My Digital Art part 3: Magical Sky

103 109
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning Guys. I am very lucky to be here today after the meme incident.... anyways i wantk to get past it with the lesson i got from yesterday......

Basically i am not an good artist but i love to draw. Last time when I published my 2nd digital art..... someone suggested me to describe in details... like how i drawn the basic things so that other poeple can learn. So 1st i am goint to show the app I used and generally use for making digital arts😊😊.

I use this app to draw some art.... i has all the features free for 1 week but then you have to pay the some feature.... i don't use the paid version... normal one is good for me as i art to pass some times.

now, here's my 3rd digital art😊😊

The concept was taken form a photo i found somewhere(not sure where) and i tried to draw it my own way....i really like this kind of back ground and meteoroit shower... so this art was pretty satisfying to me... I am show some basic how i draw the art. I draw it before so i have to describe it like this was...

This is the back groumd color. I used this color with medium air brush..

Then i used lite red color uaing the cloudy brush and used paste color with thierry brush.

the paste color i used had this combination..

then i used soft skin glow to make the bottom of the paste color part brighted and also the mountain part a little......

the meteoroit shower was drawn with floral pistil brush and had to draw line from down to up....

The stars are drawn with the 3 things...... Stardust, scratch fill and inkie brush.... and the mountain was drawn with the pen.... Total time : 3hours( i am noob)

I hope, i have described the basic pointa to draw this digital art and I like this art a lot and hope you guys will love this too.....

It's good to be stay here and post.... i sincerely request you to think before you act and have clear knowledge of the community rules and abide by them😊😊😊

Thanks for your attention😊😊😊.

If you like it and missed my 1st and 2nd one one here.....check out this links😁😁

https://read.cash/@Jihan/my-digital-art-part-2-the-lone-tree-1fb42235

https://read.cash/@Jihan/my-digital-art-part-1when-the-stars-will-fall-the-moon-will-glow-ill-be-with-you-f2418eb8

36
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Zawad
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You really like magical things and pets, right? I just notice it after viewing all of your artworks😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah🤣🤣🤣🤣 sparkle and magical things😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Continue to create bro, I'll wait for your next Digital artwork

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have may be two on my stock. after publishing them, I will start drawing again😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning... This is an unique idea..keep trying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning apu..... idea ta collectd actually.... try korchi seita ke nijer saddho moto futiye tolar.... I hope pcndo howar moto ekta art😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bt valo hoyeche..try kore jao😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your support apu☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!amazing art you created....I like it so much...I am waiting for your next digital art👀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't draw regularly big sis.... i have some in my stock and i upload them in a regular interval... whn the stock is finished... i will again draw some for sure.... the app is shown in the post... give it a try😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course.. I will try it....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊apnar art er opekkhai taklam☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inshaallah....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice artwork dude,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you... glad you liked this one😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah of course art work is the one of my favorite hobby later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

post some arts... it will help you to draw some attention and increase your subsceiber☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have attached the invoice for the last few years and have been a bit of a of the day I have been working with the email I sent have a couple weeks ago I was wondering if you had anything for the last few months weeks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

osthir mama... kop kop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nicely done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you.... i hope you like it..... the art is not very exotic but i am not a pro so took a bit of time.....try it too😉😉hope you will do good😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thnak you😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooaahh, this is very cool. I hope I can improve my art styles too. I want to do art but I have some other things to do :<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we all have to do other things but for our passion,we have to find some time also.... i hope you will improve your art style and will post them in read cash... i also want too learn from your style... best of luck❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so, thank you for your advice <3 <3 <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bro eta onek shundor hoisee..good job!Keep it up.Eta na dekhaisila?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hae etai... new kisu kori nai.. ager onk gula ache... ogula e olpo olpo kore dccji.. ogula ses hoke abar new suru korbo😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you zabi❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yay😁😁😁post dao mia.... amra kisu valobssa dei

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Post dibo ta ki :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nesa nesa🤔🤔list diye dao kisu nesa r... manush o nesa koruk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you.... visit te links too if you like this one... the other two are good too😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You used a phone for this?!😱. It's awesome. The app requires internet service right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah... used my phone and nah... no internet service is needed to use this app

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm on my way to get it 😋😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

check that app... really good one... and my favourite...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

downloded?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hold on. When you see my art, you'll know 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okkk... i'll wait😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got it. Using it is hard😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

try your best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's beautiful 💙💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i actually liked it to after drawing❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. Yes! 💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Technology is amazing but our brain is more than that. How lucky are we to have intelligent minds. God is Perfect ❤️❤️❤️ the supreme perfect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i took idea from a pic and mixed eith my thinking to creat it😁😁😁our intelligence is a wonder.. no doubt😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing more of your art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will share them one by one😊😊stick around😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am glad you liked it... there's link of my other arts.... feel free to check if you like😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any free apps that you know of?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can use it..... it is free but special features are free for only one week.... then you have to use normal equipments to draw...Ibish app is also good.....but i like this one.... mine is also not paid... i drew this one with just normal features😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

there are two links at the end of the post... feel free to check.. they are also drawn by the nomal features... not paid

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy to see you here. You made a nice post if it comes to describing what you did and which options this app has. I am afraid I still don't know how to use it although a line or dot must be possible. Who knows I am going to try this out. I doubt art will come out of it but Karel Appel and Mondrian didn't make art either (my opinion).

As a moderator, I thank you for submitting to the community. The next step is taking care of your grammar. Grammarly is a free app. Great for mobile phone users. You type your text with the keyboard and it corrects automatically what you write. It will be very useful for you.

Good luck dear 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey. I will correct the grammers. I know the grammers but I actually find it easy to post or chat like it. It will be best for me to practice from now on. I actually always chat like this and this why now it comes out of me naturally. If I can improve in this field too. It will be a great achivement for me. And sometimes I make mistakes in spelling. I don't know but my typing speed is fast and I have been having some issue with my key board. I will be slow and careful what I am writing. Thank you for your valuable suggestions. 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to ask you something if you don't mind. I was doing many experiments to see how I am getting points and to make a post as many users are confused. I am not going to lie. I am having fun but there is no one in this community who doesn't love to see some points. I was experimenting and I want to make a post as many users are very confused and doing a lot of things to get some point but they are very confused and getting frastrated. So I want to motivate them to do things in the right way. But even I am very confused about it. Many of my friends use read cash and I asked them about their activity and points. One of them said she posted two article and commented a lot and meaningful comments. But only got 50 points. I asked her about 2 hours ago. And I asked another friend how was her day. She told me she didn't use read cash the whole day and when she logged in, she had 200+ points. As for me, I get stuck two or three times a day and the point remain froze for 4-5 hour. Like my point is stuck now and there is very slow progress like 0.1 in one hour. I enjoy a lot here and I am saying that from the core of my heart. But I am bothered by the point system. When you will use correctly, you will get points but if we are not getting much, may be we are not using corectly and aiming uselessly. Do you know any thing about what's going on and why it is happening?. I am vey curious actually. It I get some hints, not only I will be able to use it more correctly but also i can motivate users to do so. Do you know anything about any current event and the problem and ups and down we are facing and why?? No offence. I just want to know and hope I will be able to motivate people and myself also to do what read cash actually wants from us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this educative article. You are highly commended for the good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to continue the good work my friend and I am highly glad you found my article educative. Try using the app if you want. Hope you will be able to produce some good arts too😍😍.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is very helpful...I always thought how they do this..do they use any graphical tablet of anything else...but your article has somehow brought me to light...now i also can have a try😊😊 thanKs for sharing ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad my article helped a lot of people. Do your best and hoping for some good arts from gou guys😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your well wishing 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this helpful article 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your most welcome. Hope you will stick together as i will upload arts in a regular interval. And there are links for my other arts also in the end of this article. Feel free to check😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. I'll that app.. thanks for recommending

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do your best and don't forget to share your work😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Catchhhhhhh yaaaaaaaaa Im going to save this post..and will learn it when i get free

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if you like, add me in fb too. jihan...May be we can ask if we are free to play pubg and you can msg me if you need any help also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure .. Let me open my account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure.Let me know after sending th req☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago