☺☺. There are some digital arts in my profile with the basic I used them to draw. Feel free to check☺☺The art idea was taken and I try to mirror that idea, but this one is drawn by me using infinite painter☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent work 👌 dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have uploaded some arts with the basics. If you want to see, I can mention you😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well mention me. But there is a problem of giving upvotes in read cash so if I like, I'll give upvote tomorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No🤣🤣Not that...you liked this one. So I thought you will like them too😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understood your words too 😆 but one of my friend got a penalty now. Just because I gave her upvote immediately after her . So I'm feeling guilty for that 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ops, that's harsh.I will show those later then....Let's stay safe😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GiveSPACE @Dangerous_fly @Jadine @abanik

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I will caption this as "Screaming in Silence". It seems like this place is someone's safe haven and he can vent out all his sentiments and just be himself. @ellimacandrea @Jabs @Ruffa what title can you suggest in this art? ☺️

$ 0.03
3 years ago

I want to join in that event too, but i can't think of anything 😅 my brain is not working. 😅😂✌️ Buts it's really beautiful @Jihan is really good at his work ,🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you have 18 hrs left? ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂🤩🤩😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lot's of time left. Think of a good one @Ruffa😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exceptional thought and name😗😗😗Thanks for participating and name too😗😗😗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this contest though. It unravels your linguistic creativity. Good job for hosting this event ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ☺☺ I was thinking about holding one because I got massive support both from read cash and the users. I earned a good amount of dollar and hoping to donate food to poor. But my mom is out of town for some weeks and I can't cook. I have bought the groceries but have to wait. This is just to show some gratitude, meeting new people and have some good time together☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You have a good heart. I didn't know you do this for a cause. Attitude of gratitude is something that not all people practice. This goes to show how good person you are. ☺️👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had to do this. I am new but got a hug e amount of support. So wanted to do this😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will definitely support all the way 🤟♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art is both, beautiful and deep meaningful 💜🖤 I would name is "The/My world of emptiness" Because it looks like it has everything but still so empty at the same time💔🖤

@Natiq @Novii @Fatema @Laraib Give it a best title qnd do participate 💜

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Love this name😍😍😍.This art seemed very empty and sad after I had a good look after drawing it. Veey meaningful name indeed❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes - just as I said it looked so meaningful and because I've been through this phase of emptiness so that's what came to my mind right after seeing this picture 💜🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And what do I am gonna say, I am passing through a empty phase also and recently lost a very good friend(over some issues). So I am feeling this art too now. This empty phase is heartbreaking. It's like so much people around but still there's nobody. So much things to share but still no soumd coming out of my heart. I hope I will be able to overcome this phase. I hope you will be okay too☺☺.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's what I can feel though, I had lost a family like friend too and that was the hardest time of my life so if there's anything you can do to solve your matter with him/her then do it 💜 but if there's no way then let it go I know that's too hard but I know that too that you'll soon come over all this so more power to you for this 💜💜 and if you want to share anything, always here to listen 💜🙋 stay strong and you'll soon come out of this empty phase of life 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's actually no way. The situation is much worse. All my other friends told me to let go as some act hurt me and others also don't appreciate that. They told me I don't deserve this kind of treatment so after a long thinking I let go. I know I can overcome. But this quarantine thing and lonelyness is putting some extra pressure. Thanks for the advice ☺☺ Great to meet nice person like you. Where are you from?☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well yes for overcoming something like that, you need an open environment I hope this quarantine ends soon and you find your way in a bright way 💜💜 Well I'm from Pakistan -💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I am from Bangladesh😅😅. I hope also everything will end soon. I miss the days a lot. And at home, lazy day😑😑😑. Becoming fat and sad🤣🤣🤣. Anyways hoping to keep in tough. I enjoyed the talk. You are nice ☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great here I'm already making friends from Bangladesh 🙈💜 Hope to see you soon it was nice talking to you too - And try some exercise in lockdown na😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh...yea. I am a very consistant person...Did some workout in 3 days and I am in one month rest🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha what a consistency 😂 keep it up you'll have great results 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can see results easily. Not that hard actually. Just have to look at my 6 pacs🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄I mean 6 layer of fat🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha that's ok no one is perfect avoid such thoughts and do what makes you happy being fat is cute too 💜 just if it's in a healthy way 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂No no, I am not that fat either. Just kidding🤣🤣. was trying to pull off a joke😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Jihan I can see a perfection in your art I am not an artist but things sooths to mind always are my favourite. This art is so deep . I would love to cal my friends @Fatema @Natiq @Macrold to #give a title to this digital art and as I said this art is so deep and full of mysteries I can't figured out a better caption but I just tried and mine one is#I Miss you

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Your title is very meaningful as there is emptyness and sad vibe in this art. Great name indeed and best of luck.☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciation my friend @Sehr mentioned me here as she is available in all give aways lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Somehow we are destined to meet here😅😅 I am glad I am geeting to meet you too😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im not an artist but if I'll give it a title,I think the title is "Blue Teary Sky" hmm @jhess18 @ashama @jardeliza what title can u give?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good title and it suits with the art☺☺ thanks for participating 🤝🤝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I suggest,

"Memorable swing at full moon night" @Fatema,@Nihan,@Rafi1234 you can #Give a title of this art

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Great suggestion and thanks for participating☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think "minutes to midnight" will be the one😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

isn't that the name of a song of Linkin park😅😅Anyway, good title to compete☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes song of linkin park😍 but i thought it would go with it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Going with it☺☺do you like linkin park?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes much...you like?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iam a pure fan. Castle of glass is my favourite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GiveATitle I think I'll give it a title "When Everything Turns Into Memories". Lol. I'm not good at this one. @Bestie @Hanzell @Meher89

$ 0.10
3 years ago

You are not good at this??really??😑😑Yet giving one of the best titles😑😑Believe me I thinks this title is much ahead in the winning race😑😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really?? Wow. That's good to hear then. Anyway, you're good at arts huh. Keep on sharing your talent at this one. I love seeing those.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will continue the chain😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give a title

"A perfect and peaceful place to relieve stress"

@Sajib @Jhess18 @Palupit.pot

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Great suggestion and thanks for participating☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, I'm tryna being active.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its ok💪👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much kabayan sa upvote hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my pleasure to help💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💗💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Unforgettable Emptiness" I'd like give this title.i hope you'll like it @Arnavaaria @Akasdutta @Ruhul112 friends please check this contest.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

very meaningful title sis...Best of luck😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What an art, am not an art fans but am ganna try. The title should be "THE SILENT LONELINESS" @Jihan @Hanzell @Jane

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Great name man.. suits the arts. Best of luck too and I appreciate your valuable suggestion😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will try to win

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do your best sir😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Godforsaken Love"

@Mariel @Cristy @Kambal11

$ 0.02
3 years ago

😍😍😍nice one...best of luck😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, thanks. 😋😁😁👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy, thanks again 🤩😂🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh btw i forgot to mention..i recommend it to @Arni @Athai and @Subha_suhi 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄🙄🙄🙄thanks😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"I wish at dusk" I'm naming you @gordana @apela @varda42

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Nice title mam. Very sweet and deep title. Thanks for participating.☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed your articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the contest article and you still have some time sir, do your best☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm working on it right now. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome sir, hoping for a good title from you😗😗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"An unseen romance between Moonlight and night"....this is title i thought for your art...because though in your art there is no people no animal ..but by seeing this i felt there is completeness,there is a peace in this art..seems that the night ,the moom, the light of moon and the nature all are enjoying themselves...they all are busy in spreading love.and this love has no bound no limitation .nobody is interfering between them... I would like to mention@girlnextdoor @kfatema@shrabanti1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great thinking dear. Best of luck😍😍 and thanks for participating😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@jihan আমার ফ্রেন্ড আমাকে মেনশন করসে।। আমি কি কোনো নাম দিতে পারব?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obossoi apu😅😅😅kono somossa nai😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

এটা দেখে আমার মনে হচ্ছে কোনো হরর বইয়ের কাভার।।এইটার নাম দিব 'রক্ত পিপাসা'।

$ 0.05
3 years ago

😬😬😬😬eto khn evabe vabi ni...bt asolei lagtece ekhn😬😬Unique title😬😬

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akna rokto ktai dakli??🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks..🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"The beauty behind the moon" And then i wrote a love story

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Good name brother. Thanks for participating and best of luck☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This image give a narration about some poet I read so time ago "Slowly he moves to and fro to and fro..."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one sir☺☺☺thanks for participating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well why didn't I won?🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who moves?🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"The Romantic Moon"

@Bithi13 @Orni @kFatema You can have a try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanknyounfor participating and best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.......😍 I can give a try - ১. রূপালী শৈশব অথবা ২. একাকিত্ব

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Kub sundor name..duitai onk sundor apu☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊 😀 Stay connected 🙈😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😗😗😗Let's support each other😗😗😗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm supporting you brother 🙄😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

'Hope in the darkness of nights'

GIVEatitle @Cold3ndice @BRISTY1820 @Gracee

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Nice titlw... Thank younfor participating☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

'' A Quite place '' @Reo @Ruffa @Jackie join na kayo 😅🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kasali na ako jan 🤩😁 best of luck satin 💪💪💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hye I love your art 🤓, i didn't know much about its basics and other thing .but what i know is , you have perfectly portrayed best view of MEMORIES. I'll give it a name as ART OF MEMORIES You know?? Whenever we go to grab a pencil, or art brush??? Or managing our minds for doing digital art???? We always go towards our memories and used to give our best in art under the SHADOW of MEMORIES. We feel alone and that's why we go in the shadow of our memories and you know?? Art comes from your soul 🙂 So try to love your soul, give yourself best time, and Don't allow others to ruin your happiness and give harshness to your soul

My friends to whom i wanna recommend this are @MahnoorDanish5, @Aishashah @Mohtishim Kindly check this "#Give a caption" Digital art.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Beautiful name but you guys are making me afraid now😐😐 How I am gonna choose between all these beautiful name🙄🙄🙄. I couldn't come up a name somehow but you guys are totally rocking it. Very meaningful and beautiful name ☺☺. Thanks for the suggestion☺☺.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahha 🤓🤓 Well I didn't give this caption for the sake of JUST winning. And No one has mentioned me here , i was just scrolling my home page and then i got your art picture in Front of me .and this made me curious for reading more more and more Then i ultimately got a name and caption for your art in my mind and 💃💃💃💃 i just commented it. No matters i win or loose, the THING WHICH MATTER IS , Your liked this caption.. and this is literally ENOUGH for me. And most welcome 😃 I'm always famous for to giving very long long lectures on these suffering, 🙂 I'm happy that you'll get something from this I won't wana distrub your sentiments but 🙂its the life and we have to live, and thats all Stay Happy 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The purpose of my contest is to make people think of a name and enjoy the thing. Also to meet new people here. May be you didn't intend to win but later I have to go through the best names and your's is one of them too😗😗😗. Anyway, I hope you enjoyed the article and also we got to know each other. That was my purpose😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! I'll definitely want to continue your purpose of knowing each other. And yes i enjoyed your article, but to be very honest . without you digital art ,your article won't get much attention. Actually your art is like a moon and the article is sky containing stars. I actually feel what I express or write And thankyou🤓

I wish to have you always here publishing best of your art ✨and articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the trick😅😅the art is the key here. But I write some articles and memes too. Have a look at my profile. I try to mix up different contents, photography,knowledge,meme,recommendations etc. Trying to bring up a complete package.😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nooooo I haven't visited your profile yet . I'll gonna visit it soon .i have subscribed you 🤓🤓 so hopefully in morning i will sew your content.. I really like this way of messing content with art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a look and let me know🤓🤓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure sure why not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sehr to mention my name.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enjoy the perks Man 💃🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With me, when I see this wonderful art, suddenly, I think about Huchiwara - a real best, closed friend but I never ever have another chance to meet him again. The only one who always ready to listen to me every time even cry or laugh; who always said : "Dont worry, if life treats u bad, just look back, I am always waiting for you...".... And yes, with me, a perfect tittle for this art - "Forget Me Not, I'm here with you" Sorry coz I dont have much friends here, so I try to tag s.o that I know ... @Jhess18

$ 0.02
3 years ago

No problem, we all need tfriends in our life. But remember one thing, nothing is parmanent and people come and go from our life☺☺If you still have him in your life, you are damn lucky because a few people have this kind of friend in their life. I have many friends but none like you have. And nice to meet you. We can become friends if you want to😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I know that... I am a type that always having misunderstanding from other so that I have not much friends as can count not over 10 fingers... I really thank Huchi coz he came and made me one more time gain back my trust... Yesterday was the date that he was left me alone in this life - 5 years already... Cancer- the bone disease that took him away when just 25...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel very sorry to hear that. Sometimes we don't undertand the pan of God but believe. Gods gives and takes things from us for our own good. We have to believe. We can't see through the whole thing. I don't know how to put it. But life moves forward and we have to move forward to. I won't say someone, somedsy will replace his place in your life as somethings can't be replaced. But I hope someone will give you happiness enough to live a decent life without him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"A Silhouette of forgotten you and me" By ellimacandrea Illustrated by Jihan 😅

This untitled artwork of yours Made me stop and think of course I stopped what I am currently doing And then I started thinking.

Looking at your beautiful digital art I suddenly felt something in my heart Is it something, someone or somewhere? Memories that you cherish forever.

The bright full moon during the night Made me feel like the time is right, The silhoutte of the tree, the swing and the grass Makes me wonder how long love would last.

Like the leaves of the trees beneath the sky Missing those moments that has passed by. I hope to see a silhouette of you and me A reminder how romantic a love can be.

I was inspired to write a poem because of your artwork. Really good job. #Give a title @Jdine @Ching @Gwenie

$ 0.04
3 years ago

oh my gosh this is so cool!!! Thanks Ellimacandrea!!! I like it so much!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss reading articles from you. I guess I missed it on my notif if you have written something. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did... you can check my profile to see.. I think I only wrote 2 articles this past days hhehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are pro 🙂🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why'd you say that hahhaa... I don't think I am, though hahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😶😶😶😶😶😶😶Seriously. you just pulled it after seeing this art😶😶😶. Salute from me🙆🙆🙆 And beautiful piece😘😘😘. How....teach me😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I cannot fix the spacing. 😅 You made a really nice artwork and a poem came out of it. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I told... many creative writers here can create story even poem from drawing.. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really surprized. she made it in a very short timw🙀🙀🙀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Creative writers are really like that..if it's heir hobby, it ill really surprise you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Talents😑😑My God😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have that top.. everyone have... many just don't know about that... or should I say, not developed yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I started drawing after I got admitted into univeraity and seniors forced me to draw for cultural fest and now I am their artist🤣🤣. I started digital art in this quarantine. I didn't know I can actually do it😅😅.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind if I ask what did you use to draw that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I'll see it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll upload this art with the basics tomorrow. Hope it will help you😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiiting. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have mentioned in my post but your name is not on the suggestion list. I don't know if you were mentioned...please check my latest article☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw the upvote notif then I just open your profile..hehe.. some reall can't tag me..I don't know why too.. I already ask readcash bout that, waiting for their response

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a problem but readcash is very helpful and solved some of my problems earlier. They are having issues with their email. Hope this problem will be solved fast and hope your's will too😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naksss. Napaisip ka tuloy sa mention ko. ✌️😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[Removed comment]

$ 0.00
3 years ago